App Icon

urTime Aquatic

Описание

urTime Aquatic is a digitally sculpted diver watchface inspired by the finest mechanical watchmaking. Your Garmin will look better than ever before!</p><p></p><p>You can unlock the customization options for €1,39/$1,39 (visit http://paypal.me/arnome/1,39 or login on PayPal and send €1,39/$1,39 to [email protected]). Donations will help stimulate development.</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than a few hours on your PayPal email address (it might land in your spam folder).</p>

Новые функции

V3.8: added always-on second hand (ONLY WORKS ON NEWER DEVICES)</p><p>V3.9: implemented font size correction</p><p>V4.0: added support for Vivoactive 3 Music LTE / Mercedes-Benz Collection & MARQ series</p><p>V4.1: added support for Forerunner 245 / 245 Music / 945</p><p>V4.2-V4.24: added support for Fenix 6S / 6S Pro / Vivoactive 4S</p><p>- Dress your Garmin in Style - (www.ursmartapps.com)

Дополнительная информация

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 143)

Loren King
18 января 2019 г. | Версия V3.95

Still my favourite Garmin watch face.

Pete Colman
29 декабря 2018 г. | Версия V3.95

Love the clean minimalist look of the face with the ability to add fields as required on the paid version. Notably the day, heart rate etc. Very quick response from the developer to payment and a question on settings. Looks good on the Vivoactive 3

ארנון גיגר
3 декабря 2018 г. | Версия V3.93

Beautiful watch face, love it!

Ответ разработчика
3 декабря 2018 г., urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

Agus Gunawan
3 декабря 2018 г. | Версия V3.93

Works great! Loves the simplicity and its readability. Code sent swiftly. If you can add option to customize font size, it'll be even better!

Joachim Rosenthal
3 декабря 2018 г. | Версия V3.93

great watchface. looks good, works fine.

Paul Marsh
25 ноября 2018 г. | Версия V3.93

Great quality, looks the real deal on fenix 5. If I may suggest one improvement to make it absolutely perfect. It’s already been mentioned but the message notification is way too small. Please please make it larger and easier to see or use alternate colour so it stands out. Thank you

Ответ разработчика
26 ноября 2018 г., urSmartApps

Dear Paul, Thanks for the positive review and feedback. I'm interested in your ideas, can you possibly send me an email so we can exchange ideas? Thanks!

Iggy
18 ноября 2018 г. | Версия V3.93

full unuseful shit - terrible design and any functions for free. Besides it's impossible to delete easy - just by hard reset of device.

Ответ разработчика
18 ноября 2018 г., urSmartApps

Dear Iggy, Sorry to hear you're disappointed. However, to uninstall you just need to change the watchface to another one and then uninstall it, like for any other watchface.

wolfhja
17 ноября 2018 г. | Версия V3.93

Running it on 5x+ most clean watchface available Wish the hour marks would be pushed out further and the hands longer to make the face look bigger Esp un 5x+ as it has thick beezel it would make the display area look bigger

Jean-Baptiste
18 октября 2018 г. | Версия V3.86

It made my watch crashing. I uninstalled it.

Ответ разработчика
19 октября 2018 г., urSmartApps

Dear Jean-Baptiste, Sorry to hear that. Could you please give me more information? Which model watch do you have? And the firmware version?

Rabarbar
5 октября 2018 г. | Версия V3.85

Wonderful watch face looks great and I have paid version all things went correct

andrea
26 сентября 2018 г. | Версия V3.85

Graficamente piacevole e pulita . Sarebbe bello il datario in italiano ma anche in inglese è molto bello . Ottima la consiglio

Jose Pampillon
11 сентября 2018 г. | Версия V3.81

Está muuuuuuuy bien!!

Olivierjac
11 сентября 2018 г. | Версия V3.81

I love your watchface on fenix 5 plus but disappointed by the Day in English. French would be perfect. If it's not possible please allow to show only date or both. Thank you

Ответ разработчика
11 сентября 2018 г., urSmartApps

Dear Olivierjac, Displaying the day is actually an option :) So you can just turn it off. Hope that helps. Implementing more languages perhaps will come in the future.

Mark
8 сентября 2018 г. | Версия V3.70

Elegant, ultra-clear WF

Edo Pasaribu
8 сентября 2018 г. | Версия V3.70

Nice, clean and the most realistic analog watchface for my VA3M, even better if can make it display day-date

Ответ разработчика
8 сентября 2018 г., urSmartApps

Dear Edo, Thanks! And I'm working on the day-date. If the watch resources will allow it, you will see it in a future update.

Stief
2 сентября 2018 г. | Версия V3.70

... and after a few days of testing I can attest an outstanding battery performance as well. Please implement a possibility to show the day of the week-perhaps as a substitute of the watchname? Thank you for your work. Cheers!

Stief
26 августа 2018 г. | Версия V3. 61

One of the most real looking watchfaces in the store. Readable without classes :-). Fast and nice response from the developer. Thank you for your effort! I love this particularly beautiful second hand! A great work!

Ответ разработчика
27 августа 2018 г., urSmartApps

Thanks!

Todd Tucker
12 августа 2018 г. | Версия V3. 61

Simple and elegant design. Would like to see a few more color schemes than 3

Rolf Schwerzmann
20 июля 2018 г. | Версия V3.53

Great looking watch face. Completes my new Descent

Ben
8 июля 2018 г. | Версия V3.52

Nice and simple display, quick unlock code received too

Mario
30 июня 2018 г. | Версия V3.51

Excellent work. passion and commitment shared with others.

Tim Craver
24 июня 2018 г. | Версия V3.51

Have to love the simplicity and easy to read analog face!

Andy Dyson
6 мая 2018 г. | Версия V3.45

Nice face. Work well

addage
4 мая 2018 г. | Версия V3.45

I love this face. Very clean and minimalist. I have one request: it would be great if we could make the font size slightly bigger for the information center, i.e., notification counter, so it's easier to read in low light without pushing the back light. Thanks!

TGray
22 апреля 2018 г. | Версия V3.44

Great paid ver. watchface on Garmin Fenix3. Very attractive. Thanks!

  • 2 из 6

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.