App Icon

Fusion

Описание

If you like my contribution, and you feel like gentle you can support my work. !!!</p><p>http://paypal.me/Bastos65</p><p> (Give to a friend to avoid fees please).</p><p></p><p>/**KEY? - WEATHER API KEY**/ If displayed you need to get free key from OpenWeatherMap and enter the key on watchface settings (method below).</p><p>/**LOC? - GPS REFRESH**/ Refresh location is needed, start some activity with GPS wait till signal up then back to watch face : 2min delay.</p>

Новые функции

/***MANUAL THERE***/ https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PqlZnbUDkUxIhiMR9e8WMmjW3wHzNwfyrxZN-E3uVEU</p><p>/***PLEASE READ DESCRIPTION BEFORE POST SOMETHING***/</p><p>/***PLEASE PROVIDE A VALID EMAIL IF YOU SEND ME SOME REQUEST AND WANT A REPLY***/</p><p></p><p>Release version 1.5.3 :</p><p>• Add Descent Mk2 device.</p><p>• Add D2 Air device.</p><p>• Add FR745 device.</p><p>Release version 1.5.2 :</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 810)

Antonio
25 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

Ya no se puede configurar?

Murat Ata
25 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

Great watchface. Excellent battery management and plenty of control over features. Highly recommended.

Mirko Scherrer
25 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

Works Great! Probably the best interface and customization I've ever seen on Garmin.

Michele Bomboletti
25 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

Salve, se imposto il meteo su una qualsiasi posizione del quadrante mi appare la scritta "KEY" invece che i gradi centigradi. Con altri quadranti funziona bene il meteo. Come posso risolvere? Grazie

Ответ разработчика
25 ноября 2020 г., Bastos65

Hi. Please delete your review and take time to read watchface description in store, all is explained in. If something not clear after reading, contact me again for further support.Regards.

Ivan
24 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

One of the best watch faces!!! Well done! Full of adjustments!

אביב בלנגה
23 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

Can I have access?

Ответ разработчика
23 ноября 2020 г., Bastos65

Hi, Fusion is totally free, you just needto read and follow instruction in watchface description. Regards.

Alejandro Horas
23 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

Thanks for the face. Would it be possible to have the net calories, that is, the difference between calories eaten and burnt available? That parameter is already in Garmin Connect. It is key for weight control and it would be great to have at the watch.

Ответ разработчика
23 ноября 2020 г., Bastos65

Hi, sorry this data is at this point not available for none Garmin developers. Regards.

Stefan Baumgart
23 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

Best face ever :)

Lance Boyd
22 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

My favorite of ALL clock faces!

Otto Castell-Rüdenhausen
21 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

Had this face since installing the watch and was very happy with it. Since a few days the temperature is way off though.

Ответ разработчика
22 ноября 2020 г., Bastos65

Hi, there is actually no bug with the watchface. If you encounter some issue, delete your review and contact me using "Contact developer" link. I will bring you support, you probabily missed something. Regards.

Gregor Gomboc
21 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

Very nice face... but the weather temperature and forecast is the same since instaling the face.

Ответ разработчика
22 ноября 2020 г., Bastos65

Hi, there is actually no bug with the watchface. If you encounter some issue, delete your review and contact me using "Contact developer" link. I will bring you support, you probabily missed something. Regards.

Mauricio Piazza
21 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

Great watc face!. Full customizable

Tigre Des Noues 🏌️
21 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

My favorite !

Antonis Macheridis
20 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

Very nice but the weather needs improvements

Manu. B
20 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

Smart and practical. Really nice. Good job!

Sunny Ravi Kumar
19 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

Data lover's dream. Not only it has the most data compared to other faces, it also looks nice at the same time. The amount of customization is awesome. Developer: 1. What does"distance" refer to? Value is incorrect. I have miles for distance. 2. Can you add "body battery" data field in future? 3. I changed ring text (3pm location) to stairs. Once I hit target it changes to green instead of staying white. Thank you for this awesome face.

Ответ разработчика
19 ноября 2020 г., Bastos65

Hi, 1. distance represents the total distance for the day, you can select unit in "Distance Unit" setting. 2. It is not possible as body battery is not actually available for none Garmin Developers. 3. You can select the color for goalreached in "Goal reached text color" setting. Regards.

Fadli Abdullah
19 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

I absolutely love it! Any info on what icon is for wat?, so many numbers I dun even know what they are for anymore! Lol

Victor Romanchuk (0)
19 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

Excellent! Convenient and helps to use all features of Garmin6 series display (in my case - Descent mk2)

lesage2a
19 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

The best of all the ones i have tried. Thank you!

CarolineKate
19 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

I love it but now I don't see it. I wonder what happened. Vivoactive 3

Ответ разработчика
19 ноября 2020 г., Bastos65

Hi, if you have some issue, contact me using "contact developer" link for support. Regards

Noppadol Niwat
19 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

Thumb up!!!

Voronin Vladimir
18 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

На редкость очень качественный циферблат с гибким и разнообразным, но понятным интерфейсом.

Laura
17 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

The best of all the ones i have tried. Thank you!

William DUVAL
17 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

(English below) Je n'en ai pas testé beaucoup car je viens d'avoir ma Vivoactive 4, cependant, je pense ne pas me tromper en disant que c'est l'une des meilleures. Bravo à son developpeur ! I didn't test too much others, but this one is so far the best one! Congratulations to it developer!

Gunn
17 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.3

I first downloaded Fusion which is excellent and then found the Pro version which, depending on your device, provides even more settings. It's obvious the developer put a a significant amount of time/effort into development.

Ответ разработчика
17 ноября 2020 г., Bastos65

Thanks ;-)

  • 1 из 27

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.