App Icon

ODR 004

Popis

I present to your attention another custom-made dial.</p><p></p><p>The watch face shows the current heart rate (with the ability to update every second), battery power and current weather, provided either by the OpenWeatherMap service or by the native Garmin widget (only works on CIQ 3.2 and higher devices).</p><p></p><p>Venu devices support AOD mode.</p><p></p><p>Custom fields:</p><p>Steps</p><p>Distance covered</p>

Čo je nové

-2021.07.13-</p><p>Some users faced an issue where OpenWeatherMap weather was not updating. This update resolves this issue.</p><p></p><p>WITHOUT YOUR REVIEWS I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO GET NEW USERS. NO NEW USERS ➟ NO DEVELOPMENT ➟ NO NEW PROJECTS.</p><p>SUPPORT ME WITH A REVIEW IF YOU LIKE MY WORK. IT IS IMPORTANT. THANK YOU!

Požiadavky

Hardvér tretích strán

Získať hardvér

Ďalšie informácie

Povolenia

Táto aplikácia vyžaduje prístup k:

  • V čase nečinnosti ju nechajte spustenú na pozadí (potenciálny vplyv na životnosť batérie)
  • Odosielanie/prijímanie informácií cez internet
  • polohe GPS.
  • História srdcového tepu, barometra, teploty a nadmorskej výšky
  • Športový profil aplikácie Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Priemerné hodnotenie: (počet hodnotení: 341)

Gengys Serrano
Štvrtok, 2022, mája 19 | Verzia 2022.02.01

The watch face is good but I'm still unable to activate it with the code you sent me.

Christopher Trethewey
Sobota, 2022, mája 14 | Verzia 2022.02.01

Love it, thank you. Would be great to have more formats of date, like: 01.05.22 (day.month.year) Thank you!

Odpoveď vývojára
Nedeľa, 2022, mája 15, ERSHOVLAD

Thanks! I think it will be possible :)

Andrew McLean
Utorok, 2022, mája 3 | Verzia 2022.02.01

Great face! Can we get wind speed in MPH please?

Odpoveď vývojára
Streda, 2022, mája 4, ERSHOVLAD

Hello! Thank you! Right now there is no such an option.. Maybe somewhen in the future. But you can check my other watchfaces with the similar design: FENIX 7 by ERSHOVLAD and TACTIX 7 by ERSHOVLAD. Both of them has the option to show wind speed in Miles per Hour

Leif-Erik
Sobota, 2022, apríla 30 | Verzia 2022.02.01

Best Watchface! Can you add the always on Display function for the Epix 2? Best wishes from Germany! An again - great Design! Best of all imo!

Odpoveď vývojára
Sobota, 2022, apríla 30, ERSHOVLAD

Hello! Thank you for your review! Actually, there is AOD mode but it works only with some specific color options of the watchface. Please, contact me via email and I'll try to help you to set it up

Sebastian
Utorok, 2022, apríla 26 | Verzia 2022.02.01

Amazing wf! But aod not work with progress bar. Please fix it ❤️

Odpoveď vývojára
Utorok, 2022, apríla 26, ERSHOVLAD

Thank you for your review! I have sent you an email with possible fix of this issue. Please, let me know if it helps

Gabe
Pondelok, 2022, apríla 25 | Verzia 2022.02.01

Great watch face! It would be nice to be able to change individual icons and letter colors. Thanks

Odpoveď vývojára
Utorok, 2022, apríla 26, ERSHOVLAD

Thank you! I'll think about it in the future :)

Вячеслав
Nedeľa, 2022, apríla 24 | Verzia 2022.02.01

Однозначно, один из лучших!

Odpoveď vývojára
Nedeľa, 2022, apríla 24, ERSHOVLAD

Благодарю! Очень приятно :)

Attila Banffy
Sobota, 2022, apríla 16 | Verzia 2022.02.01

The best! Nice work! Thanks!

Odpoveď vývojára
Nedeľa, 2022, apríla 17, ERSHOVLAD

I'm happy :) Thank you too!

Kai Bruns
Pondelok, 2022, apríla 11 | Verzia 2022.02.01

I really like this watch Surface.

Odpoveď vývojára
Utorok, 2022, apríla 12, ERSHOVLAD

Yes, I like it too! Thank you :)

Андрей
Sobota, 2022, apríla 2 | Verzia 2022.02.01

Циферблат супер, самый необходимый легко читаемый минимализм. Автору Спасибо.

Odpoveď vývojára
Nedeľa, 2022, apríla 3, ERSHOVLAD

Здравствуйте, Андрей! И спасибо за поддержку :)

유정훈
Pondelok, 2022, marca 28 | Verzia 2022.02.01

This is one of the best watch face for me. Clear and beautiful fonts. Furthermore very easier to read each element. Compact information but there’s sufficient I was needed. Thanks for the best watch face!!!

Odpoveď vývojára
Pondelok, 2022, marca 28, ERSHOVLAD

Oh, such a beautiful review! Thank you so much my friend :)

นิติศักดิ์ สั่งสอน
Sobota, 2022, marca 26 | Verzia 2022.02.01

Thanks for the nice watch face.

Odpoveď vývojára
Sobota, 2022, marca 26, ERSHOVLAD

Hello! Thank you for your support and have a nice day :)

RackAsNAP💥
Nedeľa, 2022, marca 13 | Verzia 2022.02.01

One of my originals! Love this watch face, it’s solely due to how the bars are positioned, text interface written out, data icon placement, and allowed colors.

Odpoveď vývojára
Nedeľa, 2022, marca 13, ERSHOVLAD

Hello and thank you very much for your review and support of me :)

Charles
Nedeľa, 2022, marca 13 | Verzia 2022.02.01

Love this face, it has all the data I am looking for, and doesn’t effect my battery life. I did have trouble arranging payment for the face though.

Mark
Streda, 2022, marca 2 | Verzia 2022.02.01

Great app, beautifully displayed info with the right amount of options to personalize. I’ve had the watch face for a month and the battery life lasts about a week. No issues since installing.

Richard
Streda, 2022, marca 2 | Verzia 2022.02.01

Why cannot the watchface pull weather data for a week instead of just half a day?

Maxim Andreevich D. 🇷🇺
Nedeľa, 2022, februára 20 | Verzia 2022.02.01

У меня вопрос. Если я ужетэ приобрёл циферблат, а потом поменял часы, мне надо опять его приобрести или нет? Благодарю!

Odpoveď vývojára
Nedeľa, 2022, februára 20, ERSHOVLAD

Здравствуйте! Да, при смене часов, код нужно будет получить новый. Его можно будет купить по скидочной цене, обратитесь ко мне на почту: [email protected]

Kasia
Piatok, 2022, februára 18 | Verzia 2022.02.01

great shield! you can adapt it to your needs. It is very readable and does not eat up the battery quickly. good job!

Michel Berthiaume
Streda, 2022, februára 16 | Verzia 2022.02.01

Good service I AM SATISFIED

Koen
Pondelok, 2022, februára 14 | Verzia 2022.02.01

Clear watchface, easy to set up and customize. Support and reply for registration quick and correct. Some idea’s for further releases (?): - Pressure unit: add mbar - Progress bars to add: UV index, sunrise-sunset, battery - Additional field: add second timezone Thank you!!

Deejay Siquioco
Nedeľa, 2022, februára 13 | Verzia 2022.02.01

great watchface!!!

Ivan
Sobota, 2022, februára 12 | Verzia 2022.02.01

Perfect watch face. Invert colours after sunset is top feature.

Luis
Utorok, 2022, februára 8 | Verzia 2022.02.01

Very nice design, very legible

Dorienke Jazet
Pondelok, 2022, februára 7 | Verzia 2022.02.01

Hele fijne klok

Charles Rodrigues
Nedeľa, 2022, februára 6 | Verzia 2022.02.01

Nice digital watchface. Would like to have more settings for data fields