App Icon

Style 2

Opis

Configurable Watch face with flowers

Novosti

V 3.00 - redesign for new devices. Older devices will supported later</p><p>V 3.10 - added Fenix 5 Plus series

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Povprečna ocena: (53 ocen)

Anu
27. julij 2020 | Različica 3.10

Great watch face. Can't fault it.

Ambrosie👨‍👩‍👦🇨🇿
18. december 2019 | Različica 3.10

Nádhera! Děkuji moc.

Fialka 🐌
25. avgust 2019 | Različica 3.10

Nádherné, střídám tento vzhled a Sakuru :)

Riinyli
21. avgust 2019 | Različica 3.10

Nice and beautiful, but i miss HR so that´s why only 4 stars

Noran
23. februar 2019 | Različica 3.10

Beautiful watch face, would give 5 star if option for white background was available.

Gina
11. februar 2019 | Različica 3.10

I love this watch face. It is simple, yet has the data I need such as date, steps, battery life and notifications. The screen is a little busy with the flowers and butterfly which makes it perfect if you want something cute and useful.

Soann Lyb
01. februar 2019 | Različica 3.10

Perfect! A lot of Colors My favorite watch face

Laura_S
17. december 2018 | Različica 3.10

So pretty! Love the color options. Any way to put a preview of the color next to the color names in Connect's watch face settings?

Miki Latvis
30. september 2018 | Različica 3.10

Love the picture but can't change color

Cynthia Nold
21. julij 2018 | Različica 3.10

I love the colors I'm able to choose from. However I would live to be able to have a 12 hr time format rather than the 24 hr time format.

Sanni
19. julij 2018 | Različica 3.10

Sehr schick und alles drauf, was man an Infos braucht. Schön wäre noch, wenn man die Farbe des Designs wechseln könnte.

Katie Long
17. junij 2018 | Različica 3.01

A smidge cluttered until your eyes get used to all the flowers. I wish you could change the color of the time to be different than the flowers, but love all the color options. I also would really really like the chart to be stats for the day, such as a move bar or progress towards a goal, rather than a history of steps, floors or calories for the past week. Or to turn off the chart.

Lollo
14. januar 2017 | Različica 2.02-upd1

Love it, but I miss the heart rate.Therefore I give it 4 stars ;)

Esther
30. avgust 2016 | Različica 2.02

Love it but how can the "seconds" being shown on watch permanently? It would be perfect if I can change the color and font.

JoanneBurman
24. julij 2016 | Različica 2.02

I really love this one, however, it would be great to see heart rate as well.

avdanka
21. junij 2016 | Različica 2.02

Love IT. Whis tre vas more color too the vivoactive. From jorunn. Yo are greath too doo this tings. SORRY my engelsk

EmmaFa
07. maj 2016 | Različica 2.01-upd

I haven't been able to download since the update:(

Martha Phillips
07. maj 2016 | Različica 2.01-upd

I love the look of it- but it didn't show up when I downloaded it. Possibly due to the update?

Sharon_Louise 🐐
06. maj 2016 | Različica 2.01-upd

My favourite watch face - but as below I am unable to install it since the latest download.

Tanja Vermaat
27. april 2016 | Različica 2.01-upd

Nice feminin

NLHall
09. april 2016 | Različica 2.01-upd

Love this face but I have not been able to download since the update :(

Nathalia
07. april 2016 | Različica 2.01-upd

Love this app!! But since I did the new update I can't seem to download it.

Kazza24V
05. april 2016 | Različica 2.01-upd

I really like this watch face for the feminine look. Since Sunday I've not been able to download it again. Can you help?

Zdena
24. marec 2016 | Različica 2.01

Ahoj, děkuji za tvou skvělou práci. Vzhled je krásný a elegantní, jen bych se přimluvila pro změnu barvy u baterie, červená není moc dobře vidět. Děkuji a ještě jednou díky.

cp303
23. februar 2016 | Različica 2.01

So far so good. Steady reliable, good Color options