App Icon

Chamomile

Opis

This is a full-color configurable watch face.</p><p>In any of the circles, you can place any available indicator, analog or digital clock including alternative time.</p><p>The first three days, full functionality without restrictions so that you can try.</p><p>With a donation of more than 1.48 USD/GBP/EUR, I will send you a code within 36 hours to show live seconds and heart rate, and change fields font: https://paypal.me/bine8x8</p>

Novosti

NOTE: Please do not leave suggestions, requests or bug reports in the reviews. Instead, please use the "Contact Developer" link on this page; I will endeavour to reply to everyone.</p><p>Please do not forget to update the firmware of the watch - WF will crash on obsolete ones.</p><p>Full functionality so you can try it. After three days, some restrictions will begin - read the description.</p><p>---------------</p>

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Program naj deluje v ozadju, ko ni aktiven (vpliva lahko na avtonomijo baterije)
  • Pošiljanje/prejemanje informacij v internet/iz interneta
  • Lokacija GPS
  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Povprečna ocena: (34 ocen)

Mišutka
08. november 2019 | Različica 09.11.2019

Still better and better. Love this watch face. Some energy save mode for night time wpuld be also good.

Odgovor razvijalca
21. november 2019, bine8x8

Thank you!

IRON MAN
02. november 2019 | Različica 02.11.2019

Very good Watchface Good Job!!!

Odgovor razvijalca
02. november 2019, bine8x8

Thank you!

Carly
26. oktober 2019 | Različica 17.10.2019

Love it!

Odgovor razvijalca
28. oktober 2019, bine8x8

Thank you!

RoNNoS
02. oktober 2019 | Različica 17.09.2019

Würde mich freuen wenn auch die Garmin Venu unterstützt wird.

Odgovor razvijalca
15. oktober 2019, bine8x8

I did this and added "Always On"

Dean
24. september 2019 | Različica 17.09.2019

Gave dev amount they asked for then they got extremely upset & rude as PayPal charged them a tiny fee.All they had to do was contact me & I would have sent more money.Instead they started name calling

Odgovor razvijalca
24. september 2019, bine8x8

dear. 1. I received from you an amount of money less than agreed and informed you about it. 2. Instead of paying a tiny difference, you complained about me in the review - how could I like it? 3. I returned your payment to you and demanded to stop using WF. 4. I have rightly described you in personal correspondence

Dean
13. september 2019 | Različica 13.09.2019

Nice Watchface. Paid the amount requested for the code and then received email saying that it wasn’t enough!! However gave me a code anyway. People are strange!

Odgovor razvijalca
13. september 2019, bine8x8

I have returned your donation to you. I demand to stop using my watch face.

Nunui
12. september 2019 | Različica 12.09.2019-2

Firstly that i loaded it was very good but right now cannot use it even try to reload

Odgovor razvijalca
28. september 2019, bine8x8

The use of WF for three days without restrictions is provided. Then you need to enter the unlock code. Read the WF description carefully.

Espenielfa
10. september 2019 | Različica 10.09.2019

Perfect. I love it

Odgovor razvijalca
28. september 2019, bine8x8

Thanks!

Rajath Kelamane
17. avgust 2019 | Različica 09.08.2019

Gives you all the necessary data in one screen and also can adjust what to display.

Odgovor razvijalca
18. avgust 2019, bine8x8

Why did you give only 4 stars?

Grant Furnier
15. avgust 2019 | Različica 09.08.2019

Awesome watch face! Love everything about it.

Odgovor razvijalca
15. avgust 2019, bine8x8

Thank you for the financial support of my development!

Himanshu Patel
08. avgust 2019 | Različica 08.08.2019

Great looking perfectly blended many thanks

Odgovor razvijalca
08. avgust 2019, bine8x8

Thanks!

Peter Schoon
31. julij 2019 | Različica 31.07.2019

Very nice to make it possible to Bold the time! Many thanks, drinks are on me :-)

Odgovor razvijalca
01. avgust 2019, bine8x8

:)

Peter Schoon
30. julij 2019 | Različica 29.07.2019

Thanks, I woud like to make only the digital time Bold and the other data not. Is that split possible?

Odgovor razvijalca
31. julij 2019, bine8x8

I have fulfilled your wish. You owe me a drink ;)

Peter Schoon
29. julij 2019 | Različica 24.07.2019

Thanks for adjusting the active calories. Can you make it possible to adjust only the font of the (digital) time?

Odgovor razvijalca
29. julij 2019, bine8x8

Welcome! I implemented a separate color for digital time - assign an icon color.

🌜 🇫🇷 Claire 🌍 🌞
24. julij 2019 | Različica 24.07.2019

Hello! Could you provide the link to the weather data internet site from which data come? And could it be possible to have Air Quality Index? Thanks a lot !!

Odgovor razvijalca
24. julij 2019, bine8x8

Hi! Weather data from openweathermap. Air Quality Index is not available to me.

Abel Avalos Prada
24. julij 2019 | Različica 24.07.2019

Very nice wach with a lot off info available with original interface.

Odgovor razvijalca
24. julij 2019, bine8x8

Thanks!

Luis ( Devora-trilhos )
23. julij 2019 | Različica 23.07.2019-1

A fonte melhorou bastante obrigado.

Odgovor razvijalca
24. julij 2019, bine8x8

Eu fiz um esforço!

Luis ( Devora-trilhos )
22. julij 2019 | Različica 22.07.2019

Muito bom e diferente, apenas a fonte das horas digitais podia ser um pouco maior

Odgovor razvijalca
23. julij 2019, bine8x8

Obrigado! Se você adicionar a letra 'a' ou 'p' a ela, a fonte de um grande relógio digital não se ajustará ao círculo.

🌜 🇫🇷 Claire 🌍 🌞
22. julij 2019 | Različica 22.07.2019

Just perfect!!

Odgovor razvijalca
22. julij 2019, bine8x8

Thanks!

Alex
20. julij 2019 | Različica 18.07.2019

Great display design. But where can I switch the weather from °F to °C - didn’t find any. Keep going and more of this stuff please.

Odgovor razvijalca
20. julij 2019, bine8x8

Thanks for the answer. Switch C and F in settings - system - units - temperature.

🌜 🇫🇷 Claire 🌍 🌞
19. julij 2019 | Različica 18.07.2019

Waouhhh ! Everything i need ! And those nice colours !! Just the "active calories goal" does not seem to be properly taken into account...

Odgovor razvijalca
19. julij 2019, bine8x8

You're right. Whatever value of goal you enter will be used 8192. I will certainly fix it as soon as I get to the working computer.

Peter Schoon
19. julij 2019 | Različica 18.07.2019

Great app, nice lay-out and all widgets needed are there! One remark; de goal calories bar circle does not show right part done. I have set the manual goal on 2000 and when I burnt 1000 the bar circle is not filled half way.

Odgovor razvijalca
19. julij 2019, bine8x8

Thank you for message! I have already found the reason. On Monday, I will fix this.

Matt Fremon
15. julij 2019 | Različica 15.07.2019

Great watchface but I'm not able to get the "sun events" to work

Odgovor razvijalca
15. julij 2019, bine8x8

Thank you for your appreciation. Of course I will finish it.

Dean
15. julij 2019 | Različica 15.07.2019

Spoilt for customisation options. Really like it and it looks great. All the info you could need.

Odgovor razvijalca
15. julij 2019, bine8x8

Thanks for the feedback! I did my best...

Randy Penn
15. julij 2019 | Različica 15.07.2019

Lots of options here. I'm a big fan of this one. Lots of colors to choose from and things are big enough for my old eyes. Great job!

Odgovor razvijalca
15. julij 2019, bine8x8

I am glad that you are happy!

Statistika še ni na voljo.