App Icon

Digic Watch

Описание

Donations url: https://www.donationalerts.com/r/vladimiryurkevich </p><p>Appreciate your support on hundreds hours of work!</p><p></p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>- Layout: activity, sunrise/sunset, data, calendar, HR history, custom layout;</p><p>- Custom layout builder: http://vladimir-yurkevich.herokuapp.com/digicBuilder/</p><p>- Time in UTC setting, shows main time and date in UTC if turned on;</p>

Новые функции

v.5.0.2:</p><p>- Layout and font fixes. Mostly for fenix® 6X Pro.</p><p>- Bigger font slightly changed to be the same as for larger watch.</p><p></p><p>v.5.0.1:</p><p>- Moon phase layout added (beta!). Known issue: not working correctly for white background.</p><p>- Added support of new devices.</p><p></p><p>v.4.4.3:</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for CIQ2+</p><p>- Seconds field fix</p><p>- Fenix 5S+ layout alignment fix</p>

Требования

Требуемое сопутствующее оборудование

Приобрести аппаратные средства

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 1 778)

Mathieu
19 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

I love the aesthetic and it works really well, but I'm still having issues with sunrise/sunset times on the Garmin 5X. It keeps defaulting to the wrong times. I have to resynch the time/GPS any time I actually want the sunset/sunrise times. Hoping to see it fixed properly at some point.

Jonathan Bydendyk
18 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Definitely my favourite! Would be nice to have a data field option for current temperature from weather not the onboard thermometer.

Marcus Bradford
17 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

I’m enjoying the watch face for my Garmin Tactix Charlie but the military time doesn’t seem to be working. I set it to military and reinstalled the face several times but doesn’t seem to want to change to military time.

Ethan
16 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

It was good until if I changed the graph to sunset the watch face will stop working and show the default vivoactive hr watch face. Please fix this!!!!

Theo
15 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Looks great, sunrise and sunset is off by a bit though.

Shupau
13 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

輸入API key後,天氣運作正常!

M Beare
11 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Best Watch Face out there! I am only rating 3 Stars because the sunrise and sunset feature is out by two hours Something I desperately need. If I can fix it I'll immediately rate 5 Stars. Using a Garmin Tactix Charlie

Ingvar Sinclair
10 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Best watch face out there, love the possibilities to configure it to my liking. Unfortunately I can't use it on fenix 5 plus, after installed I just get the IQ logo with an exclamation mark, have tried to install in different ways and re-install but nothing works. Don't have this issue with any other watch face.

Dmytro Bily
8 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.2

Добрый день Владимир! Спасибо большое за ваше приложение Очень удобный циферблат Всё интуитивно понятно Успехов и хорошего настроения! Благодарю)

Ответ разработчика
8 мая 2020 г., VladimirYurkevich

Спасибо!

Vince Wills
6 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.1

Always loved this watch face and the functionality, however it has all stopped working on the 735XT. Would love to have this working again.

Ответ разработчика
8 мая 2020 г., VladimirYurkevich

Can you please try the latest version and check if it's working. Thanks!

Placzek
5 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.1

This is awesome! I had it on my Fenix 5 and now on my Fenix 6. keep up the nice work.

Cody
30 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.1

Using the moon phase setting, it's so great but needs an option to flip the phase for southern hemisphere users :)

Rachael Kilgore
30 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.1

Love this watch face. Unfortunately I realized today that there is no April 30th on the calendar. So all the days after today are off by one day. Hopefully it’ll be fixed in the next update because I love using the calendar feature for work!

Pedro Piñeiro
30 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.1

Unable to use it with the data display lately. It's a shame, such a good watch face.

Viktor
28 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.1

Бездоганний циферблат! Дякую. На VA3 працює без проблем. Не вдається задонатити, можливо через локацію в Україні.

Boris
28 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.1

Не устанавливается на vivoactive 3

Carlos Lobão
27 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.1

Hi, been using it for ever. Best looking and useful watch face. However recent update broke it on vivoactive hr. Can you have a look at it? Thanks anyway

Gepo
26 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.1

Great job! Love it! Hope for long support. Thank you!

Toni Palacio
24 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.1

Effective and clean. Like it !

Christopher Gruber
23 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.1

I love this watchface, but it stopped working on my vivo hr. Very sad. It such a great watchface. @vlad: what's going on, any fix in sight? Thanks

Даниил
23 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.1

Владимир, доброго времени. Адаптируейте пожалуйста по размера экрана Феникс 6х. Заранее спасибо!

Даниил
22 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.1

I like it!

Pilgrim3000
22 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.1

Великолепный циферблат! Есть только один недостаток! Он был идеален на феникс3. Но На феникс 6х pro очень мелкие цифры. Если увеличить их размер будет просто лучшим!!

Tom
19 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.1

Loved this watch face but doesn’t work on 735XT anymore :(

Wojciech
16 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 5.0.1

There is possibility to have on this watch face current weather ?

  • 2 из 62

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.