App Icon

urTime Aquatic

Описание

urTime Aquatic is a digitally sculpted diver watchface inspired by the finest mechanical watchmaking. Your Garmin will look better than ever before!</p><p></p><p>You can unlock the customization options for €1,39/$1,39 (visit http://paypal.me/arnome/1,39 or login on PayPal and send €1,39/$1,39 to [email protected]). Donations will help stimulate development.</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than a few hours on your PayPal email address (it might land in your spam folder).</p>

Новые функции

V3.8: added always-on second hand (ONLY WORKS ON NEWER DEVICES)</p><p>V3.9: implemented font size correction</p><p>V4.0: added support for Vivoactive 3 Music LTE / Mercedes-Benz Collection & MARQ series</p><p>V4.1: added support for Forerunner 245 / 245 Music / 945</p><p>V4.2-V4.21: added support for Fenix 6S / 6S Pro / Vivoactive 4S</p><p>- Dress your Garmin in Style - (www.ursmartapps.com)

Дополнительная информация

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 138)

Jonathan Koning
18 октября 2019 г. | Версия V4.21

One of the cleanest and most beautiful watchfaces in the Garmin store!

Ответ разработчика
18 октября 2019 г., urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

SpecialK1164
8 октября 2019 г. | Версия V4.20

Just downloaded this on to my Forerunner 235, and definitely disappointed. As others have said, nowhere near as clear as the image on IQ store.

Keith Besel
2 октября 2019 г. | Версия V4.20

Quality of the image is VERY poor. Looks nothing like the image here.

Ответ разработчика
2 октября 2019 г., urSmartApps

Dear Keith, Sorry to hear you are disappointed. However, the image shown here is from a simulator which has exactly the same picture quality as on the watch. Due to the nature of the Garmin screens, picture quality may vary with light conditions though. Regards, Arnold

Spiridon
28 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V4.20

Perfect watch face. Wishing second hand to be always on the display on older devices like Fenix 3.

Ответ разработчика
28 сентября 2019 г., urSmartApps

Hi, Thanks for your review. Regrettably, always on second hand is technically not possible on older devices...

Jules Horse
27 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V4.20

This is a seriously good watch face for those who want a clear, readable (backlight on or off) watch face. It's stylish, readable in all light levels and simple. Great value. Recommended.

caldagos
14 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V4.10

Perfect, but I think the name field should be above the center of the dial, not below.

Macca
10 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V4.10

Beautiful. Love the design. Simple. One issue though! Would love the dual time field to be larger, would be great for us old folks that have visual dilemmas? Five stars anyhow great design.

Ответ разработчика
10 сентября 2019 г., urSmartApps

Hi, Noted! Thanks for the review.

Morgan Griffin
9 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V4.10

Beautiful design.

Rafal LEEQS 🇪🇺
29 июля 2019 г. | Версия V4.03

Almost perfect, but the calendar spot is to small a sometimes not smooth enough to read it. Additionally, in my opinion, the name field should be above the center of the watch face, not bellow.

Stefan Reimers
25 июля 2019 г. | Версия V4.03

I like this app, but a second indicator for notifications, battery etc. in the top area of the display with the next updates, will make it to one of the famously displays in the shop.

Ответ разработчика
25 июля 2019 г., urSmartApps

Thanks! Added to the wishlist.

Gerald Begnaud
19 июня 2019 г. | Версия V4.02

Thank you for this great looking watch face! It's my go-to watch face when I want to kick it up a notch! I hope to see other watch faces like this one in the near future. You have really created and outstanding watch face!

Ответ разработчика
19 июня 2019 г., urSmartApps

Thanks! Did you check out my other watchfaces? You can find them on www.ursmartapps.com.

Adam Cook 🇺🇲🔧
21 мая 2019 г. | Версия V4.01

Best dressed watch face for my f3 in my opinion.

Rollingstones
13 мая 2019 г. | Версия V4.01

Is it possible to make second hand movement like automatic watch? I mean second hand move contineously.

Peter
2 мая 2019 г. | Версия V4.01

I like this clock Design a lot, But I would prefer the day date to be displayed in the current Language locale not only in English as it‘s implemented now. Thank‘s

Christian
5 апреля 2019 г. | Версия V3.98

Very nice!

Bo_Kozak
31 марта 2019 г. | Версия V3.98

optimal

Ernando S. Borges 🇧🇷
20 марта 2019 г. | Версия V3.98

Ótimo - é um skin clássico, clean. Excepcional qualidade, recomendo a todos.

Tomas Karpuska
20 марта 2019 г. | Версия V3.98

Crisp, clear and easy to read. Everything I need. Looks great.

Ответ разработчика
20 марта 2019 г., urSmartApps

Thanks!

Александр
12 марта 2019 г. | Версия V3.97

Pay the application. But, only one dial works. There is no possibility to change the dials! Garmin Fenix ​​3hr

Ответ разработчика
13 марта 2019 г., urSmartApps

Dear user, You have to enter the code that I sent you in the settings. After that, you will be able to customize it. Please contact me by email you can't get it to work and I will assist you. Regards, Arnold

Mike Foot
12 марта 2019 г. | Версия V3.97

Beautifully designed watch face. Looks really elegant on Vivoactive3. No need to swap watches for formal occasions, just now change the face. Definitely worth paying the small amount for the unlocked version. Great work!

Piotr
29 января 2019 г. | Версия V3.95

I like the subtle background and the hands, but the 5-minute marks are just too bit/bright and too distracting. It would be a 5-start design for me otherwise.

Ответ разработчика
29 января 2019 г., urSmartApps

Dear Piotr, Sorry to hear from you that you find the markers too bright. However, this is especially made this way for very good visibility. I will however consider implementing an option to make them more mild.

Loren King
18 января 2019 г. | Версия V3.95

Still my favourite Garmin watch face.

Pete Colman
29 декабря 2018 г. | Версия V3.95

Love the clean minimalist look of the face with the ability to add fields as required on the paid version. Notably the day, heart rate etc. Very quick response from the developer to payment and a question on settings. Looks good on the Vivoactive 3

ארנון גיגר
3 декабря 2018 г. | Версия V3.93

Beautiful watch face, love it!

Ответ разработчика
3 декабря 2018 г., urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

Agus Gunawan
3 декабря 2018 г. | Версия V3.93

Works great! Loves the simplicity and its readability. Code sent swiftly. If you can add option to customize font size, it'll be even better!

  • 1 из 6

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.