App Icon

GMT 4 Monza

Описание

GMT4 is the most flexible watch face available. With up to 4 different time zones and over 40 user settings GMT4 is hundreds of watches in one. Check the website for some sample settings and instructions. (https://www.gmt4master.com/GMT4-Home.html) or read text below.</p><p>If you like the watch face you can shout me a beer by sending a donation via Paypal by clicking on the link https://www.gmt4master.com/donateGMT4.htm (Thanks!) or by buying a key if your device is supported https://www.gmt4master.com/GMT4-Buy.html</p>

Новые функции

New watch face for displaying up to 4 time zones! Please report any problems via 'Contact Developer' link and I will fix them for you.</p><p>18-May-21 Release 4.11.1 see website for details. Update to align with GMT4 Master features. New devices and functions added.</p><p>31-Jul-20 Release 4.8.10 Add logo, update to use new web site</p><p>23-Apr-20 Release 4.8.8 Minor fixes, include support for Approach S60 and S62 devices</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 80)

Polaris
24 мая 2020 г. | Версия 4.8.8

Finally, this is my main watch face. Love the look overall. I wish you could add some styles for a second hand like an arrow or circle dot at the end. Good work!

Sam Kuttler
24 мая 2020 г. | Версия 4.8.8

Completely customizable and can look much better than the stock garmin watch faces. The ability to customize your watch face on the website takes a lot of the guess work out of the process and is super cool. After paying $5, the watch face gets reliable weather data which is well worth it in my opinion.

Rob Whiteman
1 мая 2020 г. | Версия 4.8.8

Absolutely the best watch face I've used. Endless configuration, and graphics that actually look like the face advertised. Fantastic job by the developer!

Hozan
15 марта 2020 г. | Версия 4.8.2

It's almost perfect just won problem when i switch the colour of the numbers or the pointers from read to another colour the second hand no longer exists it disperse goes a way permanently pleas help.

Ответ разработчика
15 марта 2020 г., Beeso27

Check the website for full explanation. You can only have a maximum of 4 colours in use if you want to have the second hand always on.

Eugene Afonin
6 марта 2020 г. | Версия 4.8.2

One of my most used watch faces, flawless graphics, mirriad of options. One of rare watchfaces that really look like real one. Thank you for this masterpiece.

Ответ разработчика
8 марта 2020 г., Beeso27

Thanks for the review. Check the website for latest news and features as well as simulator to show what all the options can do.

Alex
2 марта 2020 г. | Версия 4.8.2

I have been looking for months for the analog watch face that fits best for me, and I'm really glad I found this face.

Brian Gallo
28 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 4.8.2

I love this watch face. I would be happy to donate if a Breitling or generic wings logo could be added. Thanks for the work on this.

Ответ разработчика
28 февраля 2020 г., Beeso27

Thanks for the review, I am always adding new features with each release.

paul
26 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 4.8.2

Would give 5 starts if always on seconds was implemented, other than that best collection of analogue watch faces in the store.

Ответ разработчика
26 февраля 2020 г., Beeso27

Thanks for the review. Check the website documentation on how to turn on the 'always on' second hand.

Hưởng Nguyễn Văn
18 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 4.8.2

Best clock face. Thanks so much

[email protected]
9 января 2020 г. | Версия 4.8.2

Best watchface is getting even better after recent update.looks great on 260x260 display.

Northguy
7 января 2020 г. | Версия 4.8.1a

Outstanding watch face. Always on second hand works on my VA4. High level of customization. Developer is excellent to work with.

Murilo Petillo Peralta
1 января 2020 г. | Версия 4.7.2

Amazing watch face, well done work!

......G!o-1968......
1 января 2020 г. | Версия 4.7.2

Simply the best!! Great job. Per me il miglior quadrante analogico! Totalmente configurabile a proprio gusto e stile. Complimenti allo sviluppatore.

Will Gilliland
3 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 4.7.2

Vivoactive 3 user. I was looking for a Garmin device and watch face for my daughter in nursing school and ROTC/Army that has a second hand, rugged, built-in GPS and configurable fitness. Personally, I love my Vivoactive 3, but my previous watch-face had disappearing a second hand. This WF not only has a working and configurable second hand, it is amazingly configurable overall. Usually, something this configurable is also confusing. However, the developer has a great website to step you through the options. This IS the watch face you've been looking for.

Ответ разработчика
3 декабря 2019 г., Beeso27

Thanks for the review! Great to hear people using the watch face.

MH2510
4 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 4.7.2

Stunning WF! Is it possible to do some anti-aliasing work for a crispier look? And also plz some otimizations in power management - this WF drains the battery as double as other 3rd party analog WFs..

Ответ разработчика
4 сентября 2019 г., Beeso27

Take a look at the website for full details. If the second hand is on you cannot use antialiased fonts. There is also a power saving mode you can run when do not disturb is turned on. Typically get about 7% battery usage per day. Thanks

Σάββας Σ.
5 января 2019 г. | Версия 4.5.4

Best analog watchface.

Cgod71
30 декабря 2018 г. | Версия 4.5.2c

Ne fonctionne plus depuis le passage de la montre en 5.00

Ответ разработчика
30 декабря 2018 г., Beeso27

Thanks for the review and letting me know there maybe a problem. There is no release 5.00 but if you send me some details via the 'Contact Developer' link I will help you sort it out.

Marcel
28 декабря 2018 г. | Версия 4.5.2c

Awesome best one so far.

Ответ разработчика
29 декабря 2018 г., Beeso27

Thanks for the review. There is now a facebook site where you can share your favourite settings as well as stay up to date with latest developments and new features.

Pierre LELLIG
11 декабря 2018 г. | Версия 4.5.2a

Really great, splendid! But, on my Fenix5, it would be great to have the home hand always visible (not only if out of the time zone)Thanks

Ответ разработчика
11 декабря 2018 г., Beeso27

Thanks for the review! Essentially the 'Home' hand is always on it is just hidden behind the normal hour hand when you are in the same time zone as the 'Home' hand. The Home time zone can be changed via Garmin Connect and the GMT 4 settings menu. The website also has some further documentation and examples. Thanks

ManInRed
28 марта 2018 г. | Версия 2.3.11a

This is a great watch face, but I miss the altitude dial option from the GMT 4. Any chance to add it?

Ответ разработчика
28 марта 2018 г., Beeso27

Thanks for the feedback. I am looking at the standard version to see why it has been having memory issues with the new firmware on that device. Hopefully I can restore support back in that version as well.

g.manca
22 марта 2018 г. | Версия 2.3.11a

Tried to install on Fenix 3, but I get the same result as with the standard version: only the standard digital clock appears....

Ответ разработчика
22 марта 2018 г., Beeso27

Can you contact me via the 'Contact Developer' link and we can sort out what is happening on your device. Thanks

橋本昭彦
24 февраля 2018 г. | Версия 2.3.10

Thank you very much for your kindly support 735XTJ. The watchface is very nice and I love it !

Alessandro 🏊🚴🏃
9 февраля 2018 г. | Версия 2.3.9

I love it, but setting seems do not work any more with the last version of Garmin App

Ответ разработчика
10 февраля 2018 г., Beeso27

Contact me via the developer link and I will help you out. I have a VAHR at home that I can test with later today. Thanks

Davide
14 января 2018 г. | Версия 2.3.8

I don't understand why FR735 need to use the Lite versione while 235 can use standard version since 735 is supposed to be an upgraded and better version of 235...does anyone have suggestions? thanks

Ответ разработчика
15 января 2018 г., Beeso27

It is explained in more detail on the web site however the VAHR and FR735 only have 58kb memory available compared to 64kb and 92kb on other devices. Due to this memory restriction some code to support features not available on your device were removed. If you look at the support page you will see all the features of GMT4 are supported in GMT Lite, it simply has some unused code removed.

SMG
28 ноября 2017 г. | Версия 2.3.4

Please, can you explain how to select different watch face colors?

Ответ разработчика
28 ноября 2017 г., Beeso27

Yes via the Garmin app on your phone. Please see documentation for step by step guide. http://www.alteredpt.com.au/GMT4-FAQ.html#changeSettings Thanks

  • 2 из 3