App Icon

Light&Dark2

Popis

This is a full-color, configurable watch face with live heartbeat, customizable fields, weather data, and a multilingual date (including Asian languages)</p><p>Compared to Light & Dark:</p><p>- Removed a large weather icon and an inscription about the temperature.</p><p>- Added 5 data fields</p><p>- The heart rate can be displayed in any data field.</p><p>- Above is the battery level without options.</p>

Čo je nové

NOTE: Please do not leave suggestions, requests or bug reports in the reviews. Instead, please use the "Contact Developer" link on this page; I will endeavour to reply to everyone (add email for answer)</p><p>---</p><p>Development completed - there were no usage restrictions during development ~ 3 week..</p><p>After a three-day trial period, some restrictions will come into force: for example, seconds and a heart rate will stop working, colors will be set to monochrome, etc.</p>

Ďalšie informácie

Povolenia

Táto aplikácia vyžaduje prístup k:

  • V čase nečinnosti ju nechajte spustenú na pozadí (potenciálny vplyv na životnosť batérie)
  • Odosielanie/prijímanie informácií cez internet
  • polohe GPS.
  • História srdcového tepu, barometra, teploty a nadmorskej výšky
  • Športový profil aplikácie Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Priemerné hodnotenie: (počet hodnotení: 43)

Fernando
Sobota, 2020, mája 30 | Verzia 30.04.2020

Nice whatchface... Donate made. Waiting a password. Thanks Regards

Odpoveď vývojára
Sobota, 2020, mája 30, bine8x8

Thanks for the 5 stars) I send the code to email specified in the payment. Check this.

Matty van Heesch
Štvrtok, 2020, mája 28 | Verzia 30.04.2020

Very nice and good working/stable watchface! Donation made.

Odpoveď vývojára
Štvrtok, 2020, mája 28, bine8x8

Thank you for the review and for supporting my work.

Flying Man
Nedeľa, 2020, mája 17 | Verzia 30.04.2020

Pas de pourcentage de la batterie

Alberto
Pondelok, 2020, mája 11 | Verzia 30.04.2020

Hola me gusta su pantalla, pero me gustaría que la mitad de abajo de la pantalla, como va dividida en dos, la de la parte de abajo fuera un poquito mayor, hay datos que casi no se ven, muchas gracias

Odpoveď vývojára
Pondelok, 2020, mája 11, bine8x8

Unfortunately, it’s impossible to add new tweaks - the Garmin limit on the number of labels settings has been exhausted.

Gigi
Utorok, 2020, mája 5 | Verzia 30.04.2020

Molto bene ha tutto quello che serve... Unico problema è che dopo un paio di giorni perdo le impostazioni e passa ad un'altra modalità.. Che posso ripristinare solo disinstallando e reinstallando... Meriterebbe 5 stelle senza il difetto

Odpoveď vývojára
Utorok, 2020, mája 5, bine8x8

Questo non è un difetto: è così che funziona il periodo di prova. Leggere la descrizione.

Bruno Bossard
Štvrtok, 2020, apríla 30 | Verzia 30.04.2020

Bonjour, l'icône du coeur et de la phase de lune disparaissent au boug de quelques heures obligé de désinstaller et réinstaller l'écran "pas drôle"

Odpoveď vývojára
Utorok, 2020, mája 5, bine8x8

Cela a une période d'essai. Lisez la description.

AUBERT Christophe
Štvrtok, 2020, apríla 30 | Verzia 19.04.2020

Comment faire pour que la météo s'affiche?

Odpoveď vývojára
Štvrtok, 2020, apríla 30, bine8x8

Pour mettre à jour la météo, vous avez besoin d'une connexion téléphonique fonctionnant sur le téléphone GCM (laissez-le sur la page de démarrage) et d'un téléphone connecté à Internet. Pour voir la météo dans votre région, vous devez bloquer le GPS - commencez tout entraînement GPS (par exemple, "courir") dans la rue et attendez "l'état vert". Après cela, revenez immédiatement - les coordonnées actuelles seront stockées en mémoire.

Peter Sarkocy
Streda, 2020, apríla 29 | Verzia 19.04.2020

Drains battery. Standard battery life on Vivoactive 4 is 8 days. With this watch face I could hardly get to 2 days of battery life.

Odpoveď vývojára
Štvrtok, 2020, apríla 30, bine8x8

You can reduce energy consumption by disabling the blinking of the "heart", display of heart rate and seconds.

qubai
Sobota, 2020, apríla 25 | Verzia 19.04.2020

Excellent watch face, love it!

PaP
Piatok, 2020, apríla 24 | Verzia 19.04.2020

Buna ziua . Este o aplicatie aproape de perfecțiune ( parerea mea ) doar ca mi-a disparut " scale move " si simbolul de la HR acea inimioara si nu-mi mai apare . Trebuie sa o dezinstalez si sa o instalez din nou ? Si daca " da " si dupa cateva zile imi dispare din nou ?? Multumesc.

Odpoveď vývojára
Sobota, 2020, apríla 25, bine8x8

Cererea are o perioadă de încercare. După o mică donație, vă voi spune un cod, a cărui introducere în ultimul alineat al setărilor va anula restricțiile.

Jeroen van Hoorn
Štvrtok, 2020, apríla 23 | Verzia 19.04.2020

Great watch face for my Garmin 6 pro. Donation is made to support this great value.

Mr Q
Streda, 2020, apríla 22 | Verzia 19.04.2020

I had some problems at the beginning (garmin descent mk1). After some helpful emails and the last update everything is Perfekt now. The only Watchface I found, with so many possibilitys to change the settings, even since and color.

Odpoveď vývojára
Štvrtok, 2020, apríla 23, bine8x8

I am glad that the problem is resolved.

Steve C
Streda, 2020, apríla 22 | Verzia 19.04.2020

If you are going to charge them charge from the start. Nothing like getting people to troubleshoot your app for free and then restrict them for their time. Asshat...

Odpoveď vývojára
Štvrtok, 2020, apríla 23, bine8x8

I think it’s wrong to ask for money right away. Mistakes are possible initially, people ask for additional functionality. It takes time. In addition, users have time to understand - is it worth the money or not.

Rosie
Nedeľa, 2020, apríla 19 | Verzia 19.04.2020

I really liked this watch face but I don't like that the full version isn't free from now.

Odpoveď vývojára
Nedeľa, 2020, apríla 19, bine8x8

I spent my time and effort in creating this. While development continued (more than 3 weeks), it was free and you could understand if it costs a little money or not.

Duilio Povolo
Nedeľa, 2020, apríla 19 | Verzia 19.04.2020

Love it. Would it be possible to add forecasted weather, specifically temperature, precipitation and wind for 3H, 6H, 9H. I like to use that info for planning out my day like when to run. Thabks

Rob Lawler
Utorok, 2020, apríla 14 | Verzia 02.04.2020

Hi. I like the watch face but Celsius reading always says 14, how do I update

Odpoveď vývojára
Utorok, 2020, apríla 14, bine8x8

To update the weather you need a connection to the phone, running on the phone GCM (leave it on him start page) and the presence of the phone’s connection to the Internet. Email me using the Contact Developer link (do not forget to provide your email so that I can respond)

laiyingjui laiyingjui
Nedeľa, 2020, apríla 12 | Verzia 02.04.2020

Excuse me, why can't my settings page be changed to Chinese?

Rui.Coimbra
Sobota, 2020, apríla 11 | Verzia 02.04.2020

One of the best

Harry 🇩🇪
Štvrtok, 2020, apríla 9 | Verzia 02.04.2020

Sehr schönes Display

Ruslan
Streda, 2020, apríla 8 | Verzia 02.04.2020

Спасибо. Качественная работа. Один из лучших циферблатов. Подскажите, как настроить погоду, на сайте DarkSky, ответа не нашел.

Odpoveď vývojára
Streda, 2020, apríla 8, bine8x8

Спасибо за отзыв. С 30го марта невозможно зарегистрироваться на DarkSky. Оставьте поле ключа пустым - погода будет обновляться с openweathermap.

Дмитрий
Sobota, 2020, apríla 4 | Verzia 02.04.2020

Действительно отличная работа. Один из лучших циферблатов. Много полей данных, очень гибкие настройки, возможность полностью настроить под свои предпочтения. Автору спасибо за проделанную работу и отдельно за быстрый ответ и помощь в настройке.

Frederik Hansen
Streda, 2020, apríla 1 | Verzia 31.03,2020

I used to use Chamomile2 (donated for key), but I absolutely love this one. It's just great. Keep up the good work.

叫我機王
Utorok, 2020, marca 31 | Verzia 31.03,2020

Only five stars.

Андрей Павленко
Pondelok, 2020, marca 30 | Verzia 28.03.2020-1

Максимум данных, шикарный дизайн и гибкие возможности его настраивать! + низкое энергопотребление и режим экономии энергии. Лучший цифровой циферблат из того что попадались

Jiun
Nedeľa, 2020, marca 29 | Verzia 28.03.2020-1

This is how a perfect watch face looks like!!!

Ľutujeme, k dispozícii ešte nie sú žiadne štatistiky.