App Icon

dwMap

Opis

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• Activate by entering link code at https://ciq.app/link Detailed help at https://ciq.app/help</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind as dwMap runs without a data connection!</p>

Novosti

• Activate by entering link code at https://ciq.app/link Detailed help at https://ciq.app/help</p><p>• Venu Sq and Forerunner 745 owners email [email protected] for a prerelease-build (normal App Store download supports round Venu)</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Pošiljanje/prejemanje informacij v internet/iz interneta
  • Datoteke FIT (posnetki dejavnosti)
  • Lokacija GPS
  • podatkov senzorja (tj. ANT+, srčni utrip, kompas)
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Povprečna ocena: (1.219 ocen)

GarminLou
20. november 2020

Muy contenta. Tengo un Vivo Active 3 y con esta app puedo seguir y crear rutas muy bien. Sólo le hecho en falta que no tenga distancia restante hasta el final de la ruta. Por lo demás muy recomendable

Darren Aylward
20. november 2020

Excellent App, really useful for downloading and following longer routes. Really quick support responses too: I had an issue after Garmin made an error in the VA3M firmware but this was responded to and overcome in no time whatsoever. A*

Bari Pollard
12. november 2020

Just what I needed to get the most out of my Vivoactive 3. Plot the route on OS Map, export gpx and import into this. Tracked my route perfectly and meant I didn't have to look at phone or route guide book.

Marco
12. november 2020

Perfect for my Venu

Felix
12. november 2020

Perfect little App. Use it since one year, the price has more than paid off. Create routes e.g. on Komoot, download as GPS file, import into dwmap, refresh on the clock and off you go! Absolutely reliable route guidance without having to look at the display all the time. Perfekte kleine App. Nutze sie seit ein einem Jahr, der Preis hat sich mehr als bezahlt gemacht. Routen erstellen z. B. auf Komoot, als GPS Datei runterladen, in dwmap importieren, refresh auf der Uhr und los geht's! Absolut zuverlässige Routenführung ohne andauernd aufs Display gucken zu müssen.

David
11. november 2020

Brilliant little app, only had it couple days, can be tricky setting up, but a quick e ticket to support Nd they soon sorted me, and very quick response within 20mins. Great work all, One happy Customer.

Jesse
11. november 2020

Great app so far! I keep in to use in a pinch, and it would be nice to have topo lines show, but I have a fenix 3 HR so I don't think that's possible. But I'll stay tuned for updates.

Renato
04. november 2020

Buonasera ho installato lap sul mio Forerunner 235 ,lo da compatibile ma non funziona.

Odgovor razvijalca
04. november 2020, mappicus

Contattaci a [email protected] e saremo lieti di discutere la tua domanda. (Potremmo non individuare una domanda di supporto tecnico all'interno di una recensione qui per alcuni giorni, ma rispondiamo molto prontamente alle e-mail.). Il Forerunner 235 funziona decisamente ed è uno dei nostri orologi più popolari.

Gareth Mitchell
24. oktober 2020

Some many bad reviews, well here's a good one, I think it's great, tricky to install granted but once done it gives me features on my fenix 5 I wouldn't otherwise have.

Vincent
19. oktober 2020

Simply excellent. I have a forerunner 230 and this app extend so much the capacity of this watch. Planning for a new route is super easy, it sync with everything. I have this app for more than 3 years and needed twice to contact the support for assistance. They solved my problems each time in less than 24 hours. Highly recommended app.

Matt Craven
15. oktober 2020

Just brilliant, turning my non-nav garmin watch into a perfectly functioning nav watch. Great app and couldn’t be without it.

adam.gamble
15. oktober 2020

It's the bee's knees.

Werner
13. oktober 2020

Great tool - saved us from stopping at each corner to take out map or phone...really Made my day

Cor
12. oktober 2020

Great job this app

Jop89
29. september 2020

Superb solution that will turn your Garmin device without navigation into a Garmin device with excellent navigation. Additionally, as a great bonus the Dynamic watch website allows you to easily create routes by drawing yourself (easier than Garmin routes!), importing gpx files or Strava URLs. Routes will be saved into a list and can be deployed to your device instantly. There is even an (basic) Android/Apple app, that allows you to switch routes when offline. Free functionalities are fine, went for Premium (lifelong subscription is relatively affordable compared with new device) which offers just that little extra amazingness. Customer support is also great, when contacting Markus via [email protected] Big thumps up from a fellow outdoor enthusiast!

Yousef
28. september 2020

If you're on the fence with this app, I would say just go for it. Very easy to make your own routes or import from other websites as a GPX file or even just a hyperlink. Can customise routes according to activity type (running, cycling etc) so it will synch with Garmin Connect/ strava under the correct activity. Got the premium version which is cheap and awesome. Using on Garmin Venu and would highly recommend.

Ardwenn
25. september 2020

parfait pour avoir mon parcours affiché sur ma montre.

Mireille Bombeld
24. september 2020

Great app! I bought a premium account and it works great for navigation at the same time of tracking the activity. Initially, I had some issues with setting up the premium account, which was caused by me linking my account to strava (as they don't share emailadresses this may cause an error). However the developer solved my problem very very quick after contacting him/ app support. Great service and I am really satisfied with the app now :)

TedFenix
24. september 2020

great app

Daniel
22. september 2020

Es wird verlangt, einen Nutzer Account anzulegen.

Odgovor razvijalca
22. september 2020, mappicus

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter [email protected] und wir würden uns freuen, Ihre Frage zu besprechen. (Möglicherweise stellen wir hier einige Tage lang keine Frage zum technischen Support in einer Überprüfung, aber wir antworten sehr schnell auf E-Mails.) Ja, Sie müssen unbedingt ein (kostenloses) Benutzerkonto in unserem System erstellen, da wir ein umfangreiches, mobilfreundliches Konto verwenden Website-Oberfläche zum Verwalten von Routen und Einstellungen, anstatt den kleinen Bildschirm der Uhr zu verwenden.

Aniceto Laliga
20. september 2020

Great!

Tofu Lai
19. september 2020

it works, and flexibly on my Fenix 3 non HR, looking forward in optimize and voice arlert to helping in giving turn way , that really amazing function will be .

Rubén Mena
19. september 2020

Funciona genial. Vi un video en YouTube de como sincronizar con wikiloc y es una maravilla para seguir rutas. La uso en un garmin vivoactive 3.

jaap39ruyg
18. september 2020

Does not work anymore after the last Garmin update! No maps..... no routes !

Odgovor razvijalca
19. september 2020, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to discuss your question. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.). We have a workaround for the broken Garmin firmware update.

Ralph Anderson
15. september 2020

great but upgraded app and it keeps asking me to upgrade i will give it a day for the update to take affect

Odgovor razvijalca
19. september 2020, mappicus

Ralph, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to discuss your question. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.).

Statistika še ni na voljo.