App Icon

Sun - Anti-Aliasing

  • PlayItLoud
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 59350
  • 174
  • Требуется оплата

Описание

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/sun-anti-aliasing</p><p></p><p>SETUP STEP: Turn on GPS until you get a green status on any activity to save your last position and everything will be fine. Starting a run/walk should do it. No need to save the activity but times are calculated based on your GPS location for accurate results.</p><p></p><p>The activation code will be immediately accessible on the checkout page. You will also receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p>

Новые функции

Follow the SETUP STEP! Dynamic fields are displayed when the watch is in "High power" mode. Bringing your arm up and to your face will do just that. (Looking at your watch) This is detected by the watch and not the watch face. During that time, the watch will update more frequently for a few seconds. I'm using this time to cycle between the primary data and the dynamic data. *Currently, it will show your primary data for 1 seconds before changing... so try holding the position for a few seconds. </p>

Требования

Требуемое сопутствующее оборудование

Приобрести аппаратные средства

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 174)

zenpine
8 ноября 2020 г. | Версия Version 1.9.2

One of my favorites. Great 24 hour sun dial watch face! Completely worth buying.

tekisei
1 ноября 2020 г. | Версия Version 1.9.2

Perfect!

Alex
3 сентября 2020 г. | Версия Version 1.9.2

It takes alittle bit more battery power. Its like a suunto wf. Very nice...a change mode for a analog hand style will be nice...a display kick off in dnd mode could save power. .an idea. Best regards

Michele
5 июля 2020 г. | Версия Version 1.9.2

please release this for fenix 6 pro, best watchface!

Haylee
10 мая 2020 г. | Версия Version 1.9.2

Awesome watch face. Wish it would be compatible with my Fenix 6 sapphire too though.

Goran Drobac
1 апреля 2020 г. | Версия Version 1.9.2

Tried several AA watch faces, left only this one. Paid it because i think dev deserve it, to me best looking watch face in store. Everything is easy to read, very clean and minimal look with enough data for face.

Ted
27 марта 2020 г. | Версия Version 1.9.2

I tried this watch face for a few day and paid for the full version. It is simple and straightforward. The battery draw seems normal. The default color layout is easy to read day or night. The daylight data curve is easy to read. Having the daylight cycle in 24hr time is a helpful way to display both 12hr and 24hr time formats. I would like to make the following suggestions. It would be nice to have one or two more data fields. The larger watches, like the fenix 5x, have enough space. Would there be an ability to display a combo field such as 'xxx/yyy' in the same line? That would display extra data with the same field and still allow for the primary and secondary fields. For example: displaying Steps / Steps Goal, Date (DDD DD) / Battery Graphic or other related data. For the twilight setting, would it be possible to an option to display the Golden Hour? This would be very helpful for photography and sunset viewing.

Mohsen
17 марта 2020 г. | Версия Version 1.9.2

Very nice watch Face. But I can't pay. Give me the code if possible. Thank you [email protected]

Trey
22 января 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.1

Great looking face! Could you guys add an option that disables the Dynamic Fields? This would prevent the fields from switching. I like just having a static watch face as far as the fields are concerned. Thanks!

Armando Herraz
7 ноября 2019 г. | Версия Version 1.9

Could you please put moon phase as a field? Thanks!

Forkys
11 октября 2019 г. | Версия Version 1.9

Trying it out, not my thing. After uninstalling, it's remains still pop up while in an activity or at low battery. Disturbing. VA3

Rainer Voit
5 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.8

Wonderful watch face. I just upgraded to Fenix 6x and am wondering if there will be support for this watch, too.

Igor Ramadas
5 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.8

I end up coming back to this watchface. But please make it compatible with the new V4S!

Cameron Oxley
17 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 1.8

One of my favorite watch faces, I love the style and detail.

Ryan Storzbach
9 августа 2019 г. | Версия 1.8

First and only watchface I've ever reviewed. This one is truly the best. Clear, east to read. Very customizable. It's the only non factory watchface I've had on my watch more than a couple hours.

Itamar Lourenço
23 июня 2019 г. | Версия 1.7

Have the paid version for a while now but now the dynamic fields seem to stopped working. Tested in Descent, F5X Plus and MARQ Expedition. Really like this watchface, would just ask for one more field and for the dynamics fields to work, specially the green arc!!

Ответ разработчика
23 июня 2019 г., PlayItLoud

Garmin did a recent update with broke the dynamic fields. Hopefully we will get a fix soon OR I'll let you know if I find a workaround. If the green arc is full is because you didn't followed the setup steps from the watch face description.

Stone
19 июня 2019 г. | Версия 1.7

I would like to ask my outer circle settings, how to set up your example Figure 1, is it dynamic? My current look is just a full circle of colors, not moving at all. Thank you!

Ответ разработчика
23 июня 2019 г., PlayItLoud

Please make sure you enter your license code by respecting the Uppercase letter. Also, don't add any extra spaces at the end. Pressing enter will add one on some phone.

Andy Norman
5 июня 2019 г. | Версия 1.7

I love this watch face on my FR645. I paid the couple of bucks to have the full version. Doesn’t crash on my watch as opposed what I’m hearing about the Fenix.

Allalin72
2 июня 2019 г. | Версия 1.7

Thanks for update! The only bug i found is that the dynamic fields stop working, after the watch says „MOVE!“. A bug, that i wrote via contact developer link a while ago. But got no response. Other watchfaces does have dynamic fields to, but they work. Contacted Garmin also. I should contact developer. I also see no reason for a bug in garmin firmware, because your watchface „ Racing - Anti-Aliasing“ with dynamic fields is working. If there where a firmware bug, the Racing WF also should show same reaction as SUN WF ? Shoudn’t it ?Five stars, if bug would be removed.

Ответ разработчика
23 июня 2019 г., PlayItLoud

Racing and Sun share the same code for handling the dynamic fields.

Paul Ross
29 мая 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.1

Crashed the fénix 3 and had to reset and add it as a new device. Don’t download and install from this developer! Also no response from them I can see! How is this even still available!?

Ответ разработчика
30 мая 2019 г., PlayItLoud

A watch face can't crash a watch. A firmware bug can. I have reported this bug to Garmin a long time ago. Here: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/7138/watch-face-crash-generate-a-err_log-txt-but-no-ciq_log-txt/48252#48252 Still waiting for a fix and it seems that it's getting worse. Feel free to ask Garmin to fix your firmware by using the forum link. Maybe if there is enough requests they will look into it but I done getting blame for something that is out of my control. For this reason. I will be removing the support for older devices Fenix 3, 3hr etc...

Gavin Knox
29 мая 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.1

You just broke my Fenix 3 you #%#@.

Ответ разработчика
30 мая 2019 г., PlayItLoud

Hey you #%#@. A watch face can't crash a watch. A firmware bug can. I have reported this bug to Garmin a long time ago. Here: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/7138/watch-face-crash-generate-a-err_log-txt-but-no-ciq_log-txt/48252#48252 Still waiting for a fix and it seems that it's getting worse. Feel free to ask Garmin to fix your firmware by using the forum link. Maybe if there is enough requests they will look into it but I done getting blame for something that is out of my control. For this reason. I will be removing the support for older devices Fenix 3, 3hr etc...

Anton
27 мая 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.1

Looks nice, but crashes Fenix 3 HR during sync with phone. Seems to be working though while Bluetooth is off. I’d love to use it for a while once it no longer crashes.

Ответ разработчика
30 мая 2019 г., PlayItLoud

A watch face can't crash a watch. A firmware bug can. I have reported this bug to Garmin a long time ago. Here: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/7138/watch-face-crash-generate-a-err_log-txt-but-no-ciq_log-txt/48252#48252 Still waiting for a fix and it seems that it's getting worse. Feel free to ask Garmin to fix your firmware by using the forum link. Maybe if there is enough requests they will look into it but I done getting blame for something that is out of my control. For this reason. I will be removing the support for older devices Fenix 3, 3hr etc...

Bence
25 мая 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.1

Constant crashes on Fenix 3. I love this face, I payed for it, please fix!

Ответ разработчика
30 мая 2019 г., PlayItLoud

A watch face can't crash a watch. A firmware bug can. I have reported this bug to Garmin a long time ago. Here: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/7138/watch-face-crash-generate-a-err_log-txt-but-no-ciq_log-txt/48252#48252 Still waiting for a fix and it seems that it's getting worse. Feel free to ask Garmin to fix your firmware by using the forum link. Maybe if there is enough requests they will look into it but I done getting blame for something that is out of my control. For this reason. I will be removing the support for older devices Fenix 3, 3hr etc...

Piotr
22 мая 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.1

Love the face, but cannot buy full version with Apple Pay :( transaction unsuccessful

MarkE70D
21 мая 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.1

Love the design of this watch face, with the arc representation of sunrise / sunset. A very clean design which covers all the basics which I look for.

  • 1 из 6

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.