App Icon

Curved

Opis

=================================</p><p></p><p>Do you like it? You can support my work with a small donation. https://bit.ly/2vyeuAg</p><p></p><p>=================================</p><p></p><p>Weather: This watch face does not have activation key. After installation you can probably saw text "NO GPS" or "NO DATA". If you see "NO GPS" so you must go outside and for a while turn on the GPS. Then you will see "NO DATA" and if you have active Garmin Connect Mobile app in your phone so you must only wait for first dowload - it take aproximately 20 minutes.

Novosti

V 1.0.0 - initial release</p><p>V 1.0.1 - Removed support for dual core devices - there is some bug and it is not possible use some functions</p><p>V 1.0.2 - Added Czech Language Support</p><p>V 1.0.3 - Fixed problem with dual core devices</p><p>V 1.0.4 - Added new devices

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Program naj deluje v ozadju, ko ni aktiven (vpliva lahko na avtonomijo baterije)
  • Pošiljanje/prejemanje informacij v internet/iz interneta
  • Lokacija GPS
  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Povprečna ocena: (77 ocen)

Adrian Kerner
18. september 2019 | Različica 1.0.4

Love much and I like very much all your watch face I have. Please verify temperature synchronization. When I come back at this face temperature is too high then real 25°C vs 19°C in real. I activate GPS nothing is changed.

Antonis Lambrianides
08. september 2019 | Različica 1.0.4

I will give a 5 star review if you add options for this watchface. Its beautiful but the gps drains battery fast and the location doeant change as soon as it locks to a position

Ross Mealey
03. september 2019 | Različica 1.0.4

I liked it a lot but no way to change options and even after locking in on the GPS the location never changed on the watch... would give it another go if there was some changes for sure...

martinez fabrice
02. september 2019 | Različica 1.0.4

Superbe face watch très lisible excellent travail bravo à vous dommage que vous ne la fassiez pas évoluer un peu car elle a un potentiel énorme

Marc Jorink
19. avgust 2019 | Različica 1.0.4

Can you tell me what the red squares under the hour are for

Ingrid
10. avgust 2019 | Različica 1.0.4

J'adore ce skin mais il aurait ete mieux sans les secondes qui devore la batterie. C'eqt pous sa que j'enleve une étoile. S'il y avait le choix d'enlecer ou mettre les secondes j'aurai mit 5 étoiles.

Standys
09. avgust 2019 | Različica 1.0.4

at se vyskytuju kdekoliv porad mi to pise jako umisteni Meziboří a nikde to nejde prenastavit

Mark Granelli
05. avgust 2019 | Različica 1.0.4

Nice design, but needs customised options for colours and fields.

Lars Söderström
23. julij 2019 | Različica 1.0.4

Very nice, like it a lot!

Roger
05. julij 2019 | Različica 1.0.4

I really like this concept, looks fantastic, great work, thanks. 5 Stars +.

Dawnnhelene
05. julij 2019 | Različica 1.0.4

Love it, I know it’s new and this is not your full time job, looking forward to more customizations in the future.

Mariusz
13. junij 2019 | Različica 1.0.3

No customization available. No possibility to disable the second hand, HR etc. it drains the battery very much. Visually the best for me but for the lack of customization only 4 stars.

Stefano
07. junij 2019 | Različica 1.0.3

mi piace molto l'aspetto, un gran peccato non poterlo personalizzare...

Nilton A. Ramos
07. junij 2019 | Različica 1.0.3

Tem um visual muito massa, porém, não tem como personalizar.

Justin Lawrence
29. maj 2019 | Različica 1.0.3

Really like this face, would have been 5 star if it didn’t drain the battery so quickly!

Morris
21. maj 2019 | Različica 1.0.3

Warum gibt es dieses watchface nicht für die fenix 5s? Ich vermisse es, vorher auf der VIVOACTIVE 3 war ich begeistert davon. SCHADE!

Kadir
05. maj 2019 | Različica 1.0.3

Nice watchface but it doesn't let the user to make any customizations. Showing seconds causes high battery consume. This nice watchface deserves updates.

Dr.Borvorn Praprutidee
11. april 2019 | Različica 1.0.3

It is very beautiful. Great job. Many thanks.

Pascal SG
10. april 2019 | Različica 1.0.3

A beautiful watch face. Only drains battery. Approximately 20% per day. While a standard watch face only uses 6% per day. Hope you can solve this. For me this is the best watch face in the IQ store. Even better then the ones of Garmin. Keep up the good work and thanks! Thumbs up

Samuel Inman
03. april 2019 | Različica 1.0.3

I decided to give this five stars because this is the nicest looking watch face I have seen. Add some options like turning the seconds off and this would be absolutely perfect.

DAK
01. april 2019 | Različica 1.0.3

Very Nice perfect watch style. All Informationen you need to have in Front. Thank you

Daniel
31. marec 2019 | Različica 1.0.3

Very nice watchface. But high battery usage. Hiding seconds maybe can help. Thanks a lot for your work

Mike
30. marec 2019 | Različica 1.0.3

Nice looking watch face but it sucks down battery at a surprising rate.

Papamath
30. marec 2019 | Različica 1.0.3

Nice looking but with 2 main issues: 1) Settings page is missing 2) High power consumption, mainly because of seconds

Cedric Garcin
28. marec 2019 | Različica 1.0.3

Nice watchface but power consumption is too high. Battery drain is high compared to other watchfaces. Is it possible to add on gesture seconds and a low power mode with only time displayed during nights ?