App Icon

SC8

Описание

SC8 development support: https://bit.ly/2MEqBCJ</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>For some newer devices was customization moved to watches. It is similar like settings for native watch faces. </p><p>For other devices: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p>

Новые функции

Some changes for Fenix 6X devices(free memory optimization performed, added battery life estimate, weather data position, pointer for chance of precipitation)

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 1 994)

Chad Neu
2 декабря 2021 г.

Best watch face on the store.

Peter Huang
26 ноября 2021 г.

SC8 is my favorite watch face with multiple data displays and adjustable functions. The only disadvantage is too big for my Vivoactive HR memory.

Mike
24 ноября 2021 г.

I love the watch face on my Fenix 6x PRO, The only thing that I don't like is that I can't turn off the "days remaining" estimation for the watch face. I've turned it off in my system settings, but it remains on the SC8 watch face. Is there a fix??

Cotton
21 ноября 2021 г.

No setting for venu 2 ? In garmin express too no settings ? Thanks

Benoit Dion
20 ноября 2021 г.

Please list colour in gradient order

Juris Krumins
13 ноября 2021 г.

Is it possible to make it possible in future to make field 2 to be set as solar charging graph history by hours?

Petr TOMÁNEK
13 ноября 2021 г.

S poslední aktualizací connect se změnil display hodinek. Spodní část s ukazatelem stavu baterie a notifikaci obsahuje něco navíc "null. Čes" a vedle baterie-32d :(( reinstall nepomohl:(

Pinchy
4 ноября 2021 г.

Hands down, the best watch face in existence!! In my opinion just the greatest all around wf I have found. No other wf I have come across seems to have such a solid, classy, and classic look. Combine that with an excellent selection of data fields and customization options. Modern and has a great look. Oddly, to my eye, it wouldn't look out of place on 007's wrist circa the 1960's! Obviously very modern tech, but has a very appealing, timeless look. Combine that with the excellent roster of data field options, what else could you ask for? Oh still not sure... It's even being offered for no charge. Bravo! Job very well done!

Ema Stanescu
28 октября 2021 г.

Venu 2S Looks good also on the small screen (first I've seen it on a Fenix 6). The moon has a oddish look (because of the more 3D aspect - with shadows and everything), there is no weather data available and I also do not know what the red line in the upper part of the screen means (like other users here). Colors can be changed only on the watch face seetings - in the whatch itself. A bit clumsy, as it has to be tapped multiple times before finding the desired color. There is no drop down list, or something similar. All in all, a really great watch face.

Fransua
27 октября 2021 г.

Can't change settings on 6x anymore even if i dit buy or ''contrubute" this is shit. The Altutude is also not correct anymore. This is so fustrating. Did try contact the develeper with no luck of any kind of feedback.

Родион
25 октября 2021 г.

Ближе всего к Метро 2033

Maurice
22 октября 2021 г.

It's a storage hog compared to other watch faces. Constant space issues on my fr 235 and I only have one app installed.

Marat
17 октября 2021 г.

Спасибо братка за работу. Хороший продукт

Ole
15 октября 2021 г.

Sunset and sunrise are mixed up in the data field customization. Besides this small bug it's an excellent watch face on fenix6

Sam Leung
13 октября 2021 г.

Some people say they can't change settings, but for me (Venu 2) I can change setting right within the watch's watchface menu (like the developer says in this watchface's description). I don't really understand what the red line means. And for Venu 2, apparently you cannot set API key for weather (I don't see where you can do that), but weather seems to be working.

Ralf Paglusch
12 октября 2021 г.

I can't change the setting?

Trája
12 октября 2021 г.

Po poslední aktualizaci změna k horšímu. Žere baterku, nastavení dost okleštěné. Mrzí mě to, ale pokud se to nespravi, jdu jinam.

Matt Reid
7 октября 2021 г.

Please make it customisable again.

Spitfire
6 октября 2021 г.

BS

Paulus Lai
1 октября 2021 г.

Weather data is not working on the Forerunner 935 and that is quite a disappointment.

Josh Chan
29 сентября 2021 г.

The weather info is not showing or loading after the update on my Forerunner 935. Is there a fix for it?

Claudio
26 сентября 2021 г.

Not working correctly in venu sq. Display shows an IQ! symbol only. Any date of a new version/update??

Steven Jones
25 сентября 2021 г.

Cannot change settings anymore?

Dane Parkinson
25 сентября 2021 г.

This developer makes the best elegant watch faces . With an eye for quality . I wish I could have the SR1 on my TACTIX tho , hopefully he will make that happen thanks

Ivan Dimitrov
20 сентября 2021 г.

It's all I needed. The downside is that the applications are now updated and I have no idea where to find the settings. It's really hard to set it up from the watch.

  • 1 из 2