App Icon

urTime Aquatic

Описание

urTime Aquatic is a digitally sculpted diver watchface inspired by the finest mechanical watchmaking. Your Garmin will look better than ever before!</p><p></p><p>You can unlock the customization options for €1,29/$1,29 (visit http://paypal.me/arnome/1,29 or login on PayPal and send €1,29/$1,29 to [email protected]). Donations will help stimulate development.</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than a few hours on your PayPal email address (it might land in your spam folder).</p>

Новые функции

V3.6: added always-on second hand (ONLY WORKS ON NEWER DEVICES)</p><p>V3.7: added Phone connection indicator in top triangle</p><p>V3.8: added day date window</p><p>V3.9: implemented font size correction</p><p>V4.0-V4.03: added support for Vivoactive 3 Music LTE / Mercedes-Benz Collection & MARQ series</p><p>- Dress your Garmin in Style - (www.ursmartapps.com)

Дополнительная информация

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 127)

Edo Pasaribu
8 сентября 2018 г. | Версия V3.70

Nice, clean and the most realistic analog watchface for my VA3M, even better if can make it display day-date

Ответ разработчика
8 сентября 2018 г., urSmartApps

Dear Edo, Thanks! And I'm working on the day-date. If the watch resources will allow it, you will see it in a future update.

Stief
2 сентября 2018 г. | Версия V3.70

... and after a few days of testing I can attest an outstanding battery performance as well. Please implement a possibility to show the day of the week-perhaps as a substitute of the watchname? Thank you for your work. Cheers!

Stief
26 августа 2018 г. | Версия V3. 61

One of the most real looking watchfaces in the store. Readable without classes :-). Fast and nice response from the developer. Thank you for your effort! I love this particularly beautiful second hand! A great work!

Ответ разработчика
27 августа 2018 г., urSmartApps

Thanks!

Todd Tucker
12 августа 2018 г. | Версия V3. 61

Simple and elegant design. Would like to see a few more color schemes than 3

Rolf Schwerzmann
20 июля 2018 г. | Версия V3.53

Great looking watch face. Completes my new Descent

Ben
8 июля 2018 г. | Версия V3.52

Nice and simple display, quick unlock code received too

Mario
30 июня 2018 г. | Версия V3.51

Excellent work. passion and commitment shared with others.

Tim Craver
24 июня 2018 г. | Версия V3.51

Have to love the simplicity and easy to read analog face!

Andy Dyson
6 мая 2018 г. | Версия V3.45

Nice face. Work well

addage
4 мая 2018 г. | Версия V3.45

I love this face. Very clean and minimalist. I have one request: it would be great if we could make the font size slightly bigger for the information center, i.e., notification counter, so it's easier to read in low light without pushing the back light. Thanks!

TGray
22 апреля 2018 г. | Версия V3.44

Great paid ver. watchface on Garmin Fenix3. Very attractive. Thanks!

Johnny O 🇭🇷🇨🇦
18 апреля 2018 г. | Версия V3.44

Perfect for my Chronos. App code sent fast! Flawless order. Thank you!

Eric Benjamin
18 апреля 2018 г. | Версия V3.44

Just sent you a payment for the code.

Ian
3 апреля 2018 г. | Версия V3.43

great dive watch look! thanks!

Jörg Messinger
1 апреля 2018 г. | Версия V3.43

Das ist die schönste von urTime! Leider kann man altitude nicht einstellen. Einfach nur 500 mit, keine Bezeichnung, das wäre toll!

Ответ разработчика
1 апреля 2018 г., urSmartApps

Dear Jörg, I will see if I’m able to implement it. Thanks for the review!

dcstancil
30 марта 2018 г. | Версия V3.43

As others have noted, this is a tribute to the Rolex Submariner watchface. I like its subdued elegance, attached to a great many more functions on a 5x than a Rolex will ever achieve. I like the subtle battery indicator, which relieves the tendency to obsess over battery level (5x has amazing battery life, anyway). Treatment of dual time zones is very nice, and I am a huge fan of always-on second hands.

Ответ разработчика
30 марта 2018 г., urSmartApps

Thanks for the positive review!

Andriy Dharma
5 марта 2018 г. | Версия V3.42

cool.. rolex submariner watchface..

David Mak
2 марта 2018 г. | Версия V3.42

Well worth the $1.09. Beautiful.

kevinpandrya
21 февраля 2018 г. | Версия V3.41

Lovely watch face. Very elegant.

Daniel Polereczky
19 февраля 2018 г. | Версия V3.41

Great job! I prefer not to have the ball on the second hand.

pryme
29 января 2018 г. | Версия V3.3

Great watchface! I prefer not to have the ball on the second hand. Easy 5 stars if can be added as an option.

Steve Kent
26 января 2018 г. | Версия V3.2

Fantastic Watch Face easily worth the price for the extra features.. If I had one quibble it would be to make the font larger when looking at your steps etc I’m finding it difficult to see on my Vivoactive 3

Raphael Perin
22 января 2018 г. | Версия V3.2

Very clean vintage look with beautiful colors.

Loren King
4 января 2018 г. | Версия V3.14

A very clean, elegant rendering - beautiful work.

Martin Thompson
2 января 2018 г. | Версия V3.14

Good dealings with the designer. Clever updates.

  • 2 из 5

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.