App Icon

Glance Pro

Описание

Main focus of "Glance Pro" is glanceability - the app makes it EASY to see everything at a GLANCE, while still keeping a lot of information on the screen. This is an enhanced version of popular "Glance Watch Face" app - both apps are very similar and share the same app description: </p><p>https://www.mobiledriveway.com/glance.html</p><p></p><p>Scroll down for the unlock code PAYMENT instructions.</p>

Новые функции

Version 2.3 - 17/05/2022</p><p>Very exciting update, so many new features!</p><p>- Stock font is back on Glance Pro, and I must agree, it looks great on the newer watches! On older watches TIME with stock font is not centered properly, so there is a now a setting to adjust the position.</p><p>- Added 5 new "Light" colors to Glance Pro. Colors are coming from stock Epix 2 faces and they look gorgeous on AMOLED screens. For MIP screens they are a nice addition too.</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 150)

jealm
25 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.3

Super nice app everything works flawlessly good work!

Amphicar
23 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.3

Excellent face for the Epix2. Numerous config options and, as the name implies, enables you to get key stats at a glance. Well done.

Mateusz
21 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.3

Great watch face! But add icon heart rate and other to the top/bottom arc bar please.

Ignacio Perez de Madrid Ayala
19 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.3

The best one. No doubt.

HB 🏃 🚲
18 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.3

Great enhancements

Carlo Mazza
18 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.3

Just great, thanks!

Poul Hammer
18 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.3

Thanks for the stock font. Looks great

RunningMaik
17 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.3

All i ever wanted! Great Watchface with lots of configurable data to display. I use it on my Forerunner 935. Great!

derek87
17 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.3

thanks for promptly fixing the bug with the initial release. i like the new arc meters. they look much more elegant. unfortunately, at least for me on my 945LTE, the ability to choose a different font for the Minutes (vs hours/time) is not working.

Ответ разработчика
17 мая 2022 г., MobileDriveway

Thanks for the review! FR945LTE has only 92K memory allowed for watch face apps, which doesn't allow me to load a second font. That is why the title of the setting mentions watches with the low memory: "MINUTES Font Weight - ignored for Stock font and on watches with low memory". You would expect that the high end device like FR945LTE would have more memory, but unfortunatelly it is not the case :(.

B.CUNNINGHAM
17 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.3

Fantastic update!! Stock font and “light” color options look great on Enduro!! Well done!

David Jones
17 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.2

Was working fine now sitting with a IQ error and won’t show

Ответ разработчика
19 мая 2022 г., MobileDriveway

That was a Garmin bug that came up on some watch models. It was reported by a few other users and I created a workaround fix for it in the version 2.3. Please use Contact Developer if you still have a problem - I take these issues very seriously and promise a quick resolution. If everything works, please update the review though. Thanks!

Gianni
17 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.2

I'm now constantly using it and the bars with new metrics are great, on Fenix 7. Move bar on top, date below then left and right Altitude and Baro (with trend that works now I see !), Time with stock fonts (excellent !), below Floors and Steps, then HR and finally Steps bar at the bottom. I love the all black&white but have couple of coloured themes as well. Nice looking. This is all I need at a.. Glance. I don't even try to switch to any other since I read it excellently, and I'm sure this is same for other users either over 45 :-) and/or with smaller displays

Graham
15 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.1

I've been using the free Glance for several months. I thought it was perfect for me but recently I discovered Glance Pro and it's even better! The addition of fields showing body battery, recovery etc. is something I'm really appreciating now, and all of this with the clarity that I've loved with Glance. The variety of fonts for the time is a great addition too as I feel the clarity is better with a less heavy font. Power management is one of the best I've found for a watchface that offers seconds. Keep the updates coming!

Rick Boisvert
15 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.1

Great app, well done.

John Jenness
14 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.1

Great configuration options and works great for some us older individuals with poor eyesight. Even the data fields are pretty good sizes. So far my favorite option is saving different color configurations and then being able to access them directly on the watçh.

Michal
13 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.1

Almost perfect! Only if ther was DD.MM or DD.MM.YY (digital) date format it would be the best!

Andrew
13 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.1

I moved from the free glance to the pro version! I love this and his universal widget combined, I have all the info I need at a....well "glance "! :) This thing is also easy on the battery, so I get my usual two weeks with 5 gps activities before the battery dies on me. Also for fenix 6, with the firmware release of 21.00, we can also add body battery (its my choice for top arc) and stress, which are good reminders to rest and take a breath. Top watch face!

Stanislav Brejcha
12 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.1

Would it be possible to add the same font as the glance watch face version?

Ответ разработчика
12 мая 2022 г., MobileDriveway

More font options are coming soon.

Jasoet
7 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.1

Just bought the Pro version, uses Free versions since I get my Fenix 7. The body battery and Stress level is not yet shown (Shown N/A) on Fenix 7, how to enable it? My body battery and Stress Level already activated on glance

Ответ разработчика
9 мая 2022 г., MobileDriveway

Please check the app description: https://www.mobiledriveway.com/glance.html#bodybattery

EJM
7 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.1

Was delighted with the FREE version. Just wanted to provide support to this awesome developer so I paid for the PRO version. Who knows, I might even find myself extra delighted. Kudos!

Ответ разработчика
7 мая 2022 г., MobileDriveway

Thanks! That is one of the "features" of the Pro version - it is an easy way to show your support :)) !

Ian
7 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.1

How to enable body battery on Fenix 6pro?

Ответ разработчика
7 мая 2022 г., MobileDriveway

Hi, it is covered here: https://www.mobiledriveway.com/glance.html#bodybattery Thanks

Christian Wiström
4 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.1

Love it! Been using free version for a while and was fantastic! Don’t need the pro features but got it and more then happy to spend the money. Keep up the good work. Not much more to wish for. Don’t see it mentioned anywhere in description but cool that part of watch face goes all black on Epix when it goes dim.

Alf
3 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.1

Great watch face. Could we get more colors like cyan, magenta, etc?

Brian
29 апреля 2022 г. | Версия 2.1

Best watch face, good for bad eyes

Máximo Quiroz
29 апреля 2022 г. | Версия 2.1

Recomiendo 100% esta App. Permite disponer en una vista de los principales indicadores necesarios para el día a día y/o los entrenamientos. Fácil de programar.

  • 1 из 5