App Icon

Outdoor Master

Opis

BEFORE YOU WRITE A REVIEW OR PURCHASE THE PRO VERSION:</p><p>• Please READ the description carefully</p><p>• Consider using the link 'CONTACT DEVELOPER' on this page to give feedback or ask questions</p><p>___</p><p>Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/</p><p>___</p><p>The Outdoor Master can record various types of outdoor activities: running, cycling, walking, hiking, rowing, skiing, snowboarding, etc. (But it does NOT extend the possibilities of your watch. For example, you will should not try to record open water swimming on a Vivoactive).</p>

Novosti

ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>• Free: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>• Premium: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion2</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>• Free: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id1502830009</p><p></p><p>✔ Use our mobile apps to create tracks using Google Maps or GPX files.</p><p>Edge, Oregon and Rino devices are not compatible with the mobile apps.</p>

Zahteve

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Dodatne informacije

Dovoljenja

Program potrebuje dostop do:

  • Pošiljajte podatke senzorjem drugih proizvajalcev in jih prejemajte od njih s programom ANT Radio
  • Pošiljanje/prejemanje informacij v internet/iz interneta
  • Datoteke FIT (posnetki dejavnosti)
  • Beležite dodatne informacije v datoteke dejavnosti
  • Shranjevanje informacij, kot so proge, načrtovane poti, točke poti, sledi ali vadbe
  • Zapišite lokacije na seznam lokacij v napravi
  • Lokacija GPS
  • podatkov senzorja (tj. ANT+, srčni utrip, kompas)
  • Srčni utrip, barometer, temperatura in zgodovina nadmorske višine
  • Vaš vadbeni profil v storitvi Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Povprečna ocena: (72 ocen)

CMOS4
14. februar 2018 | Različica 2.9a-upd2

My initial impression was really good, however after using the app for a bit I just wanted to update with a few observations - On the Vivoactive some of the screens look pretty sloppy...particularly the compass which is not centered. The app will bug you after a time to buy the pro version or lose features. Surprisingly the features that appear to require payment are not ones I care about anyways, although I don't know if more will become unavailable after time. The problem I do have with the app is that it presents the user what feels like 30 screens and I could not find a way to remove screens I didn't care about. This makes scrolling through to a specific screen REALLY tedious. I love that the data is available, but I don't care about 95% of the screens being presented. All I wanted was an app that would have a nice breadcrumb trail and display pace, HR, distance, Zones and the current time. The last thing maybe worth mentioning is that when you stop an activity by pressing the physical key on the VA3, I am not sure it actually stops the data collection. Instead it opens another screen with about 5 options which include pausing the run or stopping and saving it. What bother's me here is that not only is this a bit tedious, but if I am running in a strange place and stop my run but need the breadcrumb map to find my way back, the only way to use that feature is to NOT stop and save (at least that was what the developer seemed to tell me). However, by not actually stopping the activity my running stats are going to get really skewed as I walk around or do something other than running. I'm think specifically if I do an out and back trail run but before heading back I wanted to enjoy the vista of wherever I ran to.

Florian.baudin
05. februar 2018 | Različica 2.9a-upd1

Best app for my vivoactive watch. It greatly helps me monitor my backcountry skiing with much needed additional info. Thanks a lot, keep the good job.

Kevin Lefever
03. februar 2018 | Različica 2.9a-upd1

Excellent app for walking and the ability to map a route is excellent, just the feature I was looking for. I haven't tried other sports, but it was worth upgrading for walking and tracking my course and HR. I am using a forerunner 920XT. I look forward to exploring the entire app over time.

Jo A. Kim
29. januar 2018 | Različica 2.9a-upd

Less is more! this app supports a lot of sports but it is not possible to configurate the kind of sports in profiles. so you have allways one configuration for all the sports. it means, you have allways a lot of informations which you are not interested for.

CMOS4
27. januar 2018 | Različica 2.9a-upd

Very Nice app! I only have a few suggestions/questions: 1) I noticed that the map has some data fields on it that are ever so slightly off screen on my Vivoactive 3. Some of the other screens have this same issue. While the screens are definitely still readable it just would look nicer if all text fit appropriately. 2. Is it possible to record an activity (like a hike), stop that activity when I reach my destination in order to conserve battery, then load up my route that I just recorded and use it to find my way back to the starting location? If so I would SO make a donation! 3.) After I finished my walk today I noticed that the app did not offer to let me review my stats. That';s a feature I appreciated on my Garmin 620. I did see that on my Vivoactive 3 I can just go to that "last sport" widget to see my data, but it would be nice to be able to do this through the Outdoor Master. 4.) Finally, is it possible to get a small compass or north designation on the map screen? I know I can just look at the Sun's location or swipe to the compass screen, but it would be nice to actually have that on the map itself. Thanks - I'll also send a copy of this through the "contact developer" in hopes of getting some feedback!

Cristóbal
12. januar 2018 | Različica 2.9a-upd

First things first, excellent app. It takes some time to configure and rearrange the many different fields and screens, but once that is done it is great. The ability to map a route is excellent, just the feature I was looking for. I am planning to upgrade, however, I need to know if it is possible to pause an activity, go somewhere else on the watch, come back and resume. I read in a previous comment that hitting the back button from the first screen will exit the app. I tried it and get a “stop recording before exit” message, even if I paused the activity. Is there a way to do this, am I missing something? I use a FR235.

Sebastjan
27. november 2017 | Različica 2.9a-upd

I am using this app most off the time, for hike, cycling. Thi is grea app. Keep up the good work.

Baub Kyle
27. november 2017 | Različica 2.9a-upd

Fun app to track your outdoor activities.

Ale Galán
30. oktober 2017 | Različica 2.9

The best app in my Garmin Fenix 3. Outdoor Master App, all in one app. 200% Recommended!

Krista
22. oktober 2017 | Različica 2.9

Love the apps I bought the mega pack I love how the various features available in the different apps depending on what you're looking for in each situation. Love how it triggers the live track in Garmin when start recording an activity. In the apps that record.

James Paul
03. oktober 2017 | Različica 2.9

I installed this on my Garmin Edge 1000 to enable me to go out and run. It was a fantastic app, and gave me all the metrics I needed including power from Stryd. I did not see any issues with the app and have made around 10 runs with it.

Tomas Fojta
03. oktober 2017 | Različica 2.9

Great app that works well with my FR235. It extends the default limited sports profiles with hiking, walking, etc. It provides many new screens (too many actually) - I especially like the map overview. Upgraded to pro after one day of use - it is really worth it. The upgrade was done within a day with fast turnaround time.

danny-pa
27. september 2017 | Različica 2.9

I like running and hiking. I training 3times over for week. this app support verious display and information. so good partner your training.

Riccardo Pasini
26. september 2017 | Različica 2.9

I'm a road biker and saltuary runner and outdoor walker, I bought Garmin EDGE820 for biking and surfing into the garmin IQ store i found this incredible apps. It worKs! I'm really happy so I decide to buy also for my android devide.

Andreusab
25. september 2017 | Različica 2.9

Funciona tal y como esperaba todo correcto

Roberto Herradura
19. avgust 2017 | Različica 2.9

Hi, I'm considering to buy the full version after having used it a couple of times. But in February you wrote an update was coming to add AUTO PAUSE, I haven't seen it yet...or my bad ? Could you tell me why the temperature field is empty ? Keep up the good work and I'll PayPal you.

Fernando Abilio
14. avgust 2017 | Različica 2.9

The app it´s good, but the rest it's a confusion to set up a personal layout. Must spend a lot of time with the watch to set it up. Couldn´t be much easier and faster to configurate the app through Garmin Express? Like the others? To much complicated to work with. To exit the app must press several times the back button, why?

Victor Nicholson 🇷🇴🇺🇸
05. avgust 2017 | Različica 2.9

how do I unlock pro? it counts elevation as floors, is that ok?

Matt A
27. julij 2017 | Različica 2.8-upd

Really extends the usefulness of my Garmin 520 from just biking to other activities. And quick customer service when I needed to unlock manually. It would be a nice feature to be able to use the start and lap buttons on the device, if Garmin allow it.

rolf lindeman
14. maj 2017 | Različica 2.7a

Very well made app contains all the lonely wanderer on the trails in the mountains and on the bike needs, thanks to the author.

Wes Stephens
24. april 2017 | Različica 2.6

Great app. Awesome graphics and attention to detail.

W-Peto
13. april 2017 | Različica 2.6

The app seems nice, although there is no much info about its functioning and one has to take the time to figure it out on his own. This I did, went on a run and used the app to see how it did. Regretfully, all the changes I had made inverted themselves at mid-run and the parameters I use to control my outings vanished. The app then requested me to get the pro version. I run by controlling pace and HR, and both parameters disappeared, so I had to stop, determine what had happened, understand it was not a bug, record that part of the run, exit your app, start my usual app and resume my run. I find this intolerable. If the app is not going to work a whole session, you should advise the customer beforehand. You have no right to compromise my activities in order to let me try your product and then take it back while in use. It is totally disrespectful. If you are going to limit the use, do it right and warn about it clearly, so we can freely decide whether we want to try or not, and you should never interrupt the use while running. I would offer a limited time full use for X days or X sessions, or disable the use of certain screens and modes from the start, but never at mid race. I could give the app 4 stars because I really liked what I saw, although the app I currently use is better in ways I consider more relevant to me. I take a star away because the instructions are simply nonexistent and it takes a while of I+D just to get to the point where you know what you are dealing with before you can decide whether it is worth your interest. This simply will not do. I take a second star because the way you have to interrupt the use of the app is simply rude and inconsiderate.

Martin
10. april 2017 | Različica 2.6

Einfach, gut, sehr brauchbar, leicht verständlich und beim Sport sehr nützlich. Vielen Dank!

MaxFontana
05. april 2017 | Različica 2.6

Very nice app. it has become my main hiking app. It would be nice (from a pure aesthetical point of view) to have a grid separating the different values and perhaps and a datafield indicating the quality of the gps signal.

Damir Mihalicka
05. april 2017 | Različica 2.6

Please add auto pause.

Statistika še ni na voljo.