App Icon

Custom Workouts

Описание

My work will stay free of course, but if you would like to donate and support me: https://www.paypal.me/FlipStone</p><p></p><p>(I was an idiot and actually had a wrong paypal link here before, fixed now :/ )</p><p></p><p>-----------------</p><p></p><p>Please let me know any issues or problems you find by contacting me through the 'Contact developer' link on the right (before giving 1 star reviews right away).</p>

Новые функции

3.0 Allow user to specify fonts, added more supported models.</p><p></p><p>2.x:</p><p>Added more supported models</p><p>Clock is now shown</p><p>Added option for continuous notifications (0 means no, otherwise every x seconds during exercise)</p><p>Tweaked light theme colors for better reading</p><p>Added option to set the stored workout type (Cardio, Strength or Genetic) </p><p>Bug (and possible crash) fixes</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • файлы FIT (записи по занятиям)
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 51)

David Harris
13 октября 2019 г. | Версия 2.9

This app is working great for me! Thanks! I just wish I could download it twice that way I could create 6 workouts, and that I could have 50 data fields each that I could chose to use or not use... yoga has a lot of positions sometimes. Those minor things are not even worth the loss of a star though.

Tricia Bowman
20 августа 2019 г. | Версия 2.8

Can’t turn app off, anyone know how?

Ответ разработчика
21 августа 2019 г., FlipStone

Sigh... Why don't you try contacting me first before leaving a 1 star review. I assume you mean once a workout is started... Tried going into the menu (long press up on the FR935 for example) and choosing "Abort"?

Andrei Dracul
20 июня 2019 г. | Версия 2.8

Sweetness!!! Just need to see what & how some of the ones are done

sccatalyst
19 мая 2019 г. | Версия 2.8

App starts and there’s no way to turn it off?

Ответ разработчика
21 августа 2019 г., FlipStone

Sigh... Why don't you try contacting me first before leaving a 1 star review. I assume you mean once a workout is started... Tried going into the menu (long press up on the FR935 for example) and choosing "Abort"?

Jon
27 апреля 2019 г. | Версия 2.7

Fantastic app! Exactly what I was looking for! A little trial & error with the syntax but easy enough to figure out even for an old dude like me. Thanks!

Miguel
22 апреля 2019 г. | Версия 2.7

Very good app. One question: the workout starts with a pause (pause between exercices). Could you change it? It would be interesting if the WO started directly with the first exercise. Thanks.

Ответ разработчика
23 апреля 2019 г., FlipStone

Hmmm, the idea is that you have a little bit of time to 'get ready'... Say you start with pushups, you can press the start and in the 'waiting time' get down on the floor and in position. No intention on changing that at the moment to be honest (also because of a lack of time).

RICARDO
14 апреля 2019 г. | Версия 2.7

Thanks a lot for this great app. Just one question, I have introduced two workouts with my own excercises, the first one works perfect, but when I finished the first workout the second does no start, and the activity ends How can I solve this problem? Thanks in advance and congratulations

Ответ разработчика
23 апреля 2019 г., FlipStone

Hmmm, you can at most repeat one workout (by specifying that in the settings for that specific workout) but it doesn't support switching between seperatre workouts in that sense...

Fernando
5 марта 2019 г. | Версия 2.5

Great and simple app! I miss being able to set some rest time before each workout repetition.

Fousekis
26 февраля 2019 г. | Версия 2.5

I cannot delete the app. I cannot enter the settings

IJskegel
22 января 2019 г. | Версия 2.5

Great app! Would be perfect if the font could be enlarged some more (on my Forerunner 235). Keep up the good work!

Mia v3.14159 🏃‍♀️
20 января 2019 г. | Версия 2.5

Perfect, just what I needed. The previous version uploaded as cardio by default. I contacted the developer to suggest strength so I'd not have to keep changing the activity and he's added the functionality soon after. So both thumbs up and thanks.

Yamill Melo
16 января 2019 г. | Версия 2.4

Loving this app! I have a vivoactive and it was so frustrating no having an option to save my exercise trainings in my watch and more so since i actually love this watch and don't pretend to change it in a long time. I do have a question tho, is there a way that the exercise can be save as strength instead of cardio or have the option to choose?

Ответ разработчика
17 января 2019 г., FlipStone

Done, user can now set the activity type as well (Cardio is still default, strength or generic are now also options)

Vany
2 января 2019 г. | Версия 2.4

Good! It's a pity that the option "enlarge font" does not work ;) Could you enlarge the font plz^^?

Ответ разработчика
7 января 2019 г., FlipStone

Hi there, The thing is I simply increase the system font used by 1 step in this option and apparently on some watches/models this hardly changes anything, if at all ;) What watch are you using?

TrevorB2221
31 декабря 2018 г. | Версия 2.4

Great app love the 3 fully customizable workouts perfect for cross training workouts

Mjrs
18 ноября 2018 г. | Версия 2.4

Nothing to add

Juan Llauro
17 ноября 2018 г. | Версия 2.4

Great app. I love it. You can customize three different workouts with specific exercises. Ideal for cross training complement sessions on training plans

Paul
15 ноября 2018 г. | Версия 2.4

Once started you can't stop it pause it etc. ...no button works. Forerunner 235.

Ответ разработчика
16 ноября 2018 г., FlipStone

Tried long pressing up (aka the menu button)? As mentioned that allows to abort (and while in the menu pause) the activity. And next time please contact me first about these things before leaving a 1 star review... sigh

Andre Smuts
21 июля 2018 г. | Версия 2.4

Excellent app for workouts. I like the idea that you can customize the exercise names.

Irfan Ali
4 июня 2018 г. | Версия 2.21

After using the 7 minute workout I was looking for extra functionality as I wanted to create my own workout / training regime & not be limited by the ones in the app. All I can say is that this app delivers and its so easy to use I was literally up and running in 10 mins by which time I had created 3 custom workouts each with their own individual exercises I did have a query when some aspects of the app did not work according to the spec & subsequently mailed the developer, true to form a reply 10 minutes later from him confirming the issue & and to tell me a fixed version had already been uploaded for me to download I would gladly pay for this app as it ticks all the boxes for me, the fact that's its free makes it even better

Kyle
28 мая 2018 г. | Версия 2.1

A simple and functional solution for custom workouts. The developer is exceptionally responsive and regularly updating the app. Once a workout is started you get the current exercise name front and center, the upcoming exercise at the bottom, as well as other bits of data. User interaction very minimal, leaving more focus on the exercise itself. There is a very small amount of syntax to learn for creating workouts, which is well explained in the description. The way it's designed really allows for customized and creative workouts to be made. I've used it for DNS progressions, qigong sessions, and even the Wim Hof Method. All felt fluid and focused. Currently, as far as the VA3 goes, the native garmin connect workouts are very limiting, either having to use the predefined exercises, or not being able to see the current exercise without manual user intervention. Very thankful for this app which eliminates these problems. 5 stars for dev communication, and such a young app providing functionality I thought would come native with the VA3. Thanks again!

Ответ разработчика
28 мая 2018 г., FlipStone

Well thank you for the kind words, extensive review and description! And the 5star review of course, hehe. I am happy you enjoy using it and hopefully it will be of use to some (many ;) ) others.

  • 2 из 2

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.