App Icon

urTime Aquatic

Описание

urTime Aquatic is a digitally sculpted diver watchface inspired by the finest mechanical watchmaking. Your Garmin will look better than ever before!</p><p></p><p>You can unlock the customization options for €1,29/$1,29 (visit http://paypal.me/arnome/1,29 or login on PayPal and send €1,29/$1,29 to [email protected]). Donations will help stimulate development.</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than a few hours on your PayPal email address (it might land in your spam folder).</p>

Новые функции

V3.6: added always-on second hand (ONLY WORKS ON NEWER DEVICES)</p><p>V3.7: added Phone connection indicator in top triangle</p><p>V3.8: added day date window</p><p>V3.9: implemented font size correction</p><p>V4.0-V4.03: added support for Vivoactive 3 Music LTE / Mercedes-Benz Collection & MARQ series</p><p>- Dress your Garmin in Style - (www.ursmartapps.com)

Дополнительная информация

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 127)

Gerald Begnaud
19 июня 2019 г. | Версия V4.02

Thank you for this great looking watch face! It's my go-to watch face when I want to kick it up a notch! I hope to see other watch faces like this one in the near future. You have really created and outstanding watch face!

Ответ разработчика
19 июня 2019 г., urSmartApps

Thanks! Did you check out my other watchfaces? You can find them on www.ursmartapps.com.

Adam Cook
21 мая 2019 г. | Версия V4.01

Best dressed watch face for my f3 in my opinion.

Rollingstones
13 мая 2019 г. | Версия V4.01

Is it possible to make second hand movement like automatic watch? I mean second hand move contineously.

Peter
2 мая 2019 г. | Версия V4.01

I like this clock Design a lot, But I would prefer the day date to be displayed in the current Language locale not only in English as it‘s implemented now. Thank‘s

Christian
5 апреля 2019 г. | Версия V3.98

Very nice!

Bo_Kozak
31 марта 2019 г. | Версия V3.98

optimal

Ernando S. Borges 🇧🇷
20 марта 2019 г. | Версия V3.98

Ótimo - é um skin clássico, clean. Excepcional qualidade, recomendo a todos.

Tomas Karpuska
20 марта 2019 г. | Версия V3.98

Crisp, clear and easy to read. Everything I need. Looks great.

Ответ разработчика
20 марта 2019 г., urSmartApps

Thanks!

Александр
12 марта 2019 г. | Версия V3.97

Pay the application. But, only one dial works. There is no possibility to change the dials! Garmin Fenix ​​3hr

Ответ разработчика
13 марта 2019 г., urSmartApps

Dear user, You have to enter the code that I sent you in the settings. After that, you will be able to customize it. Please contact me by email you can't get it to work and I will assist you. Regards, Arnold

Mike Foot
12 марта 2019 г. | Версия V3.97

Beautifully designed watch face. Looks really elegant on Vivoactive3. No need to swap watches for formal occasions, just now change the face. Definitely worth paying the small amount for the unlocked version. Great work!

Piotr
29 января 2019 г. | Версия V3.95

I like the subtle background and the hands, but the 5-minute marks are just too bit/bright and too distracting. It would be a 5-start design for me otherwise.

Ответ разработчика
29 января 2019 г., urSmartApps

Dear Piotr, Sorry to hear from you that you find the markers too bright. However, this is especially made this way for very good visibility. I will however consider implementing an option to make them more mild.

Loren King
18 января 2019 г. | Версия V3.95

Still my favourite Garmin watch face.

Pete Colman
29 декабря 2018 г. | Версия V3.95

Love the clean minimalist look of the face with the ability to add fields as required on the paid version. Notably the day, heart rate etc. Very quick response from the developer to payment and a question on settings. Looks good on the Vivoactive 3

ארנון גיגר
3 декабря 2018 г. | Версия V3.93

Beautiful watch face, love it!

Ответ разработчика
3 декабря 2018 г., urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

Agus Gunawan
3 декабря 2018 г. | Версия V3.93

Works great! Loves the simplicity and its readability. Code sent swiftly. If you can add option to customize font size, it'll be even better!

Joachim Rosenthal
3 декабря 2018 г. | Версия V3.93

great watchface. looks good, works fine.

Paul Marsh
25 ноября 2018 г. | Версия V3.93

Great quality, looks the real deal on fenix 5. If I may suggest one improvement to make it absolutely perfect. It’s already been mentioned but the message notification is way too small. Please please make it larger and easier to see or use alternate colour so it stands out. Thank you

Ответ разработчика
26 ноября 2018 г., urSmartApps

Dear Paul, Thanks for the positive review and feedback. I'm interested in your ideas, can you possibly send me an email so we can exchange ideas? Thanks!

Iggy
18 ноября 2018 г. | Версия V3.93

full unuseful shit - terrible design and any functions for free. Besides it's impossible to delete easy - just by hard reset of device.

Ответ разработчика
18 ноября 2018 г., urSmartApps

Dear Iggy, Sorry to hear you're disappointed. However, to uninstall you just need to change the watchface to another one and then uninstall it, like for any other watchface.

wolfhja
17 ноября 2018 г. | Версия V3.93

Running it on 5x+ most clean watchface available Wish the hour marks would be pushed out further and the hands longer to make the face look bigger Esp un 5x+ as it has thick beezel it would make the display area look bigger

Jean-Baptiste
18 октября 2018 г. | Версия V3.86

It made my watch crashing. I uninstalled it.

Ответ разработчика
19 октября 2018 г., urSmartApps

Dear Jean-Baptiste, Sorry to hear that. Could you please give me more information? Which model watch do you have? And the firmware version?

Rabarbar
5 октября 2018 г. | Версия V3.85

Wonderful watch face looks great and I have paid version all things went correct

andrea
26 сентября 2018 г. | Версия V3.85

Graficamente piacevole e pulita . Sarebbe bello il datario in italiano ma anche in inglese è molto bello . Ottima la consiglio

Jose Pampillon
11 сентября 2018 г. | Версия V3.81

Está muuuuuuuy bien!!

Olivierjac
11 сентября 2018 г. | Версия V3.81

I love your watchface on fenix 5 plus but disappointed by the Day in English. French would be perfect. If it's not possible please allow to show only date or both. Thank you

Ответ разработчика
11 сентября 2018 г., urSmartApps

Dear Olivierjac, Displaying the day is actually an option :) So you can just turn it off. Hope that helps. Implementing more languages perhaps will come in the future.

Mark
8 сентября 2018 г. | Версия V3.70

Elegant, ultra-clear WF

  • 1 из 5

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.