App Icon

Trail Run / Running

Opis

Single Data Field to include all I and maybe you need for Trail Running. So make sure you have this set to a single field on your device.</p><p></p><p>I don't plan on adding a pay wall or trial period to the projects I develop, but if you like what you get I would appreciate your support for my work. You can buy me a coffee at www.ko-fi.com/welffi , much appreciated.</p><p></p><p>Installation</p>

Novosti

I don't plan on updating this version of my Trail Run Datafield. I have rebuilt the software to support multiple sports more easily. Any new features will be added to the Multi versions at:-</p><p></p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/6f47c07c-abce-409e-a61a-c2d1f72ed684/apps</p><p></p><p>I'll leave this version up at Gamin IQ for current users. Thanks

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Povprečna ocena: (30 ocen)

Eric Chung
23. junij 2022 | Različica 2.1.7

Great app, and looking forward to the latest version that supports FR955 series.

Odgovor razvijalca
23. junij 2022, Welffi

Check out my other apps. I have a range of apps titled 'Multi' which I think should be OK for Fr955

Daniel PÖLTL 🇦🇷
20. maj 2022 | Različica 2.1.7

Actually, this is not a review. It is a question. Can I run in a FR 235? Thanks

Odgovor razvijalca
20. maj 2022, Welffi

Yes you can!

Phil
07. maj 2022 | Različica 2.1.7

Good job. Cheers

Cesário Leite
30. januar 2022 | Različica 2.1.7

The app after i make a restart of my fenix5x just work.. 5 stars

Odgovor razvijalca
30. januar 2022, Welffi

Thanks for the feedback, happy running!

Steven Thompson
01. januar 2022 | Različica 2.1.7

Fantastic! To have all the info you want or need in one place is great!! Well done.

Odgovor razvijalca
01. januar 2022, Welffi

Great, thanks for the feedback, glad you are enjoying it.

Bartosz Falkowski
31. december 2021 | Različica 2.1.7

Brilliant! It has all data I need during trail run race.

Odgovor razvijalca
01. januar 2022, Welffi

Thanks, hope it helps you meet your goals.

Giacomo
05. september 2021 | Različica 2.1.7

Non è molto utile per chi corre, se si potessero personalizzare i campi sarebbe da 5 stelle. Disinstallato

Odgovor razvijalca
13. november 2021, Welffi

It's a data field to display useful information while running. It is not designed as a route finding device.

Daniel Asensio
23. avgust 2021 | Različica 2.1.7

Nice screen. Will be wonderful if the background HR field colour will change depending of the heart rate zones. It will improve the legibility. Thanks a lot.

Alexander Klippvik
07. avgust 2021 | Različica 2.1.7

I Have downloaded this, but how do i use it When i want to run?

Odgovor razvijalca
07. avgust 2021, Welffi

Check out the links below. These are not for your watch but the software is similar. How do I configure data fields for an app? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P5HYBabeB2s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TXjTYmF91g0 thanks, Robert

Alessio
25. julij 2021 | Različica 2.1.7

Very useful! Also, Developer very responsive on request of clarificarion i raised. Thanks

Kuuupf
26. maj 2021 | Različica 2.1.7

Want to uninstall but doesn't work. Help please

Odgovor razvijalca
26. maj 2021, Welffi

Try: https://support.garmin.com/en-GB/?faq=w8qvuYprDl2gd2gIiMQEnA

Stéphane BERGER
09. april 2021 | Različica 2.1.7

Hi, Don’t fit to Forerunner 630 : the screen is to small to leave enough place to all data’s. Data’s are shown in the center, all above each over. So, removed from my FR630. Regards.

Odgovor razvijalca
10. april 2021, Welffi

Thanks for the feedback. I don't provide any updates for this datafield now as it is quite old. There is an updated version of this at: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/4feded3c-6a9a-4392-83c5-d5200cfed9c0 Could you try this and let me know if it has the same issue?

Jose A. Cantarero
02. april 2021 | Različica 2.1.7

Buena pantalla de datos.... En mi caso 735xt sin barómetro en trail no me aparecían los m+ ascendidos /descendidos. Ahora los puedo visualizar perfectamente (altura - T.ascendido = desnivel acumulado) y bastantes más datos. Muchas gracias.

Odgovor razvijalca
02. april 2021, Welffi

De nada. ¡Feliz carrera!

Alessandro Rossi Martini
02. april 2021 | Različica 2.1.7

L'app risulta scaricata e sincronizzata, ma non è visibile...

Odgovor razvijalca
02. april 2021, Welffi

Questo è un campo dati, non un'app. Dai un'occhiata al link sottostante su come utilizzare i datafield https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P5HYBabeB2s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TXjTYmF91g0

Yanko
17. oktober 2020 | Različica 2.1.7

Me marca en el reloj (735xt) 520metros de desnivel positivo y al pasarlo al garmin dice q solo 245metros.. me parece una diferencia abismal, me gusta la face pero es insalvable ese fallo.

Odgovor razvijalca
17. oktober 2020, Welffi

Las cifras de ascenso y descenso que se muestran en su dispositivo y en mi campo de datos provienen directamente de su dispositivo. No proceso ningún dato para obtener estas cifras. Como su dispositivo (735XT) no tiene sensor barométrico, el reloj se basa únicamente en el GPS para la altitud. Lo que sucede es que la fluctuación del receptor GPS provoca errores en las cifras de ascenso. Esto se notará más en áreas de mala recepción. Una vez que cargue su actividad en Garmin Connect, el software del servidor tendrá la capacidad de suavizar los resultados a una cifra más confiable utilizando el mapa que tienen en línea. Si desea obtener mejores datos de ascenso y descenso en su reloj, compre uno con sensor barométrico. Ojalá hubieras hecho una pregunta en lugar de dar una mala reseña. De todos modos, mantente a salvo. The ascent and descent figures shown on your device and in my data field come directly from your device. I do not process any data to get these figures. As your device (735XT) has no barometric sensor the watch relies purely on the GPS for altitude. What happens is that jitter in the GPS receiver causes errors in ascent figures. This will be more noticeable in poor reception areas. Once you upload your activity to Garmin Connect the server software will have the ability to smooth the results to a more reliable figure using the mapping they have online. If you want better ascent and descent data on your watch buy one with a barometric sensor. I wish you would have asked a question rather than giving a poor review. Anyway be safe.

Im
27. september 2020 | Različica 2.1.7

El desnivel acumulado no lo calcula correctamente. Siempre cuenta desnivel de más. Si funcionase bien, sería perfecto.

Odgovor razvijalca
27. september 2020, Welffi

Su dispositivo Garmin calcula el ascenso y descenso acumulados. Puede haber errores en esto dependiendo de la precisión y el jitter de su GPS. Hola, pero gracias por la revisión de dos estrellas en lugar de hacer una pregunta. Mantente a salvo. The accumulated ascent and descent is calculated by your Garmin device. There can be errors in this depending on the accuracy and jitter from your GPS. Hey but thanks for the two star review rather than asking a question. Keep safe.

Héctor
31. avgust 2020 | Različica 2.1.7

Muchas gracias! Genial pantalla de datos, justo lo que le falta al 235. Solo un pero y es que normalmente cuenta bastante altitud acumulada de más...

Odgovor razvijalca
31. avgust 2020, Welffi

Me temo que el ascenso total proviene de su dispositivo. Esto será más preciso si su dispositivo tiene un sensor de presión de aire. Pero siempre es probable que sea más alto de lo real debido al jitter.

Hédi Prokos
31. avgust 2020 | Različica 2.1.7

So far so good. No probems yet, I've been using it for a couple of months so far, on vivoactive 3.

Pasol63🚌
22. avgust 2020 | Različica 2.1.4

Applicazione top

Dracula77 Torres
19. junij 2020 | Različica 2.1.3

Fantástica. Muy útil para 235 la parte de arriba no se ve. (La zona verde).

Odgovor razvijalca
19. junij 2020, Welffi

Yes your right. The F235 doesn't have a fully round screen and cuts off the top. Not much I can do I am afraid as I need to keep compatibility across all of the devices.

João Amaral
25. april 2020 | Različica 2.1.0

Portuguese labels: totalAscentLabel - Subida Total "TotSub" altitudeLabel - Altitude "Alt" totalDescentLabel - Descida total "TDesci" PulseLabel - Batimentos Cardiacos por minuto "BPM" averagePaceLabel - ritmo médio "RitMed" paceLabel - Ritmo "Ritmo" thanks a lot Welffi.

Odgovor razvijalca
25. april 2020, Welffi

I have added a Portuguese option and harmonized with the Spanish labels. it this is incorrect for your language let me know and I will update.

João Amaral
20. april 2020 | Različica 2.1.0

Can you make it to portuguese language? thanks.

Odgovor razvijalca
20. april 2020, Welffi

Can you provide translations for the labels? English ones below:- totalAscentLabel = "TotAsc" altitudeLabel = "Alt" totalDescentLabel = "TDesc" pulseLabel = "Pulse" averagePaceLabel = "AvPace" paceLabel = "Pace" You need to keep character length to less than six characters if possible

Eric Alé
04. april 2020 | Različica 2.0.15

Perfect! Thx for the fix

Eric Alé
03. april 2020 | Različica 2.0.13

This data field was my favorite with my old fénix 3. Its working good. Good job :D There is an error with translation in spanish. "Pace" is "Ritmo" "Average Pace" is "Ritmo medio"

Odgovor razvijalca
03. april 2020, Welffi

Thanks for the feedback, fixed in 2.0.15