App Icon

SC8

Описание

SC8 development support: https://bit.ly/2MEqBCJ</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>Weather:</p><p>This watch face need your own API key for weather (for free on openweathermap.com). After installation you can probably see text "NO GPS" or "NO DATA". If you see "NO GPS" so you must go outside and for a while turn on the GPS. Then you will see "NO DATA" and if you have active Garmin Connect Mobile app in your phone so you must only wait for first dowload - it take aproximately 20 minutes.</p>

Новые функции

V 5.0.0 - completely rewritten source code - added some new devices</p><p>V 5.0.1 - some new colors for background - memory optimisation for semiround devices</p><p>V 5.0.2 - added all other devices, some bug fixed</p><p>V 5.1.0 - added support for your own API key for weather (openweathermap.com)</p><p>V 5.0.3 - few other bugs was fix

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 1 245)

Joao Pedro Gaio Meireles Rosado
2 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

Não consigo desinstalar estenaplicativo

Mohammad Shawabkeh
2 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

I love it. All the info I actually need bundled in a beautiful design. This is going to stay on for a very long time! Great job.

Moreau Jean-Manuel
30 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

Easy to read. A lot of information. Very harmonious. High tech. Low consumption.

Nick Coleby
28 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

I like the look of this face but I can’t get the temperature working. I have the API key but can’t find anywhere to put it! 5 stars if I can get this working.

Lorenz Petek
27 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

Perfect watch face. Top design and style. Works great on my new fenix6x.

WarFox
27 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

Лучший бесплатный вотчфейс, погода работает. В идеале бы ещё больше опций для графика сверху.

RJ Lamichhane
24 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

This is a great watch face but the weather isn't working, I have added my own apk key from openweather. Is anyone else seeing this issue?

Brian Gargiulo
23 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

I've been using this face on an Approach S62 for about a month now. Best looking great layout. I like some didn't read the directions and had an issue with the weather but once I took the time t oread them works perfectly. I still cant seem to figure out what the red line under the date is but it's a great face!

Constantin
21 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

In my opinion this is the best looking and most complex watch face for Garmin devices. Unfortunately on my old Fenix 3HR it does slow things down when installed and has some occasional hiccups. But other than that it is fabulous.

Jacques
17 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

Good looking face. Struggled a bit to get the weather in Field 5 working and the data in field 1. But once I got it working it all looks very good

Mat Rhein
14 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

One of the very best watch faces with weather. Stanislav is also quick and super-friendly to respond and implement changes. Cannot recommend the is one more. Try the inverted mode (e.g.white numbers on blue), it really looks timeless!

Misu Flo
12 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

Hello again and thx for the most complete watch face ever! have some other of you the same problem, because i can`t see the seconds and temperature... Thx in advance

Billy Siegel
11 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

The Weather doesnt work! Does anyone have a fix for this??

Hubert Ilbertz
10 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

Great watch face. I love it. It would be perfect if I could change the date format!

Anthony
9 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

Great face, but missing barometric pressure field. Would like to see more graph optons as well

Rich Constantine
6 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

Clear and loads of settings, I use this watch face all the time.

Mariusz
5 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

Dial great, but there are no individual color settings for individual data field fields, data field icons, bootom icons, bootom icons inactive, top icons, top icons alert, top icons text, hr icons, hr seconts, example of RAILS shield

Christian_Mark
3 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

After looking at a multitude of Watch Faces this one was perfect. The weather GPS field was showing NO GPS, but after following the notes and creating an account for a personal API and importing this into the Settings - openweathermap API key section, the weather data field functioned. I would like to see options for changes in the Moon and date fields. The watch face is always on which is good but maybe bad for battery life.

Сергей Решетов 🇺🇦
3 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

Что значит красная линия под датой?

Kevin Prinsloo
1 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

Couldn't workout why the weather/temperature was incorrect but then read the app info properly like I should have and discovered what an API was. Super simple to add your city weather API to the app.

Mario
1 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

No actualiza la temperatura.

Ladislav Jalovy
29 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

super děkuji

Clay Turner
28 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

This watch face works well but know two things. Get your own Openweather API key. And second, the location used for the weather is the last GPS fix in your watch - not your phone.

Marcin
28 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

Why doesn't it display the current temperature. what you need to have installed?

Ken H.
28 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.0

Great watch face. Amazing how so much info can be packed in such a small space and still not seem cluttered.

  • 1 из 46

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.