App Icon

Uber ETA by Garmin

  • Device App Device App
  • 105377
  • 63

Opis

Once you have ordered your Uber ride, leave your phone in your pocket and keep track of your Uber ETA directly from your wrist. No more going back and forth to your phone to see the status of the ride or key information about your driver. Keep doing whatever you need to do while keeping track of your ride on your wrist. Uber ETA by Garmin provides an ETA for your ride to pick you up, then an ETA to your destination once you are enroute. </p>

Novosti

- Added new device support

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Pošiljanje/prejemanje informacij v internet/iz interneta
  • Lokacija GPS
  • podatkov senzorja (tj. ANT+, srčni utrip, kompas)
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Povprečna ocena: (63 ocen)

Matias
01. november 2017 | Različica 1.0.4-upd

Not working con mi Fenix 5

myneur
02. oktober 2017 | Različica 1.0.4-upd

Can't login on mobile so the app does not work. Is that because of 2FA?

Keith FX3
21. september 2017 | Različica 1.0.4-upd

Not working on Fēnix 3HR. When starting app, says to "Continue on Phone". Then my phone has a notification that brings me somewhere that doesn't do anything.

Henry Hwangbo
10. avgust 2017 | Različica 1.0.4-upd

Works great for my vivoactive HR

Henry Hwangbo
10. avgust 2017 | Različica 1.0.4-upd

Works great for my vivoactive HR

CikaZubo
08. avgust 2017 | Različica 1.0.4-upd

Does NOT work on my Fenix 3 with iPhone SE at all, no matter what I try. Been having the app for a couple of months on my phone and watch- waiting for an 'reparatory' update but- nothing yet, and I've downloaded at least 3-4 updates from your site by now.. Tried uninstalling it, reconnecting the watch with the phone and nothing.. Sounds like a sweet idea but- in practice it turns out to be a waste of time and nerves. Get your app together or take it off the store 'cause it DOESN'T WORK!

Terry
06. avgust 2017 | Različica 1.0.4-upd

Doesn't work with my fenix 5!

Carlos Javier Llorens
05. junij 2017 | Različica 1.0.4

On the Fenix 5X does not connect with my mobile. I will probably delete it.

dantmdantm
31. maj 2017 | Različica 1.0.3-upd-u

Diffucult to install and configure, and hangs on Fenix3 HR, I deleted after a couple of days

Alan Berezin
07. maj 2017 | Različica 1.0.3-upd-u

On Fenix3, Awkward to setup. Followed this but had to reboot watch and resync with phone several times. I burned 30 min but it forced me to learn a few more things about the watch and connect on my phone. https://www.dcrainmaker.com/2017/01/garmin-launches-uber.html

Jim
02. maj 2017 | Različica 1.0.3-upd-u

It would be a great idea if it worked. Crashed my Fenix 3 HR.

Odgovor razvijalca
05. maj 2017, Garmin

Hello, We're sorry you are having problems with UBER ETA by Garmin. We would love to try and figure out why your fenix 3HR is crashing when trying to use it. Could you email us more information at [email protected]? You can reference this review and we can pick up the conversation from there. Thanks again, The App Team

jalo229
27. april 2017 | Različica 1.0.3-upd-u

No funciona bien, es fea e inutil

Andre Tavares
25. april 2017 | Različica 1.0.3-upd-u

It does not download to my Fenix 3 hr.

Odgovor razvijalca
09. maj 2017, Garmin

Hello, We're sorry that you are having issues downloading the app to your device. Would you be willing to send us an email at [email protected]? We would love to continue the conversation there and see what might be going on. Thank you, -The App Team

BlackBearDiver
22. marec 2017 | Različica 1.0.3-upd

Can't tell if it's the instructions or try he app. Tried loading twice and followed directions and can't even see the app on my Forerunner 235

Odgovor razvijalca
10. maj 2017, Garmin

Hello, We'd be happy to help you figure out what's going on with your app. On the Forerunner 235 the app is located in the "IQ Apps" section of the activity profile/apps menu. If you are still having issues we would love for you to get in contact using [email protected] Thank you, -The App Team

BryeLim
01. marec 2017 | Različica 1.0.3

where in the garmin connect should i link my uber account? pls help

Odgovor razvijalca
10. maj 2017, Garmin

Thanks for the question. When using Uber ETA a window should launch on your phone asking you to sign into your Uber account. Once they are linked, you will need to call for an Uber using the Uber app on your phone and your information will be displayed on your Garmin device. If you have any other questions please contact us at [email protected] Thank you, -The App Team

Carlos Garcia
16. februar 2017 | Različica 1.0.3

Just what i need!!! Works great... one you logged in normally (facebook doesnt work at this moment)... The arrow pointer is an awesome idea!!

dzajic
12. februar 2017 | Različica 1.0.3

Worked great for me on fenix 3hr. Directon inficator is tremendously useful.

Chris
09. februar 2017 | Različica 1.0.3

downloaded the app but nothing happened after that. cant see where i should link my uber account. i have an iphone

Odgovor razvijalca
10. maj 2017, Garmin

Thanks for the question. When using Uber ETA a window should launch on your iPhone asking you to sign into your Uber account. Once they are linked, you will need to call for an Uber using the Uber app on your iPhone and your information will be displayed on your Garmin device. If you have any other questions please contact us at [email protected] Thank you, -The App Team

Jerry Cournoyer
29. januar 2017 | Različica v 1.0.2

Won't download to my Forerunner 235. Happy to update review if/when this issue is fixed.

Odgovor razvijalca
10. maj 2017, Garmin

We're sorry you are having issues with the download. Is it giving you some sort of error message? We want to fix whatever is going on for you. Please let us know at [email protected] Thank you, -The App Team

TJ
24. januar 2017 | Različica v 1.0.2

Nothing happens on mine. Windows Mobile

Jose Bosch
24. januar 2017 | Različica v 1.0.2

amazing

Fabio Cardoso
23. januar 2017 | Različica v 1.0.2

Useless. Facebook login didn't work.

Odgovor razvijalca
10. maj 2017, Garmin

Thank you for letting us know. We'd like to see why Facebook login isn't working for you. Can you email us any more information about any errors it's giving you at [email protected]? Thank you, -The App Team

John Pane
22. januar 2017 | Različica v 1.0.2

Not functioning as advertised. I've had an Uber on its way for the past 10 minutes but the App provides no information. It says "you're not currently on trip"

Odgovor razvijalca
10. maj 2017, Garmin

Thanks for getting in touch! It sounds like maybe the app and your Uber account aren't linked properly. We'd love to help you out. Feel free to contact us at [email protected] Thank you, -The App Team

JP
21. januar 2017 | Različica v 1.0.2

This is my favorite Garmin app! I get ETA and Driver info on my watch as I wait for my Uber, and ETA updates while I'm in the Uber. Very nicely designed as well. Can't wait to see what else they build for this app!

Dmitry Pupkov
13. januar 2017 | Različica v. 1.0.1

Works fine, thanks. Feature requests: - display some simple map, - display fare after ride complete - ability to add rating after ride

Statistika še ni na voljo.