App Icon

A4

Opis

Voluntary donation:</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. https://bit.ly/2vyeuAg</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p>

Novosti

2.20 - new weather API from https://openweathermap.org</p><p>2.31 - added support for new devices - some memory optimisation</p><p>2.32 - bug fix</p><p>2.50 - added support for your own API key for weather (openweathermap.com)</p><p>2.70 - added support for new SDK 3.2

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Lokacija GPS
  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Povprečna ocena: (86 ocen)

T M A 7 2
09. avgust 2019 | Različica 2.32

Great ! Works again with F5X :)

Gerald Begnaud
24. julij 2019 | Različica 2.31

Hi Bures, the analog A4 watch face was doing very well with no issues whatsoever with the first earlier update. But with the new update. After deleting and reinstalling the watch face with no problem. but after you change some settings. Then go back to watch face it diverts back to the Garmin default watch face as before. Fenix 5X

Gerald Begnaud
23. julij 2019 | Različica 2.30

Another great looking analog watch face! Thank you for all your wonderful watch faces!!

Peter Stevens
26. junij 2019 | Različica 2.21

Awesome watch face and I would go as far as saying one of the best analogue ones available. Unfortunately second hand moves intermittently on Fenix 5 plus

Gerald Begnaud
08. junij 2019 | Različica 2.21

Awesome watch face! Will no longer load on my Fenix 5X go's straight to default watch face every time. I tried every trick in the book, hope you can find a fix for this watch face for the Fenix 5X I really like it's features. thank you for your time!

Ronald
30. maj 2019 | Različica 2.21

Beautiful but will not work in Fenix 5x?

REM
19. april 2019 | Različica 2.21

Dudosa efectividad el objetivo principal es bloquear tu dispositivo sin dejarte hacer nada asta el punto de tener que resetear para devolver funciones

Tomáš Kučera - Vyhlídka
02. februar 2019 | Različica 2.21

Pekny cifernik doporucuji.

jjaavviicc
26. januar 2019 | Različica 2.21

Beautiful face, light and clean, even though showing useful data. The only disadvantage I see is the user has little options on the data that he can choose tp be shown on the gauges. Is there anything that can be done about it?

Novan Ady
02. januar 2019 | Različica 2.21

no seconds in my VivoActive 3, other than that just great..

TSimm | BTP
19. november 2018 | Različica 2.21

To the developer, this face looks awesome, it has the reading I want on my watch for everyday information. However, it no longer loads on my Fenix 5X. I understand it is your hobby, but do you have a fix for this face?

Muammer
03. november 2018 | Različica 2.21

Almost perfect watch face but with second hand and more flexible options deserves 5 star.

Gerardo Perez
10. september 2018 | Različica 2.16

It was great until it stopped working with the latest software update (10.00) of the Fenix 5X. This could be a 4 (or maybe 5) star review if the watch face had seconds...I’m rating it one start because the developer simply doesn’t answer messages (or emails). I’ve tried 3 times and nothing!

Odgovor razvijalca
24. oktober 2018, Stanislav.Bures

That is true. Sorry, but it is my hobby, not my work. Some people sending me donations and I appreciate it, but it is few dollars per year. I get hundreds of emails per month..

Ronald Vestering
05. avgust 2018 | Različica 2.16

i love this watchface, but today i got the message that the trail has been expired and for more info to unlock see the download page. first i didn't know that it was a trail version and second i can't find any information how to unlocked it :-(

Odgovor razvijalca
24. oktober 2018, Stanislav.Bures

That must be a mistake - my apps are for free without trial version

Sean Simpson
16. julij 2018 | Različica 2.16

Great face - almost perfect. - Garmin logo looks off (doesn't have that blue triangle) - Needs a seconds hand option - Needs a "light color mode" - white background with black hands/numbers/etc.

69smir
16. julij 2018 | Različica 2.16

Heart rate zones are not correct. No Seconds Hand.

Odgovor razvijalca
24. oktober 2018, Stanislav.Bures

HR zones are from your generic profile on connect.garmin.com

Optimopino
15. julij 2018 | Različica 2.15.1

This is my new favorite! Thanks to the developer.

Nobbe
14. julij 2018 | Različica 2.15.1

Great watchface! I really do like the new layout. Would be nice if people stop writing spam complaints.

69smir
12. julij 2018 | Različica 2.15.1

All the same... Correct HR Zones finally, genius. Who needs super-puper design if it doesn’t work?

Dariusz Łakomy
04. julij 2018 | Različica 2.10

You should also ad an option to turn off status icons because after your mods some options look silly.

69smir
03. julij 2018 | Različica 2.10

Heart rate zones are not correct. No Seconds Hand.

69smir
03. julij 2018 | Različica 2.10

Heart rate zones are not correct. No Seconds Hand.

Christopher Schleeter
03. julij 2018 | Različica 2.02

Nothing special, it's kinda pixelated.

Threepwood87
29. junij 2018 | Različica 2.01

Great. Would be nice to Set The GMT hand as step indicator and Change The colors of The Info circles. Thx for your Work

Jason
29. junij 2018 | Različica 2.01

Perfected the old layout more.New layout is a piece of junk. I just wish the old layout had the ability to have hour instead of minutes on the dial face.