App Icon

Tic-Tac-Toe

Описание

</p><p>Dec19: Several people have reported that Tic-Tac-Toe doesn't work on their new Garmin Vivoactive3 watches with firmware version 6.60. To solve the problem, upgrade the firmware </p><p>to the latest version and re-install the app.</p><p></p><p>================================</p><p>Tic-Tac-Toe is a strategic two player game. This version is Garmin vs. Human. Good luck!</p><p></p><p>Please consider supporting my Garmin Connect IQ development: https://paypal.me/pools/campaign/108222816398125296</p>

Новые функции

Release 1.4-upd7: Added support for FR245 devices</p><p></p><p>Release 1.4-upd3: Support for new devices</p><p></p><p>Release 1.4: New controls on tactile devices: Simply tap where you want to place your X.

Дополнительная информация

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 23)

Katherine Heraud
11 марта 2020 г. | Версия Release 1.4-upd8

How can I get connect developer

Thieme
7 марта 2020 г. | Версия Release 1.4-upd8

Man kann nicht zu zweit spielen

Ответ разработчика
8 марта 2020 г., CrazyDane

Correct. This is a Garmin vs. Human game.

Agastya
30 января 2020 г. | Версия Release 1.4-upd8

It d best

Ответ разработчика
10 февраля 2020 г., CrazyDane

Thanks!

Liam
17 января 2020 г. | Версия Release 1.4-upd8

I can't find the game.

Ответ разработчика
17 января 2020 г., CrazyDane

Please use “Contact Developer” and describe your problem in detail. We’ll then be able to help you.

Stian Rønning
3 января 2020 г. | Версия Release 1.4-upd8

How can i play the game?

Ответ разработчика
3 января 2020 г., CrazyDane

Please use “Contact Developer” and describe your problem in detail.

Antonios
25 декабря 2019 г. | Версия Release 1.4-upd8

I cant open the app. Please help me

Ответ разработчика
25 декабря 2019 г., CrazyDane

Please use “Contact Developer” and describe your problem in details.

Aleah
30 ноября 2019 г. | Версия Release 1.4-upd7

How do you play tic tac toe after you add it to you apps?

Frank Gargagliano
26 октября 2019 г. | Версия Release 1.4-upd5

Nice app.

Rose
16 октября 2019 г. | Версия Release 1.4-upd5

it’s a pretty bad game..needs a few updates and controls need to be fixed. Wouldn’t recommend ;(

卍爸
25 сентября 2019 г. | Версия Release 1.4-upd5

Can't exit! Can't exit! My vivoactive3 is abducted!!!

Ответ разработчика
25 сентября 2019 г., CrazyDane

Swipe right on the settings screen.....

Ken
13 июля 2019 г. | Версия Release 1.4-upd4

Fun but would be much better if it had a multiplayer mode so players can switch turns but keeping this on my watch

Alex Graham
6 июля 2019 г. | Версия Release 1.4-upd4

REALY cool to play

Brenda
4 июня 2019 г. | Версия Release 1.4-upd4

Once you are in the game it is very difficult to exit. You click on exit and it starts a new game. I came here to uninstall.. I hope I can find a way off this screen.

Ответ разработчика
4 июня 2019 г., CrazyDane

Hi Brenda, Use “Contact developer” to obtain help on this. Be sure to include which Garmin device you’re using. Thanks!

Malakai
16 апреля 2018 г. | Версия Release 1.4

How do you find the widget??

Ответ разработчика
16 апреля 2018 г., CrazyDane

It is an app, not a widget. After installation, you should find it in your app list. Please use “contact the developer” for problems related to setup and usage. Thank you.

YG
26 марта 2018 г. | Версия Release 1.4

works as stated. maybe you could center it in Vivoactive HR, pure aesthetics though.

Hall Griffith
10 января 2018 г. | Версия Release 1.3-upd1

Can only play normal and it always end in a draw, awful game do not download

Ответ разработчика
21 марта 2018 г., CrazyDane

2 Games Levels (Easy, Normal) on older devices, like FR230, FR235, FR630, FR920XT, Bravo- and Fenix 3 families

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
8 января 2018 г. | Версия Release 1.3-upd1

Thankyou very much for yet another great game here in the store!:-) This is a great use of A.I,I imagine it would have been easier to make a two player game,but the watch itself is your opponent! Very clever indeed!,as I can't beat the A.I on the hardest level,only draw or loose. You can even choose who goes first. Thankyou for all your hard work given freely for everyone to enjoy. Working seamlessly with my Fenix 5x public software version 7.10 All the best, Sam.

Ответ разработчика
9 января 2018 г., CrazyDane

Thanks for the review Sam! A two-player game is indeed much easier to implement than an AI based one. I have added it on the future feature list, as well as enhancing controls for tactile devices.

zorider5
7 января 2018 г. | Версия Release 1.3-upd1

Pas au point pour le moment ! Le jeu est malheureusement jouable uniquement contre un robot et on a pas la possibilité de jouer d'humain à humain. L'interface n'est pas adapté à l'écran de ma "vivoactive hr" Le placement des "O" et "X" ce fait par glissement haut et bas sans pouvoir modifier nos préfère. Personnellement juste une pression dans la case souhaité m'aurait convenu. L'application est toute fraîche. C'est donc au bon vouloir du développeur de l'optimiser à fond pour avoir quelque chose de plus clean et sympa à utiliser :)

Ответ разработчика
7 января 2018 г., CrazyDane

The game description clearly states that this is a Humas vs Garmin game, so complaining that it doesn’t support Human vs Human is somewhat unfair. Also the controls are clearly stated. I know there is room for improvement, but providing a negative review based on “would like to have” is not serious.

Ife
2 января 2018 г. | Версия Release 1.3-upd1

I'm the first review yay. The app is pretty good

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.