App Icon

Air Quality

Opis

Do you know, what kind of air you're breathing? Right now many urban centres are struggling to clean up their air. This widget will help you to monitor real-time air quality.</p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>CAQI (0-100) - air quality index</p><p>PM2,5 & PM10 - small particles in µg</p><p>temperature, humidity and pressure history (in full version)</p><p></p><p>Help support my work by unlock full version of application ($5, available from menu), which includes more frequent data updates and access to history charts. It allows me to enhance it as well as pays for hosting and API access costs.</p>

Novosti

3.6</p><p>- upgrade rendering of data to support new devices</p><p>- added Garmin Venu</p><p></p><p>3.5.1</p><p>- support for Forerunner® 245</p><p></p><p>3.5</p><p>- support for glance view for new devices</p><p></p><p>3.4</p><p>- ConnectIQ API update</p><p>- support for the newest devices</p><p></p><p>3.3 (IMPORTANT!)</p><p>- due to the change of the protocol in the latest version of Connect IQ Mobile, the transition to the encrypted connection (https)</p>

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Pošiljanje/prejemanje informacij v internet/iz interneta
  • Lokacija GPS
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Povprečna ocena: (194 ocen)

Anson Liu
03. avgust 2020 | Različica 3.6

Does this app support USA locations? Seems to work in the USA but the numbers don’t match up with the EPA AirNow site.

sshill4
14. julij 2020 | Različica 3.6

I paid the $5 and a week later it doesn't work.

Odgovor razvijalca
16. julij 2020, dcmarti

For help please use Contact Developer option on the main page. I can't help via review.

Remus
14. julij 2020 | Različica 3.6

This app is a joke. I have no problem of paying for apps that works but this one just keeps saying unlock full version and waiting for connection. I have a gps connection and after loading forever displays no data. Even if i made provided manual location coordinates.

Odgovor razvijalca
16. julij 2020, dcmarti

For help please use Contact Developer option on the main page. I can't help via review.

CoolManGuy
13. julij 2020 | Različica 3.6

I support Jack Ryan. Shows nothing but Unlock Full version, set location in menu, waiting for connection and I synced 100 times and got gps.

Odgovor razvijalca
16. julij 2020, dcmarti

For help please use Contact Developer option on the main page. I can't help via review.

Jack Ryan
29. junij 2020 | Različica 3.6

Tells me no data

Odgovor razvijalca
03. julij 2020, dcmarti

You need to set your position in menu. Press and hold middle left button/lower right button or tap and hold the screen (depends on device) then select Air Quality - Edit position. There you can set your position by using up/down keys (or up/down or left/right swipes) and select button (or tap) to advance. Once you set your coordinates the data should be loaded.

Pete
24. junij 2020 | Različica 3.6

The app requires a donation first before using it, which is fine if it works once you donate. It keeps telling me the air in Norway and poland, I live in neither country. I've tried all the settings and updating GPS but still nothing

Ewa Szwenda
02. maj 2020 | Različica 3.6

Proszę o pomoc! Jak mam odblokować aplikację na Venu? Wchodzę na stronkę, podaję klucz, ale co mam wpisać jako kod aktywacyjny? na zegarku mam same zera, a na stronce informację, że klucz aktywowany :( (Jeśli aktywowałeś jakikolwiek inny widget, możesz użyć jego klucza jako kodu promocyjnego, aby uzyskać zniżkę.) Nie pamietam, żebym jakiś inny widget aktywowała... ktoś pomoże?

Odgovor razvijalca
24. junij 2020, dcmarti

Witaj, po aktywowaniu widżetu na stronie generowany jest kod, który należy wpisać w zegarku używając gestów. W przypadku problemów użyj proszę opcji Kontakt z deweloperem na głównej stronie, bym mógł pomóc.

Guillaume M.
23. april 2020 | Različica 3.6

Thank you for this very useful and ergonomic application (the graphics allow you to follow the trend). Thank you also for the support and the fix live on my watch.

MacGyver
22. april 2020 | Različica 3.6

Can you add Features. When do you press update the items so that the application itself launched gps? Starting activity before is uncomfortable

MacGyver
22. april 2020 | Različica 3.6

Czym różni się użyj gps od odśwież pozycje gps? Przydało by się by aplikacja korzystała polaczenia GSM z telefonu w przypadku braku gps do określenia przybliżonego położenia.

🔺dj marcell
20. april 2020 | Različica 3.6

After successful PayPal transaction I haven't received licensing code. Contacted to author of the widget but without any response from his side. Money thrown in mud.

Odgovor razvijalca
23. april 2020, dcmarti

Can you use Contact Developer option so I can assist? It's available on the main page of the widget (right hand side).

David Robert Adrian
16. april 2020 | Različica 3.6

404 error when I try to follow instructions. Am told to unlock I need to connect once. I've connected to WiFi and my phone and sync but still no luck. Can I get assistance or updated link on menu?

Odgovor razvijalca
16. april 2020, dcmarti

I've updated API - can you give it a try now? If it sill doesn't work please use Contact Developer option on main page and I'll try to help.

Jacu
07. april 2020 | Različica 3.6

Aplikacja zaczęła znowu działać! Bardzo fajna i przejrzysta polecam.

Ivana Seric
05. april 2020 | Različica 3.6

inaccurate location

Talvitroll
30. marec 2020 | Različica 3.6

Top App, it works after a short break!

Polina Shabunia
09. marec 2020 | Različica 3.5.2

It’s stopped working. Can I get my payment back? It’s a crap

Odgovor razvijalca
23. marec 2020, dcmarti

Sorry for inconvenience but there was api upgrade. I've applied required changes and all should work ok now.

Thomas V
28. februar 2020 | Različica 3.5.2

Does not work anymore, tried to pay to unlock full version but even http://marti.openode.io/ is unreachable. Tried then the contact developer option but only get an error message...?

Odgovor razvijalca
29. februar 2020, dcmarti

There was an issue with api provider, which was solved. Please try now.

Conan Smythe
27. februar 2020 | Različica 3.5.2

Absolutely crap! I paid for the upgrade and nothing works, phone locked out ( Fenix 5x ) and would not delete. Waiting for a refund but not holding my breath!

Bartłomiej
25. februar 2020 | Različica 3.5.2

Vivoative 4 has not middle left button and tapping and holding on display does not work. It cannot be configured and activated.

NGUYENVIEN
25. februar 2020 | Različica 3.5.2

Thông số không đáng tin cậy lắm. Chả biết full vơ sờn có ngon hơn hay không nữa. Hơi phí công cài bản free giới hạn!!!

Damijan Ferk
17. februar 2020 | Različica 3.5.2

Doesn't connect at all..i have fone connection as wlan.. And to unlock the widget I need at least one connection.. I also cannot do Amy change over Garmin Connect or Connect IQ. Too bad.

Manuel Valdés
15. februar 2020 | Različica 3.5.2

Great app. It works as expected in Madrid on a Fenix6. It would be even more useful showing ozone data, which is the most important parameter when considering outdoors exercise. If this is included I'll upgrade to the full version and change the rating to 5 stars.

Michal Duda
13. februar 2020 | Različica 3.5.2

Jak można odzyskać kod aktywacyjny po reinstalacji?

Odgovor razvijalca
14. februar 2020, dcmarti

Jeżeli klucz aplikacji się nie zmienił to należy go użyć ponownie na stronie http://marti.openode.io. W przeciwnym wypadku należy skorzystać z opcji Contact Developer i przesłać nowy klucz.

Chạy Nắng
13. februar 2020 | Različica 3.5.2

Help me, I have a forerunner235 and I would like to "Unlock full version"

Odgovor razvijalca
14. februar 2020, dcmarti

Activation steps: 1. Open menu (press and hold middle left button or tap and hold the screen). 2. Select Air Quality - Unlock FULL app. 3. Open http://marti.openode.io and follow the instructions.

Maciej
11. februar 2020 | Različica 3.5.2

How to configure it in Vivo active 4? I have information to set location, and according to app description it middle button should be used to open menu, but Vivo active has only two buttons :)

Odgovor razvijalca
14. februar 2020, dcmarti

If it's a touch screen devide - tap and hold the screen untill menu is displayed.

Statistika še ni na voljo.