App Icon

Air Quality

Opis

Do you know, what kind of air you're breathing? Right now many urban centres are struggling to clean up their air. This widget will help you to monitor real-time air quality.</p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>CAQI (0-100) - air quality index</p><p>PM2,5 & PM10 - small particles in µg</p><p>temperature, humidity and pressure history (in full version)</p><p></p><p>Help support my work by unlock full version of application ($5, available from menu), which includes more frequent data updates and access to history charts. It allows me to enhance it as well as pays for hosting and API access costs.</p>

Novosti

3.6</p><p>- upgrade rendering of data to support new devices</p><p>- added Garmin Venu</p><p></p><p>3.5.1</p><p>- support for Forerunner® 245</p><p></p><p>3.5</p><p>- support for glance view for new devices</p><p></p><p>3.4</p><p>- ConnectIQ API update</p><p>- support for the newest devices</p><p></p><p>3.3 (IMPORTANT!)</p><p>- due to the change of the protocol in the latest version of Connect IQ Mobile, the transition to the encrypted connection (https)</p>

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Pošiljanje/prejemanje informacij v internet/iz interneta
  • Lokacija GPS
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Povprečna ocena: (193 ocen)

Edvind Buberg
08. februar 2020 | Različica 3.5.2

Wtf, the latlong coordinates doesn't go further north than 59.5?

Odgovor razvijalca
10. februar 2020, dcmarti

It should go all the way to 90 deg. If you'd like me to check it please use Contact Developer option.

Ovidiu Pistrițu
08. februar 2020 | Različica 3.5.2

The Most terrible and stupid and bullshit application ever. I had to restart my device and to pair it again with my phone. It doesn’t work. It is a real bullshit!!! I don’t understand why Garmin allow to these people to put this stupid application on the market place. And yes I am very pissed of.

Odgovor razvijalca
10. februar 2020, dcmarti

Maybe there is an issue with your device? Or with you? How there can be over 70k downloads and many positive reviews? And you even didn't bother to use Contact Developer feature - just smash negative review with one star rating...

Dorin C
02. februar 2020 | Različica 3.5.2

Hello, I have a fēnix® 5X Plus and I would like to "Unlock full version"

Odgovor razvijalca
05. februar 2020, dcmarti

Activation steps: 1. Open menu (press and hold middle left button or tap and hold the screen). 2. Select Air Quality - Unlock FULL app. 3. Open http://marti.openode.io and follow the instructions.

Radu C. Andrei
31. januar 2020 | Različica 3.5.2

This app/widget it is a crap, doesn't work as airly info's. I bought the full specs, or I "made a donation" how they use to say. If you don't do it(you don't pay) you have just a part of it working.

Odgovor razvijalca
01. februar 2020, dcmarti

Please don't troll. I've explained to you both how the widget work and how to get refund. No need to balckmail me and giving false reviews.

Michel Le Belu
26. januar 2020 | Različica 3.5.1

Never got it work. Maybe it won't work where I live. Who knows.

Odgovor razvijalca
28. januar 2020, dcmarti

It's best to use Contact Developer option if you'd like to fix it. Only this way I can help.

Mohsen
26. januar 2020 | Različica 3.5.1

that's great . Enjoy this functional widget. Thanks, dear programmers

Nuch Pitakpakorn
25. januar 2020 | Različica 3.5.1

Today is first time to get and show data since longtime installed. But still like to know How I can select the node location where provided the data? How to find nearer location? ..thanks

Odgovor razvijalca
25. januar 2020, dcmarti

It works best when you give it your location (ie. from https://www.latlong.net/). The widget searches for closest station to query data from.

Drakce
24. januar 2020 | Različica 3.5.1

Thanks for the collaboration.Good application.Hello

EKARAT
21. januar 2020 | Različica 3.5.1

Not working on 245, show "Set location in manu, Unlock FULL version"!!

Odgovor razvijalca
22. januar 2020, dcmarti

Have you try to set your location in menu? XD

สิทธิชัย เรืองวงษ์
21. januar 2020 | Različica 3.5.1

245ยังใช้ไม่ได้เลยครับ

Joy Pojchanikool
21. januar 2020 | Različica 3.5.1

It’s not working on 645 music

Odgovor razvijalca
22. januar 2020, dcmarti

Can you use Contact Developer option and describe your issue? Adding review with one star does not help.

AY
21. januar 2020 | Različica 3.5.1

Not work in 645music

Charuwan Khamhinkong
21. januar 2020 | Različica 3.5.1

Waiting for connection /unlock full version and then error #fenix6s

Odgovor razvijalca
22. januar 2020, dcmarti

Check you coordinates in menu: press and hold middle left button and select Air Quality - Edit position. Is internet on your mobile working?

Ram Poudel
20. januar 2020 | Različica 3.5

Keep saying ''waiting for connection' 'and 'set location in menu '?

Michael Caloyannides
14. januar 2020 | Različica 3.5

If you want users to upgrade to full version, please include the instructions clearly to the widget's description. Your URL must be easily, with one touch, accessible! Otherwise, a useful widget.

Odgovor razvijalca
20. januar 2020, dcmarti

Very good idea! Implemented ;) And, you know, you can always upgrade your rating to 5 stars...

dmclimbr
12. januar 2020 | Različica 3.5

Very good app!

Miguel Correa
09. januar 2020 | Različica 3.5

Best app.

Krzysztof Rafał
09. januar 2020 | Različica 3.5

Nie muszę już jakości sprowadzać na telefonie, super.

Musashi
07. januar 2020 | Različica 3.5

What number for activation code?

Odgovor razvijalca
08. januar 2020, dcmarti

Go to menu (press and hold middle left button or tap and hold the screen) then select Air Quality - Unlock FULL app. Next open https://marti.openode.io and follow the instrucions.

gwiazd0r 🇵🇱 🇦🇺
02. januar 2020 | Različica 3.5

Good app. Can you make it a data field so it can be used as parameter in the othe apps like eg Run, Cycle. I will defenitelly pay for it !!!!

Paweł Wika
01. januar 2020 | Različica 3.5

Zamierzam wesprzeć Cię płacąc za pełną wersję... czy app będzie mogła mnie samodzielnie ALARMOWAĆ o złej jakości powietrza?

Odgovor razvijalca
02. januar 2020, dcmarti

Są z tym dwa problemy: 1. Musiałaby działać w tle - a to powodowałoby szybsze zużycie baterii 2. Z tego samego powodu musiałaby komunikować się z serwerem przynajmniej co 3h. Ale mogę pomyśleć o takiej opcji dla chętnych, dla których częstsze ładowanie zegarka nie jest problemem.

Alacsony Ádám
30. december 2019 | Različica 3.5

Can not unlock full version on Vivoactive 4 :(

Odgovor razvijalca
02. januar 2020, dcmarti

Please use Contact Developer option on main page and describe your issue.

Pawel
30. december 2019 | Različica 3.5

Good job! Thank you for helping me install the full version. Great widget. As I saw how clean the air is near my house then I changed my mind about run in the park near the house... . Solved a problem and I went to the forest:) Thank again for effort and developing this application.

Nick Yanakiev
29. december 2019 | Različica 3.5

Super useful, love it!

Valeze
27. december 2019 | Različica 3.5

Ne fonctionne pas

Statistika še ni na voljo.