App Icon

Rails

Opis

This watch face offers more free features than most unpaid faces and DOES NOT REQUIRE PAYMENT to be downloaded or used (no time limit, no nagging). However if you wish to support my work and unlock the premium features you can get the key here: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/rails-unlock/</p><p>If you like it, please rate it!</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>● For common questions please check: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/common-problems</p>

Novosti

IN RELEASE 2.11.2</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>• Weekly distance option</p><p>• Daily/weekly distance goal completion option for rails</p><p>• New time font</p><p>-</p><p></p><p>IN RELEASE 2.10.0</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>• Theme switching directly on the watch (CIQ 3.2 or higher)</p><p>• Option to disable seconds on AMOLED/Venu family devices</p>

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Program naj deluje v ozadju, ko ni aktiven (vpliva lahko na avtonomijo baterije)
  • Pošiljanje/prejemanje informacij v internet/iz interneta
  • Lokacija GPS
  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Povprečna ocena: (721 ocen)

Savvas Efthymiades
18. julij 2021 | Različica 2.11.2

Extremely well build watch face keep up the great work!!!

Tore Tharaldsen
17. julij 2021 | Različica 2.11.2

Love it! So customizable you can basically make your own personal watch face. My singe issue is that I don't understand the bottom middle icon, I assumed it would be active during a session/activity, so you know if you have one recording/running in the background - but that one is just always lit.

Mr. M.
12. julij 2021 | Različica 2.11.2

It would have been perfect if I could place the current HR data on the right side of the watch face and/or on the bottom rails. This is so disappointing.

V
10. julij 2021 | Različica 2.11.2

Ones the best watch face you could use. I also like the fact that you can add different kinds of data. Also, there are 64 colours to choose from. I decided to buy an unlock key so I could customise my watch face a bit more. I have no complaints. Like I said before, one of the best free watch face you could download.

Petr
09. julij 2021 | Različica 2.11.2

This watchface is top!

אביב קדם
02. julij 2021 | Različica 2.11.2

Kids style

Vanessa Wtzl
26. junij 2021 | Različica 2.10.0

I like it so much.. Thx for this uncredibale Watchface..

Andrii Bordun
23. junij 2021 | Različica 2.10.0

Just wonderful design. All I need is there! I'd love to add a custom background as a picture, some sort of the pattern (squares, diamond stitch etc) . Few questions: 1.Not sure about the Temperature. It shows 28-32 C. Looks like body temperature but obviously too low. Please advise what is that as I cannot find the find this in the Garmin default apps. 2. What does Activity Tracking do (the running man)?

Odgovor razvijalca
25. junij 2021, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you! There is no body temperature in this watch face, what you're describing seems like the minimum - maximum daily forecast. If the values are not correct for your location, please check if your GPS coordinates are correct. Activity Tracking icon shows whether you have this setting enabled or disabled on your watch (which activates the tracking of your steps, calories, etc.).

TajTiger
22. junij 2021 | Različica 2.10.0

Nice watchface, decent competition for the SC8 watchface I've been using for years, and one of the few available currently for the Venu 2 that can display location, sun events, moon phase, and weather all at the same time; great for the amateur astronomer in me. The only thing keeping it a perfect watchface is the use of multiple fonts (I count 5), making it look busy. It's a minor peeve though given the functionality.

G.C. Barnett
16. junij 2021 | Različica 2.10.0

Pretty good watch face that slowly won me over because the data fields actually work. Also appreciated the level of support and engagement from the developer.

Gavriel Fleischer
05. junij 2021 | Različica 2.10.0

I like this watch face because it can be customized and show everything in 1 place. I also have feature request: can you add "move bar" to be one of the options for the top/bottom bar?

Odgovor razvijalca
06. junij 2021, Vgfsyhcxft

Hello and thank you! I think "move bar" should be already available. It is the default setting for the bottom rail. Is this setting not showing on your watch?

Kjell Bencsik
03. junij 2021 | Različica 2.10.0

Just wonder, the watch face dont stay on, only for a minut or two, then my watch change it to taxtics. Never happen before, came after a update I think....any suggestions what could be wrong? I have a taxtic delta watch

Odgovor razvijalca
03. junij 2021, Vgfsyhcxft

Please try to restart your watch. If the problem persists, "Contact Developer". Thanks

Mark
01. junij 2021 | Različica 2.10.0

Bought this watch face for my F6 and love it even more than my now #2, SC8! However, could you PLEASE bring UV Index back?? That feature is the bomb when my pigmentation challenged self decides to run outdoors... Or anything outdoors! Soooo handy and helps me avoid skin C

Odgovor razvijalca
02. junij 2021, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you! Unfortunately I had to remove it because it was no longer feasible with the changes made by Openweathermap.org in the way they deliver weather data. At the moment it looks like it is not going to be so easy to bring it back.

Simon Edinger
01. junij 2021 | Različica 2.10.0

Very good! I have just the Problem that the weather is not showed. There is a '?' And 'gps?' With all other clock faces it the weather works normally.

Odgovor razvijalca
02. junij 2021, Vgfsyhcxft

Thanks! Please try to go to some activity like 'run' and wait until you see 'GPS ready' or similar message, then go back to the watch face.

Casey Correnti
01. junij 2021 | Različica 2.10.0

My first added watch face. I really like it! Great job. I do wish the 2 rails could be different colors and that headphone connection was displayable. Also I cannot get the countdown timer to work...it's stuck in Dec 1969 or Jan 1970. Thanks

Odgovor razvijalca
02. junij 2021, Vgfsyhcxft

Thanks! There is an option to choose separate colors for the rails data, or are you requesting separate colors for the rails borders? Headphone connection status is not available to Connect IQ developers as far as I'm aware, and the countdown setting problem is a bug in Garmin Connect IQ app. It should be working fine with Garmin Connect.

Frithjof
29. maj 2021 | Različica 2.10.0

Great customizable watchface with potential for 5 stars. But for that I missed the option to place the date above the time for example as alternative of the top rail. Also a small improvement could be to define both rail colors separately, if the user which to use only one rail bar. Currently this is only possible without the rail borders.

Livian Wan
26. maj 2021 | Različica 2.10.0

May i check why the calories didn't resent to Zero the next day? I usually don't wear the watch when I sleep. But the next day the calories showing 400+ wonder what's the reason.

Odgovor razvijalca
26. maj 2021, Vgfsyhcxft

The watch counts the calories starting from midnight. You don't need to wear it for the inactive calories.

Fabio Ronchi
24. maj 2021 | Različica 2.10.0

Complete and well developed. I bought the premium version for a year. I hope that over time it enriches features, has few fonts for the hour and it is inconvenient to customize the colors and set the date however you prefer. In addition, the sidebar for heart rate is not very useful. Small things that I hope will be solved but that do not take away the 5 stars.

Adjo Alferez
24. maj 2021 | Različica 2.10.0

Exceptional watch face. Finally found a suitable watch face for me. Thanks for this!

Iveta
24. maj 2021 | Različica 2.10.0

Top

Igor007
21. maj 2021 | Različica 2.10.0

The best watch face!!

Allen
21. maj 2021 | Različica 2.10.0

Best one on here hands down. Super customizable, very affordable, and consistently updating.

Arkadiusz Kaniak
20. maj 2021 | Različica 2.10.0

The best one !

Vitalii Y.
18. maj 2021 | Različica 2.10.0

Awesome! The best wf ever.

Igor
18. maj 2021 | Različica 2.10.0

Great watch face - it have all what i need!

Statistika še ni na voljo.