App Icon

Digic Watch

Описание

Donations url: https://www.donationalerts.com/r/vladimiryurkevich </p><p>Appreciate your support on hundreds hours of work!</p><p></p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>- Layout: activity, sunrise/sunset, data, calendar, HR history, custom layout;</p><p>- Custom layout builder: http://vladimir-yurkevich.herokuapp.com/digicBuilder/</p><p>- Time in UTC setting, shows main time and date in UTC if turned on;</p>

Новые функции

v.5.0.2:</p><p>- Layout and font fixes. Mostly for fenix® 6X Pro.</p><p>- Bigger font slightly changed to be the same as for larger watch.</p><p></p><p>v.5.0.1:</p><p>- Moon phase layout added (beta!). Known issue: not working correctly for white background.</p><p>- Added support of new devices.</p><p></p><p>v.4.4.3:</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for CIQ2+</p><p>- Seconds field fix</p><p>- Fenix 5S+ layout alignment fix</p>

Требования

Требуемое сопутствующее оборудование

Приобрести аппаратные средства

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 1 767)

Mean Gene
3 июня 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Very crisp on the 5x although, like other reviews have stated, I too and having trouble with the Sunrise/Sunset times defaulting back to the incorrect times when I get notifications (and sometimes randomly). I need to recalibrate with GPS to get correct times.

ก๋อง
2 июня 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Great Watch Face. But HR not realtime

João Paulo Vieira
1 июня 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

245 support??

Ross Steedman
1 июня 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Love this watch face. Very customisable, all of the data fields woul for me on my Fenix5.

Diego Chavez
30 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Love this watch face but My coordinates are way off, how do I get them to be accurate, also do they change as you move or do you have to keep syncing the watch to your phone to make them change? I have it on my vìvoactive 4, can anyone tell me how to make my coordinates accurate and what I have to do?

Matt Curtis
30 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Love this face. Have had it for over a year, and have recently looked at others but decided to keep it.

Kalim Khan
30 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

It is an excellent watch face, haven't come across any watch face which can be so elaborated with majority of functions working properly. Though the temp data isn't working for me but despite it 5 stars for such a great face. Kudos to the developer.

Ahmed
29 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Hi, Great watchface. Though, layout is very compact and fonts are very small on fenix 6 pro (even with bigger fonts enabled in the settings) Hope you work on this :)

khuang
28 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Calendar feature needs to update days automatically for every month. Right now it’s all off by 1 day.

Dimitar Delchev
28 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Awesome watch face. Thank you for your work!

Andrew
26 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Nice watch face, thanks a lot! For Fenix 6x pro Need to fix the bug with layout sunrise/sunset position. In the names of fields “sunset” and “sunrise”, sunrise should be on the left side. And pls add data field with the temperature from phone weather application.

Eric
25 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Best Layout for my Garmin HR. You can configur it in detail.

Pierre
24 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Absolutely what I needed. Simple yet the useful. Awesome watch face

Kevin Jackson
20 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Settings won't change to military time.

Abdulla Rashid
19 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

The sunrise and the sunset in face watch are note same the time in the wedgets ! In fenix 6 pro

Mathieu
19 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

I love the aesthetic and it works really well, but I'm still having issues with sunrise/sunset times on the Garmin 5X. It keeps defaulting to the wrong times. I have to resynch the time/GPS any time I actually want the sunset/sunrise times. Hoping to see it fixed properly at some point.

Jonathan Bydendyk
18 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Definitely my favourite! Would be nice to have a data field option for current temperature from weather not the onboard thermometer.

Marcus Bradford
17 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

I’m enjoying the watch face for my Garmin Tactix Charlie but the military time doesn’t seem to be working. I set it to military and reinstalled the face several times but doesn’t seem to want to change to military time.

Ethan
16 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

It was good until if I changed the graph to sunset the watch face will stop working and show the default vivoactive hr watch face. Please fix this!!!!

Theo
15 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Looks great, sunrise and sunset is off by a bit though.

Shupau
13 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

輸入API key後,天氣運作正常!

M Beare
11 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Best Watch Face out there! I am only rating 3 Stars because the sunrise and sunset feature is out by two hours Something I desperately need. If I can fix it I'll immediately rate 5 Stars. Using a Garmin Tactix Charlie

Ingvar Sinclair
10 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Best watch face out there, love the possibilities to configure it to my liking. Unfortunately I can't use it on fenix 5 plus, after installed I just get the IQ logo with an exclamation mark, have tried to install in different ways and re-install but nothing works. Don't have this issue with any other watch face.

Dmytro Bily
8 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Добрый день Владимир! Спасибо большое за ваше приложение Очень удобный циферблат Всё интуитивно понятно Успехов и хорошего настроения! Благодарю)

Ответ разработчика
8 мая 2020 г., VladimirYurkevich

Спасибо!

Vince Wills
6 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.1

Always loved this watch face and the functionality, however it has all stopped working on the 735XT. Would love to have this working again.

Ответ разработчика
8 мая 2020 г., VladimirYurkevich

Can you please try the latest version and check if it's working. Thanks!

  • 1 из 62

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.