App Icon

Premier - pkl04

Popis

An aesthetic digital watch face displaying essential data...</p><p>_^.^_ Any donation appreciated to https://paypal.me/pakalorg/</p><p></p><p>== Features ==</p><p>- Time, date and, 12/24h support based on device settings</p><p>- Optional seconds display on gesture</p><p>- Bluetooth indicator, Notifications counter, HRM</p><p>- Steps, Calories and Floors counters</p><p>-- You can chose to display steps or distance</p>

Čo je nové

_0.0_ Be sure that you have to latest firmware on your device!</p><p>_0.o_ If there are any issues, please contact me first using "contact developer" instead leaving negative reviews!</p><p></p><p>== 0.16.2783</p><p>- Optimised fonts and elements positions for all 260x260 screen models (more soon)</p><p></p><p>== 0.16.2773</p><p>- Tweaked goal bard width</p><p>- Optimised fonts and elements positions for 218x218, Semi-round and 240x240 screens (more soon)</p>

Ďalšie informácie

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Priemerné hodnotenie: (počet hodnotení: 150)

Dean W
Štvrtok, 2020, novembra 12 | Verzia 0.14.1817

Great watch face. Amazing design. Would love it if you could consider adding an option to get rid of the seconds and customise some of the data. Thank you.

Odpoveď vývojára
Nedeľa, 2020, novembra 15, pakal

The option will be back on the next release ...

Dave
Streda, 2020, novembra 11 | Verzia 0.14.1817

What's not to like? Simple, informative, easy to read, well laid out, easy simple settings to change the colours with a few extra welcome tweeks and all the information you need on the face. Even battery % is on it. Love it never need to change. Great job guys. Well done. A++

Alex
Sobota, 2020, novembra 7 | Verzia 0.14.1817

Nice graphics

Наталья
Štvrtok, 2020, novembra 5 | Verzia 0.14.1817

The best face watch for Venue Sq so far, but unfortunately feature: "You can chose to display steps or distance" doesn't work. Settings shows distance, but I see on my watch steps instead

Odpoveď vývojára
Štvrtok, 2020, novembra 5, pakal

As far as I tested it, distance is supported (but icon still the same) ... Do you have the latest firmware and the latest watchface version ?

Tamara
Streda, 2020, októbra 28 | Verzia 0.14.1817

Just cool

Dimitrios Balanos
Streda, 2020, októbra 28 | Verzia 0.14.1817

Innovative hour field design, nice icon and font selection on data fields! Would love do not disturb icon as well, user selectable data fields and some fine tuning on the time font design Pretty close to perfect anyway :)

Steven
Pondelok, 2020, októbra 26 | Verzia 0.14.1791

The same problem here, the calories field is not working. (Forerunner 245).

Odpoveď vývojára
Utorok, 2020, októbra 27, pakal

As told in private message, it's an issue with the latest R245 firmware, it didn't worth 4 stars for that ...

Roan Kanninga
Nedeľa, 2020, októbra 25 | Verzia 0.14.1791

I've been using this watch face since I've have the watch, love it! Since new Garmin update (5.20), the calories field is not working anymore

Odpoveď vývojára
Nedeľa, 2020, októbra 25, pakal

Thanks Roan, could you tell me more about the colories issue via "Contact Developper"? It's working fine on my FR945 (Firmware 5.20). Which model do you have?

Ben Sidebottom
Nedeľa, 2020, októbra 25 | Verzia 0.14.1791

Great watch face. Looks great and has all the good info. Would be good to have the ability to change display parts like swap Bluetooth for no fly (MK2) etc and change minutes colour separate to hours but otherwise, love it. Looking forward to future features :)

Odpoveď vývojára
Nedeľa, 2020, októbra 25, pakal

HI Ben, thanks for the positive review and suggestions. I'am working on clock colours about the display part I don't know yet...

Alexander Hoffmann
Piatok, 2020, októbra 23 | Verzia 0.13.1212

Great watchface! All the important information in one place and stylish as hell :). Only issue is calories not showing up on FR245M... This seems to be a current issue as it can be found on many different faces.

Odpoveď vývojára
Nedeľa, 2020, októbra 25, pakal

Hi Alexander, thanks for the positive revue. I wasn't aware about the calorie issue on FR245M but I see that there is a newer firmware available since 2 ou 3 days now.

Uladzimir Antonau
Štvrtok, 2020, októbra 8 | Verzia 0.13.1212

Tidy and simple. That's what I value most.

Tasos Stylianou
Utorok, 2020, septembra 29 | Verzia 0.13.1212

Best of the best. Highly recomended.beautiful and fast with no delay while clicking up down arrows. Would be nice if color of minutes could be customized separately.

Odpoveď vývojára
Streda, 2020, septembra 30, pakal

I can work on that ...

Carlos Exclusa
Streda, 2020, septembra 23 | Verzia 0.13.1212

Great every day watch face Simple and to the point. Great job.

Laurent De Deken
Piatok, 2020, septembra 18 | Verzia 0.13.1212

Beautiful, clear, crisp, stylish, editable colors and useful info visible at a glance. Awesome watchface! What else?

Janka
Štvrtok, 2020, septembra 17 | Verzia 0.13.1201

Great one!

Justin Lee Finlay
Piatok, 2020, septembra 11 | Verzia 0.13.1201

Love it, so simple but looks so great!

Dariozulu
Štvrtok, 2020, septembra 10 | Verzia 0.13.1201

I use this awesome watchface since I installed it 7 months ago. I love it. I hope one day you will improve multi language (Italian) for day of the week.

Odpoveď vývojára
Piatok, 2020, septembra 11, pakal

I could work on that one day ... Thanks for the positive review ...

Adam Stephenson
Nedeľa, 2020, septembra 6 | Verzia 0.13.1201

Really happy with it. The best watchface I've found.

IanD
Štvrtok, 2020, septembra 3 | Verzia 0.13.1201

Very pretty and clean - good job! Just need ability to customise which fields I see on the right to be perfect.

Jonathan D
Piatok, 2020, augusta 28 | Verzia 0.13.1201

It's so simple and clean...love it

BSRD
Utorok, 2020, augusta 25 | Verzia 0.13.1201

Please update watch face to allow the following options: 1: display Bluetooth icon on/off. 2: display notification icon on/off. 3: display battery on/off.

Odpoveď vývojára
Utorok, 2020, augusta 25, pakal

It will break the design...

TAXMAN969
Sobota, 2020, augusta 15 | Verzia 0.13.1201

Love this! Perfect!!!

Rob Ramsey
Streda, 2020, augusta 5 | Verzia 0.13.1201

I love the look of this display and the data it provides!

Carmen Frisch
Nedeľa, 2020, júla 12 | Verzia 0.13.1201

The most battery friendly watchface I have ever used.

Oleksandr
Pondelok, 2020, júna 15 | Verzia 0.13.1200

The best kind of clock face !!! I beg you to make a version or add the ability to change calories to altitude !!!

Ľutujeme, k dispozícii ešte nie sú žiadne štatistiky.