App Icon

Swimming App Professional

Opis

The Swimming App Professional currently focuses on open water swimming and shows you key parameters like speed, pace, distance, etc. with high sensitivity GPS. Additionally an ANT+™ compatible sensor for heart rate and temperature monitoring is supported. It is designed as as watch app (and not a data field or widget).</p><p>This version is currently in BETA status and completely FREE without limitations. Everybody who provides constructive feedback will get the PREMIUM Version as present. </p>

Novosti

As some devices do not offer a unit setting for altitude it is now derived from the unit setting for distance</p><p>

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Datoteke FIT (posnetki dejavnosti)
  • Beležite dodatne informacije v datoteke dejavnosti
  • Lokacija GPS
  • podatkov senzorja (tj. ANT+, srčni utrip, kompas)
  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Povprečna ocena: (888 ocen)

Julia Wonti
25. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.6

Gute App für Freiwasser, GPS ungenau

Sweeney
24. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.6

Graphics are dodgy on vevoactive 4, top and bottom graphics unreadable. Bit under developed at the moment.

Silvija B
24. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.6

For my vivoactive 4s this outdoor swimming app is the best available app for tracking my outdoor swimm. I have good experience with tracking the distance

Rune Holm
24. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.6

Went swimming for 50 minutes and this app only tracked 20 meters of distance. Tracking walking distance and converting to outdoor swimming is probably a better idea...

Rubén
23. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.6

La aplicación bien. El Garmin no mide bien las distancias

Davide Bergonzi
23. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.6

Finalmente ho registrato la mia attività con venu in acque libere. Perfetto

Lionel
22. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.6

Muy bien

Rebecca Leivers
22. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.6

Very happy to have found an open water swim app for my Garmin forerunner. Lots of info on the screen, but the text still isn't too small and cluttered for my ageing eyes. No complaints so far!

Max
22. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.6

It suddenly uninstalled from my Vivoactive 4 after one try (probably with the updated version of the app) After the one try it seams to work but only if every stroke was above water, if one ore more strokes was under water it miscalculated the distance pretty severely.

Erin Beason
19. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.6

Is there a way to change the GPS settings so they are not so sensitive? The tracking for an open water swim is not as accurate as other watches.

Steve
18. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.6

I honestly don't understand how this app gets 5 stars other than the fact that people are given the full app after rating it with 5. A free app should show the functionality of the full paid version. All this does is display a screen encouraging you to donate and then is an absolute nightmare to use. It either turns off or doesn't even start recording at all. You're way better off using the rowing recording or pretending your walking under water for open water swimming. The app did work for a while last year but does not work at all and is incredibly frustrating this year.

Paul JP Pongor
17. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.5

Love this app. Only suggest that the distance displayed on my watch at the end of the swim is also what's recorded on Garmin Connect. For some reason, the two are occasionally different.

Damijan Ferk
17. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.5

Super Sache! Bin sehr zufrieden mit der App(sowie mit den CycleApp und Hocking App). Die Möglichkeit die App mit den Knöpfen zu Steuern ist super - nasse Uhr, nasse finger ≠ Touchscreen funktioniert nicht so gut. Im Vergleich zu dem Schexx den vorinstalliert ist um welten besser. Danke! P. S. Mir fehlt ein PayPal link(oder ähnliches) auf der Homepage..

Ivailo
16. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.5

For some reason Garmin decided to leave my forerunner 645 with no option for open water swimming. This app fills the gap pretty well and helps me enjoy the summer holidays! Great stuff!

Majkuska
16. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.5

App is good for swimming in open water. Sometimes it watch wrong distance, also if I waits for GPS. Distance can be change in phone, if you Know how much you swam.

Nikolas
13. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.5

I have the Garmin Venu. I was sad, because the activity open water isn't there. I want to buy a new clock but I have not money and then I saw this app. I downloaded it and surprise surprise. I can record an activity of open water.

Markéta Kratochvilova
13. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.5

Its works with fr 245 well

Alex Roush
12. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.5

This app turned my Forerunner 645 into a open water swimming watch! So awesome. It works great!

Stefan Asemota
12. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.5

Installed and worked out of the box! Currently doesn't record my heart rate...maybe this option is only in the pro version. Well done !

Jola
12. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.5

Great app for open water swimming. First that really works.

Carles
11. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.5

Molt content. Em dona la possibilitat d’utilitzar el meu vivoactive4 quan nedo al mar.

Sarah
09. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.5

Installed on Venu Sq to use for outdoor swimming. Can't get the app to stay on. It stops recording when I'm swimming and no data saved. Currently not useful for me. Hopefully will improve.

Jessica Baark
07. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.5

Tested app several times in outdoor swimming pool, sea and lake! App worked out very good! Thanks for providing beta version!

Marco
04. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.5

Great app that I use every day! Thanks for providing this for free.

Christiane Fröhlich
03. julij 2021 | Različica 2.6.5

GPS funktioniert bei Open Water ca 90 % korrekt. Zeichnet leider auch Strecke auf, wenn man im Wasser ruht.