App Icon

CleanAnalog

Opis

Unfortunately this Watch App will not be supported on the newer Garmin watches including the Fenix 6 series. Garmin have increased the number of display pixels on these watches without increasing the allowable size of third party watch apps, hence there is insufficient memory on these new watches to support this watch face. This deficiency on behalf of Garmin will result in less apps available for their newer watches.</p>

Novosti

7.4.0 - Support for new watches using SDK 3.0.11</p><p>7.3.2 - Support for SDK 2.4.9</p><p>7.3.1 - Support for Fenix 5 Plus series, and now using SDK 2.4.7</p><p>7.3 - now using SDK 2.4.5, change the way the centre Arbor works, does not switch off when turning off the second hand, second switched off via the second hand thickness</p><p>7.2.1 - notifications & alarms only show if they are not zero(0)</p>

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Program naj deluje v ozadju, ko ni aktiven (vpliva lahko na avtonomijo baterije)
  • podatkov senzorja (tj. ANT+, srčni utrip, kompas)
  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Povprečna ocena: (275 ocen)

Anni
22. februar 2020 | Različica 7.4.0

Keine Einstellungen möglich, schade. Ich hätte gerne das weiße Display gehabt, also deinstalliert.

Odgovor razvijalca
24. februar 2020, sedwards

Die Einstellungen für alle Uhren-Apps werden auf dem Mobiltelefon und nicht auf der Uhr abgeschlossen. Bitte verwenden Sie die Garmin Connect App auf Ihrem Telefon, wo Sie eine große Anzahl verfügbarer Einstellungen finden. Bitte senden Sie eine E-Mail an [email protected], wenn Sie ein Problem haben, bei dem Sie nicht verstehen, wie das Garmin-Produkt verwendet wird, und keine schlechte Bewertung, die nicht aus der Watch-App resultiert.

Plywood
18. februar 2020 | Različica 7.4.0

Exactly what I wanted/needed. Best analog face on the site. Kudos to the developer! My only suggestion would be to allow two data fields at the top like you did at the bottom.

Lawrence
01. februar 2020 | Različica 7.4.0

A* Good options are available and it looks sleek and stylish, this is my favourite analogue face on this store. Thank you developer!

JonB
20. januar 2020 | Različica 7.4.0

Elegant watch face and clever use of colour of numbers.

Dzmitry
14. januar 2020 | Različica 7.4.0

Did not manage to customize even after few reinstalls

Odgovor razvijalca
14. januar 2020, sedwards

To customize non-Garmin watch apps you will need to do this via the Garmin Connect App on your phone and not from the watch,if you are still having issues please contact me via email.

Inma
13. januar 2020 | Različica 7.4.0

Me encanta!! Es elegante y completa!!

Nicolau Pais
11. januar 2020 | Različica 7.4.0

Useful beauty. Great whatch face. Congrats.

John Bradley
20. december 2019 | Različica 7.4.0

Nice plain and simple watch perfect on the fenix 5

Pasrami
11. december 2019 | Različica 7.4.0

I love: nice and simple, it's my everiday watchface ( i'm juste a little bit sad : i'm switching to a Fenix 6s, and a don't see it in the watchface compatibility liste)

Josh
09. december 2019 | Različica 7.4.0

Garmin 45- I cannot view the settings...?

Odgovor razvijalca
11. december 2019, sedwards

Please do not give a 1 star rating because you do not know where to change the settings. The settings are changed on your phone via the Garmin Connect App, this is the same for all non-Garmin developed watch faces.

Johan Rosman
07. december 2019 | Različica 7.4.0

Great app and an excellent way to work around limitations that Garmin sets for puzzling reasons. Love it !

Pete Colman
04. december 2019 | Različica 7.4.0

Fresh look with the ability to change fonts, and all the settings imaginable!

Odgovor razvijalca
04. december 2019, sedwards

Thanks Pete

John
04. december 2019 | Različica 7.4.0

Could not get the watch face to appear on my forerunner 45, so I was unable to test it's features

Odgovor razvijalca
04. december 2019, sedwards

Hi John, can you please contact me at [email protected] so that I can help you. For those reading reviews, can you please make contact with the developer before placing a review as most often the issue relates to a Garmin software issue and not that of the phone app itself.

Audrey
02. december 2019 | Različica 7.4.0

I can’t uninstall this app.

Odgovor razvijalca
02. december 2019, sedwards

Please do not post low ratings until you have first made contact for support. In this case the uninstall process is not something as a developer we are in control of, this process is a function of the software from Garmin. To uninstall you will need to change the watch face on your watch to a different watch face, then uninstall it. This is a known issue with Garmin watches. It would appreciated if you have further issues to contact me by email, and if possible could you please change the rating,

Ranked1
18. november 2019 | Različica 7.4.0

By far my favourite face on Vivoactive 3. It’s really the only one I use but for some reason it now kills the battery. I have it on my 645 in the same configuration and it doesn’t have the same negative impact on battery life. It’s very frustrating that this issue has come up as I can’t use it on my Vivo 3 anymore. Still gets 5 though.

Odgovor razvijalca
02. december 2019, sedwards

This is very unusual, you should get roughly the same battery experience on both watches. Can you email me at [email protected] and I will see if I can resolve this for you.

Ebbe R
16. november 2019 | Različica 7.4.0

I like that when the second hand and the minute hand are turned off it becomes a single hand watch for days when precision is not wanted. A longer hour hand when minute hand is off would be nice.

Anita van der Wal
14. november 2019 | Različica 7.4.0

Great watch app but cannot change the colours of the numbers 3,6,9 and 12 seperately

Odgovor razvijalca
02. december 2019, sedwards

Can you contact me by email at [email protected] so that I can assist you with this. It may be that you have one of the presets turned on, in which case you cannot change any of the watch elements. If this is the case you will need to change it from a preset face to the custom option and then change the colours. Also it is likely you have the feature that shows the status via the colour of the numerals, such as messages, alarms, battery level, you will need to turn this feature off to also change the numeral colours.

Giantmtbiker01
06. november 2019 | Različica 7.4.0

Rating is a 5 as the app downloaded onto Fenix 5 and worked as it should, the simplicity of changing the settings and is a good looking watch face with plenty of options. Excellent work!

Shandra
05. november 2019 | Različica 7.4.0

Really nice option but I can’t deactivated from my watch. It keeps giving me a connection error when I try to uninstall it.. :s

Odgovor razvijalca
02. december 2019, sedwards

If you wish to uninstall it you will first need to select a different watch face via the watch, then uninstall via the app on your phone.

Linda
02. november 2019 | Različica 7.4.0

I have just downloaded this face onto my Garmin 735xt so far I love it, but waiting to find out if I can opt for the white face option or something other than black???

Odgovor razvijalca
02. november 2019, sedwards

Hi Linda, pleased you have this working now.

อู๋
02. november 2019 | Različica 7.4.0

Forerunner 45s​ can't setting show not connect server

it's ya boi Austin Pacl
29. oktober 2019 | Različica 7.4.0

It is amazing. You can look at the digital time and the analog clock.

Manuel Capinha
19. oktober 2019 | Različica 7.4.0

Loved it. Customizing is a bit tricky but wonderful end result.

Marta
16. oktober 2019 | Različica 7.4.0

Error occurs when trying to uninstall. Am I stuck with it forever?!

Odgovor razvijalca
16. oktober 2019, sedwards

If the watch face is active on your watch when trying to uninstall the uninstall will fail. This is the same for all watch faces.

Kate
08. oktober 2019 | Različica 7.4.0

Looks great, but in the 12 hours I had it installed it drained 40% of my battery.

Odgovor razvijalca
02. november 2019, sedwards

Hi Kate, if you are still having this problem email me and I will see if I can help understand why this might be happening.

Statistika še ni na voljo.