App Icon

Wind Field

Описание

Windfield is now one of the most highly rated apps in the Garmin Store. The Original and Best datafield for LIVE WIND DATA. Wind speed and direction right on your Garmin data screen. Know exactly when to go for that KOM you've been targeting. Now with 115+ 5 star reviews! You will get a free 1 week trial and then it is $5 US per year.</p><p></p><p>Please Read - How to Install</p><p>This is a data field. </p>

Новые функции

6.7.0</p><p>Added all 3 weather sources for Fenix 5, 5s, 6 and 6s.</p><p></p><p>6.6.0</p><p>Air Quality Data! This should work internationally as I'm using the data from purpleair.com. If there is no station within 50 km of you, you'll get a -1 for the values. Both AQI (Air Quality Index) and Pm2.5 values are supported. Also fixed a bug in watches preventing optional field 1 from showing.</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • Запись дополнительной информации в файлы с данными занятий
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 130 Plus Edge® 130 Plus
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 138)

Rod Cardoza
20 октября 2020 г. | Версия 6.7.0

Windfield is awesome! I love the new AQI feature as well. The developer behind Windfield keeps making a great product even better, and is incredibly responsive to user feedback.

Andis
19 октября 2020 г. | Версия 6.7.0

Works great.

Michael E. Douroux
18 октября 2020 г. | Версия 6.7.0

Live in South Florida and do all my riding along the Atlantic coast where wind is always a factor. WindField is handy, accurate and pinpoint responsive to turns.

Guillermo De Cun
7 октября 2020 г. | Версия 6.7.0

Haven't used it on a ride yet, but I wish there was a way to adjust font size. my 520 plus small data field doesnt look like the photo. the font is too large to fit nicely on one of the smaller data fields.

Ответ разработчика
7 октября 2020 г., scottbeam

hey there! use the contact developer link to the right to contact me and send a pic of your screen. i'm more than happy to make adjustments so it fits on your screen. the garmin devices are notorious for not being consistent and i don't have a 520plus to test with. so i depend on customers to let me know what doesn't look right. cheers!

Steve Gibson
21 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 6.7.0

Had an issue with user error and wrote Developer (Scott) and heard back right away. He worked with me and now everything is great. What excellent service! App works as promised!

Chad Thomsen
20 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 6.6.0

Cool app!! very handy!!

Jose Alea
20 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 6.6.0

Excellent App with even more more weather data available at a glance than it did when I first purchased it. GET IT!

Jim
18 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 6.6.0

I was looking for a simple, reliable field that shows wind speed and direction. I found it. Works perfectly, set up is a breeze, and feedback from Scott is swift, helpful and friendly. This is simple perfection and worth every single penny. I just wish all such apps were the same.

Armodios Fragakis
16 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 6.5.4

Very good. An excellent wind information i recommend. Also the owner responded immediately for my problems, and I solved them Well done. Keep riding

Kristian
13 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 6.5.4

Really good service and very helpful during rides in my windy area. Scott helps in any issues and replies very quick. Just perfect!

Phillip Newby
9 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 6.5.4

Awesome app. Updates regularly and keeps getting better each time. Well worth the minimal upfront cost. Five stars!

Guy Harris
8 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 6.5.4

Very accurate, and a really great addition to training information! Great job - thanks!

Bartek
7 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 6.5.4

One of best apps here.

theostat67
2 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 6.5.4

Love this app... once you have it on your garmin it is a data field you will miss if you dont see it! Especially if you like hit segments hard on Strava. You will get a very accurate feel for how the wind will help or hurt you. It is very accurate, and you can tell as your ride by flags. Also, if you have issues, Scott will respond very quickly and help you anyway he can! Like I said, I love this data field!

grupettodan84
25 августа 2020 г. | Версия 6.5.3

Perfect addition to my Garmin 520 screen. Pair up this with your heading and you will be ready to attack your friends and rivals on any group ride. No more looking for flags to see which way the wind in blowing, know instantly with this App. I'm also very keen on the temperature shown on the data field, saves room on the screen for another option.

Ronnie Bryant
21 августа 2020 г. | Версия 6.5.3

Awesome app that I use on every ride. Love the direction arrow and the temp fields.

Luis Pedroza
19 августа 2020 г. | Версия 6.5.3

Great app always use it while riding !! And great service from developer . I needed to transfer the app to a new device and his response was so quick !!!

Jeff Fick
17 августа 2020 г. | Версия 6.5.3

Great app ! Keeps me honest when I think I'm getting stronger and it's the wind doing the work :).

Ответ разработчика
18 августа 2020 г., scottbeam

Ha! Thanks Jeff!

Kartal Kendirci
17 августа 2020 г. | Версия 6.5.3

This is a very useful, handy and easy to use app especially for long distance bikers in the field.

Ответ разработчика
18 августа 2020 г., scottbeam

Thanks for the review!

Shifu !!
12 августа 2020 г. | Версия 6.5.2

Love it. Simple to use and great for figuring out turn after turn where the wind is coming from...

Ответ разработчика
18 августа 2020 г., scottbeam

Cheers!

Richard Bunn
12 августа 2020 г. | Версия 6.5.2

Love this, use it all the time. Thanks!

Ответ разработчика
18 августа 2020 г., scottbeam

Happy to hear

Phillip Newby
11 августа 2020 г. | Версия 6.5.2

Addition of a few new under-the-hood changes made an awesome data field even better. I have the 130 and have had zero issues, no crashes, etc. Works flawless. Vital data field for me, has personally helped me beat my PBs on several routes I ride. Worth the tiny initial fee.

Ответ разработчика
18 августа 2020 г., scottbeam

Glad the update is working. That update was a lot of work to squeeze it into the 130 memory limit

James Cairncross
11 августа 2020 г. | Версия 6.5.2

Love this, I can feel a headwind but don’t always appreciate a tailwind. If it’s a decent number I always give it full gas, I’m sure I’m a faster rider with this! Good developer support too

Ответ разработчика
18 августа 2020 г., scottbeam

Thanks James!

Bartek
10 августа 2020 г. | Версия 6.5.2

The very best.

Ответ разработчика
18 августа 2020 г., scottbeam

Thumps up!

Billy Vallette
3 августа 2020 г. | Версия 6.4.1

Just wanted to say thanx man. Your app data screen is the biznizz!! It doesn’t cut down the wind but the info is awesome. Maybe next up date you can lower the wind speed for us all. LOL best 5bucks i ever spent for my bike

Ответ разработчика
18 августа 2020 г., scottbeam

Thanks for supporting!

  • 1 из 6

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.