App Icon

Deezer

Opis

Deezer je svet glasbe, narejen po vaši meri. Je neskončnen niz skladb vseh možnih žanrov, povezanih v izkušnjo samo za vas. Vso svojo glasbo lahko vzamete s seboj na uri Garmin, ko sklenete naročnino za Deezer Premium! Samo prenesite aplikacijo in sledite korakom.</p><p>• Aplikacijo Deezer prenesite iz Trgovine Connect IQ na svojo združljivo napravo Garmin</p><p>• V svoji napravi Garmin pojdite na Predvajalnik in vnesite Urejanje | Ponudniki glasbe | Deezer.</p>

Zahteve

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Pošiljanje/prejemanje informacij v internet/iz interneta
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Povprečna ocena: (164 ocen)

Benjamin Kunst
23. januar 2020 | Različica 1.0.22

After download of the Connect IQ App, Deezer installed itself without permission. I don‘t want this and couldn‘t find how to get rid of this sh..

Patrik Strömberg
23. januar 2020 | Različica 1.0.22

Its crap !!! I dont want IT ! It auto install on my Garmin and i cant delete it .. what a F**k ..

The Champions
21. januar 2020 | Različica 1.0.22

Je trouve un peu ralenti le chargement lorsque l'on veut changer de playlist sur ma Vivoactive3music, il y a comme un beug quand on clique sur l'onglet playlist de la montre

Gaspar
12. januar 2020 | Različica 1.0.22

Ne prend pas en compte les multi comptes Deezer Family. Ça se met sur le compte principal par défaut et impossible de changer.

Serquic1
09. januar 2020 | Različica 1.0.22

Me pide actualizar Deezer y no lo hace. Se queda pensando. Que puedo hacer

NornAdam
06. januar 2020 | Različica 1.0.22

Would be good if the app supported Deezer accounts with multiple profiles. Currently defaults to the primary account and no option to change this.

Aurélien
03. januar 2020 | Različica 1.0.22

Je ne comprends pas les avis négatifs, fonctionne très bien sur ma Garmin Fenix 6. Mais un gros point négatif cependant : pourquoi ne pas avoir accès aux podcasts ??? Ce sera parfait ensuite.

Noé
02. januar 2020 | Različica 1.0.22

Bien mais c’est dommage qu’on ait pas le choix du profil si on a deezer famille

MARCELO PIRES FERNANDES
31. december 2019 | Različica 1.0.22

A complete trash... Prefer Spotify ...much much better than this crap...

Rytis
30. december 2019 | Različica 1.0.22

Don't use it and it won't uninstall!!!

Trout Farmer
29. december 2019 | Različica 1.0.22

Don't use Deezer and won't uninstall ☹️

Abdulaziz Walid
28. december 2019 | Različica 1.0.22

Do not download!

고병권
28. december 2019 | Različica 1.0.22

Horrible. Not uninstall

Mike E.
26. december 2019 | Različica 1.0.22

Seems like bloatware. Can uninstall. Lame.

Flyfishin’Spit
22. december 2019 | Različica 1.0.22

Horrible. I’ve never wanted Deezer, it auto installs constantly and it’s next to impossible to uninstall it. I have received hundreds of notifications stating it has been installed on my Fenix 6x. I’ve deleted it from my watch at least ten times in the past month. It wakes me up at night With random and numerous install notifications. Garmjn must know by now that there is a bug or a hardware / software issue but they won’t help and deezer refuses to answer help when contacted. I love Garmjn but Deezer is a plague you can’t get rid of. As a consumer we should have a right to delete this app and not be subjected to auto installs. HELP!!!!!!

Wassim Ghliss 🤖
19. december 2019 | Različica 1.0.22

Works Perfect.

TAUTH
16. december 2019 | Različica 1.0.21

Compte Deezer Famille non géré. Seul le compte principal est synchronisable. C'est très dommage

IvonnaB
11. december 2019 | Različica 1.0.21

Cannot uninstall. This app sends every few minutes notifications to my phone. Within few hours I have over 30 notifications with the same info. This is getting frustrating.

Ihor.Hoivaniuk
07. december 2019 | Različica 1.0.21

Just try it. Worked fine. Forerunners 945

Corina Zakoni
04. december 2019 | Različica 1.0.21

I have no idea why there are so many negative reviews for this app. It works fine for me. Just type how to sync this app to vivoactive 3 music watch and google will give you the right steps...

Omar Khouri
01. december 2019 | Različica 1.0.21

This the best music service and I'm so glad it's available on my Garmin watch. Works and syncs very easily

Streki
22. november 2019 | Različica 1.0.21

I have 645M, app working without problem. But not have setting for synchronizing. It's automatically but not user friendly like Spotify. Music and playlist so fine.

Brett Johnson
19. november 2019 | Različica 1.0.21

Fantastic! Works perfectly.

Adrian Benavides
09. november 2019 | Različica 1.0.21

Perfect

Andy Copley
08. november 2019 | Različica 1.0.21

Love it. Works perfect

Statistika še ni na voljo.