App Icon

SkyTracker - Anti-Aliasing

Описание

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing </p><p></p><p>README - SETUP STEPS: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet. Enjoy (------PRESS MORE -------------------)</p>

Новые функции

Version 2.5: New SDK. Cosmetics changes.</p><p>Version 2.4.6: New SDK. Support for new devices.</p><p>Version 2.4.1: Testing.</p><p>Version 2.3.1: Fix Automatic Night/Day mode bug. (@Dirk: Light blue will not be mapped to dark blue in night mode anymore. Battery optimization will be coming soon!)</p><p>Version 2.2: Automatic mapping of light color to darker colors when used with a white background.</p>

Требования

Требуемое сопутствующее оборудование

Приобрести аппаратные средства

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • Подключение с помощью Bluetooth с низким энергопотреблением
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 377)

Alex Garcia
25 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.5

After going through many watch faces, finally picked this one!! Best one out there period! Works flawleslly and paid options are worth it for my FR945. Thanks so much! Keep up the great work. Alex MBA CPA

Matej
24 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.5

Great watch face. Love it. One star down is for significantly higher battery consumption in my case, somewhere between 40-50%.

Ответ разработчика
25 февраля 2020 г., PlayItLoud

Sometimes, after a firmware update on your watch you will see anormal battery consumption. Manually rebooting your watch will fix this. This is true for any watch faces.

Jason
24 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.5

Looks great, has weather, and very responsive dev!

Sergei
24 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.5

My permanent watch face. Very clean and sharp. Weather works flawlessly.

Максим
23 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.5

Add russian please.

Giuseppe Manucci
23 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.5

After the payment, weather is still not showing. Pls help to solve.

Ответ разработчика
24 февраля 2020 г., PlayItLoud

README - SETUP STEPS: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet. Enjoy

Andreas Larsson
23 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.5

Very nice! Bigger font for minutes would be great

Ответ разработчика
23 февраля 2020 г., PlayItLoud

Having a bigger font for the minutes would brake the current design language if this face. I will be visually unbalanced.

Mohsen
23 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.5

Thanks for new update. Please add wind direction and information

Ответ разработчика
23 февраля 2020 г., PlayItLoud

Yes!

Олег
22 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.5

the developer does not listen to the requests of users who pay money for his products!

Ответ разработчика
23 февраля 2020 г., PlayItLoud

I actually have no idea what you are referring to? Also, from the face description: Q: Nothing helps, what to do? A: Please write me! Use the contact developer option on this page before leaving a bad review!

Ivan
22 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.4.6

Weather widget does not work. So frustrating

Ответ разработчика
22 февраля 2020 г., PlayItLoud

Users are not reading the setup steps clearly indicated in the face description and then are leaving bad reviews. So frustrating.

Magnus Lindberg
22 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.4.6

My favourite watch face so far. It has just the data I want and I really appreciate its clean design. Works fine without paying, but well worth the money. Well done!

Leonardo Caixeta
21 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.4.6

Exactly what I was looking for. Clean design yet with enough information.

Roberto
21 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.4.6

Thanks for the great dials, it's perfect for me on vivoactive 4 and I want to have it on novo purchased Venu but no support for this watch. I am asking for support for Venu and I will go shopping again. Thank you and waiting

Tom Marty
18 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.4.6

When will there be an update for the larger fenix 6X?

Ответ разработчика
19 февраля 2020 г., PlayItLoud

Leaving a 3 stars review is an interesting way of requesting work from someone... :)

Eystein Askevold
18 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.4.6

Hello! i love this watch face. it has everything i want, and has a clean minimal design. I just can't get the weather to show my cities weather. it just says globe and a different weather report then what is in our city. How do i fix this?. i did uninstall, reset device, and reinstall watch face. but stil just shows a different weather then the city i am in?.

Dariusz Panek
17 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.4.6

Simply and clean I think it's one of the best watchface. Maybe author can add weather translation to other languages.

Kevin Zahrte
16 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.4.6

Nice and clean watchface but like everyone has said, the weather will not update. And yes...I've followed instructions. Waste of money.

Ответ разработчика
16 февраля 2020 г., PlayItLoud

Everyone have confirmed that the weather is working after following ALL the setup steps. It won’t otherwise. Also, the face description suggests using the contact dev link if you need assistance. Probably didn’t read that either. Also, like all the other reviews said, the wetaher is indeed working.

Anthony Criscuola
16 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.4.6

Awesome watchface. Easy to set-up. Totally worth the $ for extras.

Chase
13 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.4.6

Weather wont update (Feinix 5s)s. Connected to phone and wifi, paid for the app too. Awesome besides that, I really want the weather.

Ответ разработчика
13 февраля 2020 г., PlayItLoud

The only way to get the weather to work is to follow ALL the setup steps from the face. Can you confirm that you did? Also, why leaving a 3 stars review to request some help instead of sending me an email like it s clearly written in thenface description?

Taufik Hidayat
12 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.4.6

Awesome..but i want ask, if i did not connect the watch with my phone, is it still update for weather and sunrise data?

Ответ разработчика
12 февраля 2020 г., PlayItLoud

Sun times will work but connection with your phone running Garmin app is needed to allow the watch to access the internet {weather updates}

Toni Tijeras
10 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.4.6

beatiful, elegant, clear and good info :)

Ответ разработчика
12 февраля 2020 г., PlayItLoud

Thank you for your review!

Fernando Tirado
9 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.4.6

Hi, great app, only two questions/inputs: 1) Battery usage is greater than usual, any suggestions? 2) Weather is not up-to-date always, just travelled to London and it never got updated. Overall this is great app, definitely my favorite one.

Markus Adermann
8 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.4.6

Everything works! Looks really nice. To the device connection will ne nice

John Dowell
8 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.4.6

Weather won’t work. I have followed all steps.

Petko
8 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.4.6

Great digital watch face with decent look and all the info that I need. works fine so far.

  • 1 из 14

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.