App Icon

UltraSport

Opis

If you like my free creations, I need your support, the best way to support me is rating my watchface with 5 stars and commenting on the store, without your ratings I will not get new users and without new users there will be no new projects.</p><p>It is totally free and without limitations, however if you want to support my creations I leave you my account, you can invite me to some beers paypal.me/charlysanwf</p>

Novosti

2.2.0</p><p>Fixed second time data</p><p>Fixed wind direction</p><p>Fixed weather icons during night/day</p><p>Minor code changes</p><p>Remember rate with 5 stars and comment watchface, I need your reviews.</p><p></p><p>2.0.0</p><p>Fixed crash when trying to get location and weather forecast from Garmin Weather API (Weather no available)</p><p>Add Beaufort as wind speed unit</p><p>Minor code Changes

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Program naj deluje v ozadju, ko ni aktiven (vpliva lahko na avtonomijo baterije)
  • Lokacija GPS
  • podatkov senzorja (tj. ANT+, srčni utrip, kompas)
  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Povprečna ocena: (517 ocen)

Yves Stroobants
29. november 2021

Top watchface

Jose Maria Aguilo Serra
28. november 2021

Muy completo para entrenamiento de alto rendimiento. Información muy clara y con muchas opciones. Enhorabuena.

rexman34
28. november 2021

I was having trouble getting the face to display as shown. I reached out to the developer and he responded twice to my questions. Great face and great support.

Jürgen Henisch
28. november 2021

It looks great and many options, but the battery usage is too much. It needs 20 to 30 % each day. The other whatchfaces need only about 6%. No battery tool is installed. 5 Stars if you can fix it. But anyway...great work.

Odgovor razvijalca
28. november 2021, CharlySan

Hi, I am sorry that this is your experience, but it must be a problem with your device, in addition to being a developer I am also a user, I would never use a watchface that had your battery consumption, in my 6x sapphire Ultrasport it is consuming me 6% per day. Check that you have your watch completely updated, uninstall the watchface and reinstall. However if you want Contact with me through Contact with developer option and Ill help you.

William Perez
28. november 2021

Very useful and very clean interface. Love the options to be able to customize just about anything.

Shaun Gordon
28. november 2021

Great customizable face. Developers are responsive too!

David Salcedo chiner
27. november 2021

muy buena esfera para tu reloj garmin, ampliamente configurable, tanto en datos como en gráficos, la llevo utilizando algo mas de una semana a mi no me a dado ningun problema es bastante estable y no consume demasiado.

Zahir
27. november 2021

La comencé a utilizar hoy (27 nov 2021). Hasta el momento, es estable, ampliamente configurable y agradable a la vista. Seguiré actualizando más adelante.

Jonathan Mondelli
27. november 2021

So many options! This is a data lover’s dream, and a really polished face!

Mauro Castellari
26. november 2021

Aggressive look! Great!

Scott
26. november 2021

Great looking face!

Hernán Egüez
25. november 2021

Very useful and clean! Good job!

Andy Mutter
25. november 2021

Great work, thanks a lot!

Dan Hintea
25. november 2021

Lovely watchface!

William Crendal
25. november 2021

Nice, just can't get wind strength and direction data to display

Eric
25. november 2021

Love it! Easy to use and stylish!

sup_runner_hh
25. november 2021

Perfect !

Raul Jimenez
24. november 2021

Really good looking and complete face. One of my favorites

Rainer Linke
24. november 2021

Beste Uhr Anzeige die es gibt

Rubén I. Lastras Del Pozo
24. november 2021

Toda la info en una esfera, de forma clara y completamente personalizable. Además, el desarrollador está pendiente de cualquier duda o pregunta. Genial.

Jacek
24. november 2021

Great!

Ruben Santanatalia
23. november 2021

Quiero cambiar los colores de mi pantalla

Christian Löschenbrand
23. november 2021

Great Watchface, my new favourite ! But can you explain the HR Graph (min, max, duration) ?

Oliver Lintner
23. november 2021

This is exactly what I am looking for in a watchface! Tons of customization but easy to understand and loads of numbers and graphs to show everything you need in one space.

Juan Pablo Padron Albarran
23. november 2021

Super nice