App Icon

Simple TDB

Opis

If you like my watch face you can support my work by adding a short review. You can also rate it without writing a review.</p><p>If you enjoy using my watch face, you can support my work with a donation:</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz</p><p>If you have any problems or requests regarding the watch face, please use the contact developer link. </p><p>--- FAQ---</p><p>1. How can I customize the watch face?</p>

Novosti

1.7.8</p><p>- fixed string in date formats in polish language;</p><p>- fixed font for data fields in Venu devices;</p><p>- added support for Venu 2 plus;</p><p>- added support for Fenix 7 series.

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Lokacija GPS
  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2)
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Povprečna ocena: (1.109 ocen)

Fran Saele
17. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

This is an excellent watchface. Easy to configure and easy to read. Best I've used on my Garmin! How to make a contribution??

Odgovor razvijalca
17. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. You can use PayPal link from App Info tab.

Josema P
16. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

Excellent, formal and elegant, but with esential dates ¡¡ Thanks ¡¡

Odgovor razvijalca
17. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

ID Mohan
16. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

Very nice composition of the display. Will it be possible to add icon showing GPS connectivity: is GPS connected or not (similar to Bluetooth icon)

Odgovor razvijalca
17. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. Watch faces don't have access to GPS unless you run an activity or something that uses GPS.

Filip
15. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

Můj oblíbený display… jen bych v něm uvítal graficky trošku lépe upravené počasí (aby se kromě teploty zobrazovalo slunce, vločka apod.) A byla by to úplně pecka.

Odgovor razvijalca
15. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. I plan to add weather icon and temperature info below the date.

Michael McClelland
14. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

I've been using this one for 3 years, super stable and shows what I need. Excellent developer.

Odgovor razvijalca
14. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Sarah
14. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

Perfect simple design. Exactly what I was looking for. :)

Odgovor razvijalca
14. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

KI
14. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

Excellent! Simple and functional.

Odgovor razvijalca
14. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

DUQUENNE
13. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

J'aime beaucoup cette watchface ! Simple mais avec presque tous les éléments voulus. Le créateur répond très rapidement aux questions et promet des évolutions +++++

Odgovor razvijalca
14. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Jens
13. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

Just what I need - simple, clean and easy to config. Excellent work.

Odgovor razvijalca
14. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Gergo
12. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

Thank you for implementing the new date format!!! Much appreciated. Keep up the good work. Gergo

Odgovor razvijalca
14. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Vicente
12. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

Estaria bueno que a la derecha tambien se pueda poner algo

Odgovor razvijalca
12. januar 2022, TomekCz

There's moon phase and seconds on the right.

Quentin Rush
12. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

Heart rate displayed is not accurate at all.

Odgovor razvijalca
12. januar 2022, TomekCz

Your comment is not accurate at all. You probably have HR on gesture mode. If you want to more accurate HR please set it to "always on" in the watch face settings. It's not that hard to contact me before giving bad review.

Ken Barnes
12. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

Nice and simple, easy to read, great job !

Odgovor razvijalca
12. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Jerry Lasky
12. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

Clean, simple, customizable through Garmin express. Exactly what I was looking for. Thanks!

Odgovor razvijalca
12. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Ricardo Soares
11. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

Awesome. Simple and elegant! Cheers

Odgovor razvijalca
12. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Himawan Andi Kuntadi
11. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

Good

Odgovor razvijalca
11. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Walter Kumpfmueller
11. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

Thank you, perfect for my Garmin, great App

Odgovor razvijalca
11. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Philip Mattsson
10. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

Love it! Is it possible to get the temperature data from the phone? Like on the standard watch face?

Odgovor razvijalca
10. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. It depends on what model do you have. Please contact me via contact developer link.

Davidlcbo
10. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

Vraiment très sympa et complètement paramétrable, je suis sur fenix 3

Odgovor razvijalca
10. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Jay
10. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

Execellent view. All relevant data in one view.

Odgovor razvijalca
10. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Przemysław
09. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

To moja druga recenzja tej tarczy. W pierwszej dałem 4 gwiazdki w związku z ruchomym AOD. Aktualnie nie mam do czego się przyczepić. W mojej opinii najlepsza tarcza. 5/5 !

Odgovor razvijalca
09. januar 2022, TomekCz

Dziękuję.

Elias
09. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

Excellent watch face. I chose the green color for battery % the first time I installed the face, then removed by mistake and now can't find the option to change the color of the battery %. Please help.

Odgovor razvijalca
09. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. There is no possibility to change only battery color but you can change "icon color". That option will change the battery color and status icon color.

Radim Šíma
08. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

It shows everything you need, simplicity and perfection, it would only be good to apply battery life days

Odgovor razvijalca
09. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. For now I don't plan to add battery life in days. But I think it is good feature and I'll add it to my list.

Christoph
08. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

The best one for the FR55. It would be perfect if it would show body battery. I am counting in the next update.

Odgovor razvijalca
09. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. I'll add body battery when it will be available in SDK.

Sylvain Lauber
08. januar 2022 | Različica 1.7.7

Really perfect watchface, you can put every information you want easily with keeping it simple and clean! Thanks

Odgovor razvijalca
09. januar 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.