App Icon

SkyTracker - Pro Graphics

Описание

Unlock the extra options: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing </p><p></p><p>NO WEATHER? Do this: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet. Enjoy (------PRESS MORE -------------------)</p>

Новые функции

I really hope you enjoy this watch face! If you do, please consider commenting and leaving a 5 stars review. I love reading all of them. It also helps me greatly and encourages me to create more features and watch faces :)</p><p>Version 2.9.9.3: Now support for wind speed. Please use the available settings to select your preferred unit between mph, knots, m/s, f/s or km/h.</p><p>Version 2.9.9.2: Fix for the constant battery 8 Days left.</p>

Требования

Требуемое сопутствующее оборудование

Приобрести аппаратные средства

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • Подключение с помощью Bluetooth с низким энергопотреблением
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 1 044)

Kris Thomsen
26 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

I love the watch face but still can't get the weather displayed. Have repeated the instructions to the letter twice but it doesn't work for me.... any suggestions?

Ответ разработчика
26 февраля 2021 г., PlayItLoud

followed the steps but the weather is not working? A: Please do the following steps: 1 -On your watch, set the skytracker face as your main screen 2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do. 3- wait until you get a gps confirmation. Normally accompagned by a beep or a screen que. 4- exit the activity. No need to save it. This will provide your location to the watchface. 5- run Gamin s connect app on your phone. NOT CONNECT IQ app. That one doesn t allow fetching the weather 6- make sure your phone as access to the internet 7- from the garmin connect app, force a sync or just change a settings in the skytracker face. This will force the watch face to fetch weather data. Wait a few minutes for the update. 8- leave the garmin app running on your phone so weather can update every 30 minutes.

Emil Berglund
26 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

Awesome watch face, even bought premium but my weather information just stopped showing. It’s currently showing 3 dots and 2 lines, on the right side of the sun-icon. Plz help. Tried resetting my watch, and it worked for about a day before it stopped working again.

Ответ разработчика
26 февраля 2021 г., PlayItLoud

followed the steps but the weather is not working? A: Please do the following steps: 1 -On your watch, set the skytracker face as your main screen 2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do. 3- wait until you get a gps confirmation. Normally accompagned by a beep or a screen que. 4- exit the activity. No need to save it. This will provide your location to the watchface. 5- run Gamin s connect app on your phone. NOT CONNECT IQ app. That one doesn t allow fetching the weather 6- make sure your phone as access to the internet 7- from the garmin connect app, force a sync or just change a settings in the skytracker face. This will force the watch face to fetch weather data. Wait a few minutes for the update. 8- leave the garmin app running on your phone so weather can update every 30 minutes. If everything fails please contact me!

Antonio
25 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

Watch face molto bella, tra tutte è la mia preferita, però volevo sapere una cosa, l’aggiornamento della temperatura la fa solo se l’app garmin connect è aperta? La parte relativa al vento, non viene proprio rappresentata.

Terence
25 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

Great watch face and quick response for any issues.

Tgbrown
23 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

Thanks for the help!! Updating the temp in the watch settings fixed the temp to F' and it now updates.

Hozhabr
22 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

I had issue with weather update, but after following the instructions it works perfectly!

Omar Alampi
21 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

Really wonderful. As I suggested, in my opinion you could both enlarge fonts and reduce icons. It's quite difficult to read for example HR value, while its icon is really really big.. The same for other fonts such as date or wind velocity and direction. Hope you could think about this

GTJohnston
21 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

Really like this watch face and the flexibility of the personal preferences that you've incorporated into the adjustable design. The instructions regarding the weather feature worked perfectly!

Adrian Todosiciuc
19 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

please help me, it doesn't show me the weather, I specify that I have a garmin fenix 6 pro solar

Ответ разработчика
20 февраля 2021 г., PlayItLoud

It's probably because you are missing a setup steps. Please do the following steps: 1 -On your watch, set the skytracker face as your main screen 2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do. 3- wait until you get a gps confirmation. Normally accompagned by a beep or a screen que. 4- exit the activity. No need to save it. This will provide your location to the watchface. 5- run Gamin s connect app on your phone. NOT CONNECT IQ app. That one doesn t allow fetching the weather 6- make sure your phone as access to the internet 7- from the garmin connect app, force a sync or just change a settings in the skytracker face. This will force the watch face to fetch weather data. Wait a few minutes for the update. 8- leave the garmin app running on your phone so weather can update every 30 minutes.

Victor Lima
19 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

Melhor display do relógio! Desenvolver super atencioso!

Jeff Bishop
18 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

Very nice but the Bluetooth icon is not a Bluetooth icon, its a WiFi icon.

Ответ разработчика
20 февраля 2021 г., PlayItLoud

It's an icon that was selected to show that you have a connection between your phone and your watch that will allow you to get the weather updates. The selected icon is more constant with the rest of the design. Sorry about the confusion.

Alf
17 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

Nice looking watch face but date font size way too small. Please allow one of the data fields be the date or an option to remove year so that the day / date can be larger. The numerals for the Marq font could also be larger.

Gary Yang
16 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

Hi everyone SkyTracker-Pro Graphics is a very good design... I come from Taiwan I have the following suggestions... The new period shows whether it can be changed as follows... Mon = 一 , Tue = 二 , Wed = 三 , Thu = 四 , Fri = 五 , Sat = 六 , Sun = 日 The month display can be changed as follows... Jan = 01 , Feb = 02 , Mar = 03 , Apr = 04 , May = 05 , Jun = 06 , Jul = 07 , Aug = 08 , Sep = 09 , Oct = 10 , Nov = 11 , Dec = 12 I wish you peace and happiness... Thank you

Justin Tan
15 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

Can i check if the weather updates are for countries outside the US, such as singapore? Tried following all the steps in the description, everything seems to be working except the weather is not showing up

Ответ разработчика
20 февраля 2021 г., PlayItLoud

Singapore is supported... As of about 300 000 cities around the world. Please see the Q&A description for detailed setup steps

KIM YOUNG SHIN
14 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

I'm a user of Garmin Descent Mk2. Apps seolchiu became dependent, and additional purchase Garmin and internal release, the unlock code in the weather and with temperature rises, and settings.And gps if moved long distances to catch the temperature and the weather is not. Please check.

Jakub
14 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

Polecam jest to chyba najlepsza tarcza zegarka jaką miałem okazję testować.

Tom
13 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

How to setup Celsius instead of Fahrenheit?

Ответ разработчика
13 февраля 2021 г., PlayItLoud

Hey Tom! Excellent and common question. There is a Q&A section in the face description that covers it. In case you missed it, on your watch go to settings - systems - units and change it there. Feel free to update your review :)

Adam
12 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

In my opinion the best watch face available. So clear and neat design

Steve
12 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

Definitely a brilliant watch face clear and bright, great features, loving it.

Ответ разработчика
12 февраля 2021 г., PlayItLoud

Thanks for the review Steve!

Tera Pruitt
11 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

I love this watch face. It has the clearest and best design of any other watch face I've tried. I continue to use it, even though the weather doesn't work. Unfortunately, I have tried all of the developer's instructions and troubleshooting about resetting the weather. Sometimes the weather does appear when I trigger a GPS walk outside, but other times I do these identical steps and the weather does not appear. Lately, the weather has not been working at all, no matter how many times I reset it with a walk outside. This has not been not a problem for any other watch face I've tried, which always show my weather accurately. I hope the developer fixes the weather option, and then this will be a perfect watch face!

Ответ разработчика
12 февраля 2021 г., PlayItLoud

The walk activity doesn't reset the weather. It will reset the geolocation for the weather only. Keep Garmin's connect app running on your phone and you will get 30 mins updates. The full steps: Please do the following steps: 1 -On your watch, set the skytracker face as your main screen 2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do. 3- wait until you get a gps confirmation. Normally accompagned by a beep or a screen que. 4- exit the activity. No need to save it. This will provide your location to the watchface. 5- run Gamin s connect app on your phone. NOT CONNECT IQ app. That one doesn t allow fetching the weather 6- make sure your phone as access to the internet 7- from the garmin connect app, force a sync or just change a settings in the skytracker face. This will force the watch face to fetch weather data. Wait a few minutes for the update. 8- leave the garmin app running on your phone so weather can update every 30 minutes.

Giannis Thessaloniki 🇬🇷🇬🇷
11 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.3

Very nice watch face! Can you please put boufort for wind speed? Thank you very much!

Ответ разработчика
12 февраля 2021 г., PlayItLoud

Let me look into it

Manny Lopez
11 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.2

A nice and clean watch face, with an easy to see display. Great customer service as well!

Ответ разработчика
12 февраля 2021 г., PlayItLoud

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review :)

Stuart Laing
9 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.2

I think this is the cleanest watch face out there! Been using it for months now and not come across anything better. The only downside is that the weather data rarely shows. I have tried the step by step guides to activating (run GPS, sync with Connect, change a setting) but the only thing that seems to work is deleting and reinstalling the face! Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated!

Ted Kelley
8 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.2

I cannot get weather to work. But Otherwise it’s the watch face that has everything I use.

Ответ разработчика
8 февраля 2021 г., PlayItLoud

The setup steps are not always clear... Can you please try the following: 1 -On your watch, set the skytracker face as your main screen 2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do. 3- wait until you get a gps confirmation.  Normally accompagned by a beep or a screen que. 4- exit the activity.  No need to save it.  This will provide your location to the watchface. 5- run Gamin s connect app on your phone.  NOT CONNECT IQ app.  That one doesn t allow fetching the weather 6- make sure your phone as access to the internet 7- from the garmin connect app, force a sync or just change a settings in the skytracker face.  This will force the watch face to fetch weather data.  Wait a few minutes for the update. 8- leave the garmin app running on your phone so weather can update every 30 minutes. Please let me know if it works :)

J. J.
6 февраля 2021 г. | Версия Version 2.9.9.2

Mucha información y muy clara, muy bonito y un gran trabajo.

  • 1 из 37

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.