App Icon

Cross-Training Lite

Opis

!!!! The app doesn't work for all fenix 3/3HR for unknown reason !!!!!</p><p>.</p><p>The app helps users during their Cross-Training workouts, the trial version can be used during 20 days, you can buy the permanent version for 1.40e (fees included)</p><p>https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training-lite/unlock-procedure/</p><p>.</p><p>More details:</p><p>Activities are saved as custom activity in Garmin connect.</p>

Novosti

https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training-lite/release-notes/</p><p>

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Pošiljanje/prejemanje informacij v internet/iz interneta
  • Datoteke FIT (posnetki dejavnosti)
  • Beležite dodatne informacije v datoteke dejavnosti
  • Lokacija GPS
  • podatkov senzorja (tj. ANT+, srčni utrip, kompas)
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
Povprečna ocena: (38 ocen)

Marco
02. februar 2018 | Različica CrossFitLiteV1.69

This is a great app monitoring CrossFit activities . I use Forerunner 235. It would be useful to insert "Free Text" when you can't find the exercise in the list. However great job!!! Marco

Odgovor razvijalca
06. februar 2018, Juggus

Hi Marco, thank you for your review. Use 'contact developer' for your request, maybe I can do something.

Стас Главадский
29. januar 2018 | Različica CrossFitLiteV1.69

Очень крутое приложения, все интуитивно понятно и легко настраивается. Большое спасибо разработчику!

Odgovor razvijalca
30. januar 2018, Juggus

My first russian review, great. Thank you.

Francesco Maschio
22. januar 2018 | Različica CrossFitLiteV1.69

I downloaded the app, and it is beautiful and useful, but it does not sync well with "garmin connect", for example it does not include actual work time and rest time, and does not indicate the time of each Round performed, but only the best and the worst . I would personally add the REP field to make the app more complete. For the rest the APP is really well done

Odgovor razvijalca
23. januar 2018, Juggus

Thank you for the constructive review. 1) Garmin don t allows many interactions with GC, not possible to specify the content of a round. 2) Few memory is available for apps (especially the fenix 3), I can t stored times (and round number) for each round performed, moreover the app is next to the memory limit so I do a choice: best and worst, but I agree with you. Use 'Contact developer' If you want more explanations or if you have suggestions.

Paolo 🏋️‍♂️
01. januar 2018 | Različica CrossFitLiteV1.67

App utile usata per un amrap di 30 minuti poco fa. Andando però a sincronizzare i dati non mi fa vedere i vari lap chiusi mentre nel riepilogo del mio garmin prima di uscire si. Sarebbe utile avere tutto quando si sincronizza. Garmin fenix 3 HR

Odgovor razvijalca
02. januar 2018, Juggus

Well, I dont speak italian, and the google translation is imprecise. Send me a user feedback and try to write in english (or french).

Matthias Scholander
01. januar 2018 | Različica CrossFitLiteV1.67

Simple and straigth forward to use. Keep up the good job. :)

Odgovor razvijalca
02. januar 2018, Juggus

Thank you, my first review of the year.

rarmenta
21. december 2017 | Različica CrossFitLiteV1.66

Your app works great....I have been successfully using it for 4 months...now...the actual limitation resides with Garmin....they limit the WOD exercises to their pick list....so I got frustrated with listing them.....Keep up the good effort on the app...

Odgovor razvijalca
21. december 2017, Juggus

Thanks for encouragement.

VkeyInAction
20. december 2017 | Različica CrossFitLiteV1.66

No GPS tracking?

Odgovor razvijalca
20. december 2017, Juggus

I dont understand, You give me 3 stars to ask me a question? use "send feedback" instead! There is no GPS tracking, I focus on the crossfit timers. You are the first user to ask this functionnality, I will think about it, but the app is next to the memory limit, I dont know if I can add other functionnalities.

Javier
11. december 2017 | Različica CrossFitLiteV1.63

It works perfectly!!

Odgovor razvijalca
12. december 2017, Juggus

Thank you. but download the V1.65, I found a major bug!

Robbie Williamson
18. avgust 2017 | Različica CrossFitV1.1

Perfect app...thank you very much!!!

Odgovor razvijalca
26. december 2017, Juggus

Thank you, hope you love the V1.66.

Sergio Eduardo Dantas de Oliveira
16. avgust 2017 | Različica CrossFitV1.1

Great job, the app works just fine, excelent!

Odgovor razvijalca
26. december 2017, Juggus

Thank you.

Statistika še ni na voljo.