App Icon

Simple TDB

Opis

If you enjoy using my watch face, you can support my work with a donation:</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz (please choose 'give to a friend' to avoid fees)</p><p>If you have questions or suggestions please contact me using developer contact link or Garmin forum:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/204677/watch-face-simple-tdb</p><p>--- FAQ---</p><p>* How do I customise the watch face?</p>

Novosti

1.1.0</p><p>- added more date formats. Now you can choose it from the list. If you have suggestions about more date formats please let me know.</p><p>1.0.1</p><p>- [user request] the ability to turn off the battery status (without centering other icons for now),</p><p>- [user request] changes in the date format when week number is enabled (day of the week, day, month, week number - simultaneously),</p>

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Lokacija GPS
  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Povprečna ocena: (441 ocen)

Jeff Laramy
18. oktober 2020 | Različica 1.1.0

Great watch face! The only issue I have is the seconds don’t display. They will appear periodically but are not shown about 90% of the time. I have the Forerunner 45. Not a deal breaker and still love the face! Thank you!

Odgovor razvijalca
18. oktober 2020, TomekCz

On fr45 there's no possibility to show the seconds all the time. On this model the seconds can be displayed only when you do "look at watch" gesture or press the button.

Lucie Parisot
17. oktober 2020 | Različica 1.1.0

Hello, i can't find the 24h format is it available? Thanx

Odgovor razvijalca
17. oktober 2020, TomekCz

Directly in your watch go to Settings - System - Time - Time format.

JonStrykes
17. oktober 2020 | Različica 1.1.0

Very nice! I would like to be add activity minutes as a data field though.

Wong Tien Nam
16. oktober 2020 | Različica 1.1.0

Simplicity and ease of usage is what makes this watch face deserve a 5 star rating

Richard
14. oktober 2020 | Različica 1.1.0

Please add stairs icon above the seconds!

Jordan
14. oktober 2020 | Različica 1.1.0

Great Design with everything you need :)

Dušan Jurkovič
14. oktober 2020 | Različica 1.1.0

Perfektní. Nešlo by však ještě přidat možnost tučnějšího a více roztaženého fontu zobrazení hodin v případě, když je vypnuto zobrazení tepu a vteřin?

Odgovor razvijalca
14. oktober 2020, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. I didn't plan it but I'll consider.

Patryk
13. oktober 2020 | Različica 1.0.1

Ulubiona tarcza! Świetna robota!

Tri Vo Minh
11. oktober 2020 | Različica 1.0.1

Tks!

Joanna Walter
10. oktober 2020 | Različica 1.0.1

Świetna tarcza, po aktualizacji szczególnie. Dziękuję za nowe dodatki panie Tomku :)

Ian Caughey
10. oktober 2020 | Različica 1.0.1

Garmin frontrunner 45 plus fantastic clock my favorite

Mirza Rahmanovic
10. oktober 2020 | Različica 1.0.1

It looks very elegant on a Vivoactive 3, when used all black on white and it is also customizable with many information field options. You can have a screen full of information, or reduced to just the time. Either way, it looks good and it's not laggy.

Chamss Eddinne
26. september 2020 | Različica 1.0.1

Good design, but there are some issues When adding data field 2 the data showed up the data field 1 not aligned also the date size is big than the screen

Odgovor razvijalca
26. september 2020, TomekCz

Could you please contact me using contact developer link. What model do you have?

Grant Nutt
26. september 2020 | Različica 1.0.1

Had trouble installing it on my watch due to my watch kept uninstalling. So emailed the person who made the app and told me what to do, now its perfect. Love this watch face! Excellent!

Andy
23. september 2020 | Različica 1.0.1

This is my favorite watch face for the Garmin Swim 2. I didn’t think I cared about the aesthetics of a watch face until I came across this one. Above all, this watch face looks great. The data fields are in positions that just make sense. Even when I pack the display with multiple data fields, the face does not feel crowded. The layout keeps the data fields close but also very easy to visually focus on any single field. Big thanks to the developer!

Stephen Thompson
22. september 2020 | Različica 1.0.1

Great watch face. Simple & elegant. Just enough settings without getting complicated. Don't listen to those 1* reviews because they can't install it; they just don't know how to use Garmin Connect.

Rafał
22. september 2020 | Različica 1.0.1

Simple and clear, best digital face. Dobra robota. Poszło wsparcie.

Odgovor razvijalca
22. september 2020, TomekCz

Dziękuję.

Sarah Waara
22. september 2020 | Različica 1.0.1

My favorite watch face. Clean, simple and customizable.

Lance Boyd
22. september 2020 | Različica 1.0.1

Very clean layout and useful app.

Max
21. september 2020 | Različica 1.0.1

Nice Design and great options. I have online one problem my time only gets Updated when i do something with my watch. Is there anything i can do?

Odgovor razvijalca
22. september 2020, TomekCz

Please contact me using contact developer link.

Zaim
20. september 2020 | Različica 1.0.1

Huge problem ! Impossible to desinstall even if you desinstall the app and do all the updates on Garmin Connect and IQ. Pissed off

Odgovor razvijalca
20. september 2020, TomekCz

Why don't you contact me before you gave me bad review? Don't be angry just remember that before you uninstall Simple TDB you have to change it to widget or any other watch face and then uninstall it. It's normal behavior in connect iq watch faces.

Ramiro
19. september 2020 | Različica 1.0.1

Very simple and nice!!

Jody Thompson
17. september 2020 | Različica 1.0.1

Clean and very customisable. Excellent.

Roberto
16. september 2020 | Različica 1.0.1

Ottima...

Wojciech
16. september 2020 | Različica 1.0.1

Absolutnie świetna tarcza !!! ... Podstawowe informacje, czytelność itd. Zdecydowanie polecam :)

Statistika še ni na voljo.