App Icon

Simple TDB

Opis

If you like my watch face you can support my work by adding a short review. You can also rate it without writing a review.</p><p>If you enjoy using my watch face, you can support my work with a donation:</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz</p><p>If you have any problems or requests regarding the watch face, please use the contact developer link. </p><p>--- FAQ---</p><p>1. How can I customize the watch face?</p>

Novosti

1.7.3</p><p>- fixed issue with updating the date on AOD in Venu devices,</p><p>- bigger font for AOD</p><p></p><p>1.7.0</p><p>- changes in battery percent display;</p><p>- changes in fr235/735xt layout;</p><p>- added moon phases (will be replaced by 3rd data field in the future updates);</p><p>- added sunrise and sunset in data fields.</p><p>- fixed "B" letter instead of battery icon on Venu and Venu 2.</p>

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Lokacija GPS
  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Povprečna ocena: (918 ocen)

Ethan Alliot
27. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

Noice face on a forerunner 45

Odgovor razvijalca
27. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Nawty Pants
27. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

This is my fave watch face

Odgovor razvijalca
27. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Karim Espinosa
26. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

Great design but I can't find a way to switch temperature from Fahrenheit to Celsius on my Venu 2S. Any tip ? Thanks

Odgovor razvijalca
26. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you. Directly on the watch please go to settings-system-units-temperature.

Rosius
25. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

Great watch . Super. How can i see the temperature on my watch ?

Odgovor razvijalca
25. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you. What model do you have? Could you please contact me using contact developer link?

ISMAEL GOMES FERREIRA
25. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

It was very good, but it doesn't work anymore.

Odgovor razvijalca
25. november 2021, TomekCz

That tells me nothing. Please use contact developer link.

Clifford Brown
24. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

I like it. Heaps of options for all the stats guys.

Odgovor razvijalca
24. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Johannes
24. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

Nice one!

Odgovor razvijalca
24. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Kenny Fox
24. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

Great, effective, and simple! Thank you for your work!

Odgovor razvijalca
24. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

LuxAeterna
24. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

Really good design. But I don't see the moon phase. I activated it today.

Odgovor razvijalca
24. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you for contact via developer link. I'll check it in the evening. I tried to send you an email but the address you provided isn't correct.

Gergo
23. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

Great watch face! Simple clean, love it. Would it be possible to have a date format of "month, day, day of week"? Thanks Gergo

Odgovor razvijalca
23. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you. It's possible. I can add it in the next update.

Jennie Van Heuit
23. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

Fantastic. Does all the things I want and I can customize all the colors!

Odgovor razvijalca
23. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

RB
23. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

Great job! Thank you!

Odgovor razvijalca
23. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Jorge Diaz Parra
23. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

Finally found a watch face that meets all my requirements. Not overloaded with too much data. Being in the military this ticks all my essential data needs. Sun rise, sunset, time in bold with the seconds included. Battery life and obviously date: day/month/year. Simple but very affective! Would like to see an option for GPS MGRS data from the developer. Overall great watch face.

Odgovor razvijalca
23. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. Could you please contact me? Please use contact developer link.

Jakub
23. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

Great! I love it

Odgovor razvijalca
23. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Luciano Cogo
22. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

Lou. Love the simplicity and large time digits, everything well laid out, would like to be able to change distance reading to kilometres , good design.

Odgovor razvijalca
23. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you. Directly on the watch please go to settings-system-units-distance.

Viajero Corriente
22. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

Great watch face. Would be amazing if data fields could include running miles for the week as in the default garmin watch face.

Odgovor razvijalca
23. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you. I added it to my list but have to check if it's possible.

Emmanuel
22. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

Great watch!! Love the simplicity and the smaller font for the other data!! I know most people don't use UTC but it would be a great feature if added

Odgovor razvijalca
22. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you. I'll add UTC in the next update.

Mary Lynn Grizzell
22. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

This has been a great watch face. Love the simplicity and gives me all the information I need. Would give it 5 stars but it doesn't always show my text messages.

Odgovor razvijalca
22. november 2021, TomekCz

I sent you an email.

Kuldeep Singh
22. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

Really suit my needs, good job

Odgovor razvijalca
22. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Edwin Tam
21. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

Great interface especially if you don’t need fitness data all the time and want something more comprehensive!

Odgovor razvijalca
21. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you for the review.

Gustav
21. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

Love it It lookes soo cool and works well

Odgovor razvijalca
21. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Aleksandr
20. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

Great watchface! However I'm struggling to find weather toggle in the settings page. Is it available for Venu2?

Odgovor razvijalca
20. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. In the date format please choose date and current temperature option.

Maria Yeung
20. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.3

Love the simplistic beauty of this watch face. Only suggestion I'd have to improve it is to allow different font selections. I prefer the font that you use in your simple 2 watch face for instance. Other than that, great job and thank you very much!

Odgovor razvijalca
20. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you. I'm not sure how font from Simple 2 will look like on Simple TDB. Font from Simple TDB is taller and narrower. I need to check it.

Olgierd
19. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.2

How to get weather info on? I set it in date format but its still unavailable, and there is no such thing as "open weather api key" to set etc... How to set weather info on?

Odgovor razvijalca
19. november 2021, TomekCz

Please use contact developer link to contact me. What model do you have?

Michał
18. november 2021 | Različica 1.7.2

Absolutely brilliant watchface - great configuration abilities, it should be one of default to choose on every Garmin watch.

Odgovor razvijalca
18. november 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.