App Icon

Tabata

Opis

A timer app to record your Tabata workout. Easy to use, with advanced features to customize.</p><p>The app follows native apps behavior and records a .FIT file for you workout effort with a lap marked per interval and rest. Interval time, rest time, repetitions, sets, set rest time, activity type, warm-up/cool-down, countdown and GPS on/off are configurable in the app.</p><p>If you like this free app, please consider a small donation https://www.paypal.me/efflontabata</p>

Novosti

Release notes: 0.0.14 New watches added.</p><p>

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Datoteke FIT (posnetki dejavnosti)
  • Lokacija GPS
  • podatkov senzorja (tj. ANT+, srčni utrip, kompas)
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
Povprečna ocena: (76 ocen)

Hamdy Sham
29. marec 2020 | Različica 0.0.14

Nice clean app. Kudos to developer. But i can't find the config settings in watch.

Jasmin
20. marec 2020 | Različica 0.0.14

App does everything you need for a Tabata workout. Functions perfectly on forerunner 245. I love the app and highly recommend it.

Rafal Kosik
06. marec 2020 | Različica 0.0.14

It would be nice to add 3 second sound countdown before end of each repetition and each rest.

Павел
03. februar 2020 | Različica 0.0.14

Nice app, use in f5x. Wait support f6 sapphire)

Bicykl
23. januar 2020 | Različica 0.0.14

Thank you for this application, it works very well. It worked, on F3. I now have F6x Sapphire and cannot install. Please update. Thank you

Iago
05. januar 2020 | Različica 0.0.14

Very usefull app. Please, change the icon.

Bri Cly
19. december 2019 | Različica 0.0.14

Excellent app, thank you.

Sector0509
26. november 2019 | Različica 0.0.14

Fenix 6pro solar ???

Odgovor razvijalca
27. november 2019, Efflon

For a free app, do you believe that giving me a 2 star review will make me spend time to add support for the 6 pro solar? Another way could be a small donation, test if that helps instead.

Manuel González Saiz
22. oktober 2019 | Različica 0.0.13

Just what I needed. Great job!

Maxim
20. oktober 2019 | Različica 0.0.13

Will there be a version for F6x?

Guy Majerus
01. oktober 2019 | Različica 0.0.13

Loved this app on the fenix 3. Still waiting for it to be available on the FR 945...

ulzzang
29. september 2019 | Različica 0.0.13

interval and rest time setting act incorrectly. seconds act minutes. minute act hours. Please check this setting.

Harvey Simon
11. september 2019 | Različica 0.0.13

Instantly made Fenix 3hr crash and boot loop.

Odgovor razvijalca
12. september 2019, Efflon

Please contact Garmin support. This is a F3HR firmware issue.

Gilou
25. avgust 2019 | Različica 0.0.13

Hello please just include DescentMK1 in the manifest...pity to loose the app while swaping watch :)

David in Vietnam
31. julij 2019 | Različica 0.0.13

Love this. Any chance we could get it for descent mk 1?

Emmanuel Belair
15. julij 2019 | Različica 0.0.13

Should be great to be able to set the app from connect IQ

Franck M
16. junij 2019 | Različica 0.0.13

Fantastic ! It could be great if we can see the clock on a secound screen or when we press a button.

Carsten Nerrlich
28. maj 2019 | Različica 0.0.13

Absolutely everything I need for my Tabata workouts!

Ela
22. april 2019 | Različica 0.0.13

You can set the intervals and sets which is nice, but the Cool down bug is NOT Fixed, i cannot exit the app on my forerunner without saving. It keeps returnig to cool down and doesn’t let me leave the menu. Also for 4min it shows me only 15cal burn which cannot be true for Tabata

Odgovor razvijalca
22. april 2019, Efflon

Instead of leaving a 2 star review of my FREE app you could have used the "Contact Developer" link and helped me get your bug sorted. Regarding the calorie count, my app has nothing to do with calculations done by Garmin, if you are not happy with how it's done I suggest you to contact Garmin support.

Abel Herrera
13. februar 2019 | Različica 0.0.13

I really love the app, i use it everyday. To add a suggestion, it would be useful to be able to see the current time in the screen. Since Im not able to do it unless i cancel the workout and exit the app. If there is a a way to do it please let me know.

papabeardouglas
23. januar 2019 | Različica 0.0.13

Great when it works, but keeps glitching and resetting my device. Probably goes to the start screen one in three times? No idea why.

Odgovor razvijalca
24. januar 2019, Efflon

Can you please contact Garmin support regarding this since it is due to the watch firmware.

MATMAT
27. november 2018 | Različica 0.0.13

Nothing to add ... JUST PERFECT ... 6 Stars for me :)

Brendan Wilson
26. oktober 2018 | Različica 0.0.13

A suggestion, add skipping to activities, great tabata exercise.

Daniel Blum
10. september 2018 | Različica 0.0.11-upd2

to Ari V you can add a warm up/cool down and than you can choose when to start the workout by pressing "back"

da0bb26b-69bf-4e10-a2cc-207b11ae4101
12. avgust 2018 | Različica 0.0.11-upd2

I'd give it a full 5 stars if there was an option to increase the time between button press and workout start. For some workouts (e.g. where i have to push button and then get boxing gloves on) 3s isn't enough. adding an extra interval works ok, but gets a lil confusing when doing multiple rounds.

Odgovor razvijalca
18. avgust 2018, Efflon

Great idea!

Statistika še ni na voljo.