App Icon

Single Run Field (Single Field)

Описание

NOTE: There is a known issue with recent Garmin firmware reporting half the cadence to CIQ developers. This hopefully will be resolved in future firmware updates from Garmin.</p><p></p><p>If you encounter any issues please report them using the contact developer link so I can best work out what is happening. Using the review system as a means to communicate with the developer isn't the best way to seek help.</p>

Новые функции

5.4.3 : adding devices</p><p>5.4.2 : adding devices</p><p>5.4.1 : adding vivoactive4</p><p>5.4.0 : adding devices</p><p>5.3.2 : adding devices</p><p>5.3.1 : adding MARQ devices</p><p>5.3.0 : adding FR245/FR245M/FR945</p><p>5.2.2 : adding D2 devices</p><p>5.2.0 : added APAC devices back in</p><p>5.0.6 : added FR645(M) and Descent Mk1 support</p><p>5.0.5 : added vivoactive 3 support</p><p>5.0.4 : added Approach S60 support</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 351)

Michael Roos
31 января 2021 г. | Версия 5.4.2

Great, provides me with all the info I need during a run on one screen.

Nandan
15 января 2021 г. | Версия 5.4.2

Excellent

PNEP
2 января 2021 г. | Версия 5.4.2

Elapsed time just runs even on auto pause. Switched to timer mode and works accordingly.

阿達
10 декабря 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.2

Fenix 6X (V12.20) Lap pace alert first lap always 0:00. From lap 2 everything is ok. What's happen?

Bodensee Bernd
30 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.2

does not show up anymore on the furerunner 645 after software update. Deeinstalled, re-installed..screen seems no longer supported/does not show up.

Joost de Groot
30 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.2

My favourite run app for the VA3. Could you make this compatible with the Venu?

Fahmi @ Ahong
17 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.2

do not know how to intall it to my garmin fenix 5x plus Can you show me how?

Tomasz
11 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.2

Application perfect but... LAPs do not change if LAPs/intervals defined in the training. In such case all LAPs/intervals are treated as SINGLE LAP. It causes that all LAP related data are useless /average cadence, speed etc). The problem doesn't appear if LAPs are changed manually by pressing the LAP button. What is strange Garmin developed fields with Average cadence, speed etc are changing both when lap change because of training plan /automatically/ and when LAP button pressed /manually/... So it looks the lap end information is not visible for Data Field application only... Btw it was tested for all other Data Fields applications. /Garmin 935/ and same issue... Thanks for explanation and if solution planned.

김 현
19 октября 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.2

이 데이타필드를 까민 포러너 245뮤직에 적용해서 실제 런닝시에 보이게 하려면 어떻게 해야하나요? 누가 자세히 좀 알려주시길 바랍니다.제발 ㅠ.ㅠ

Charles Hoang
21 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.1

The best single field with all the data I need on one screen. Works perfectly with forerunner 245 music.

NeilPrydeBiker
4 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.1

This is a must have. no ads. just pure information.

ShaunTheDiver
29 августа 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.1

Does what it says on the tin!

Gary Winters
28 августа 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.1

Looks superb and all fields I need on one screen.

Jaruwat Tonsordjaroen
19 августа 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.1

The complete one that runner needs

Sascha K.
19 августа 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.1

Great work - exactly what I needed :)

trimaverick
8 июля 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.1

I downloaded first before reading reviews and tried to set it up myself to no avail. Actually, read another review that recommended the youtube vid "ShaneBows Garmin"...just google that. takes about 2 seconds to set up. i now see all these reviews about not working on respective watches. You have to add the custom datafield before it shows up. Single Run data fields along with Pete's race pacer datafield are really cool. here is link to shanbows garmin vid https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BR55NBThq2Y

Tim Bechtold🇨🇦
28 июня 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.1

Been using for about a year and have zero need to consider a change. Configurable with room for everything I want to see.

НиктоZero
24 июня 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.1

Это один из лучших экранов! Благодарю! Мне очень нужна вся эта информация при тренировках.

Airry.cs
21 июня 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.1

How to install and work with it ? From Garmin 245, thank

Tracy Fuller
16 июня 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.1

Thank you to Mike for telling me about Shanebows YouTube video - I didn’t realize you had to go to field one on data screens. Love this - gives me all the info I need.

Simon
16 июня 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.1

Used this field for a year now and still love it. (FR 935)

Mike W
12 июня 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.1

Just installed; seems to be working and looks nice. For those having trouble installing: search YouTube for Shanebow’s video titled Must Have Garmin Data Screens... starting at the 5:00 minute time mark, he shows in great detail how to install the data field in you existing Run app. I would NEVER have figured this out from Garmin’s user manual. Before modifying the app, you can also look for the option to Copy Activity. Then you can modify the new one (named Run2 by default, or give it a new name by editing the name line) by adding this or another data screen and have multiple versions of the app with different custom data screens added so you can try various screens. I couldn’t add multiple custom screens to a single app, so duplicates were the work-around

Олег
11 июня 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.1

Awesome! I don't know how you managed to do it, but there's ALL needed information here and NOTHING more. Please, do not update the app, it is already perfect))

Carli Z.
11 июня 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.1

I don’t understand how to get it onto my Forerunner watch face.

Jeff Llewellyn
10 июня 2020 г. | Версия 5.4.1

Great field. Gives me loads of info on one screen, rather than having to scroll through lots of fields. Easy to digest on the move whilst running.

  • 2 из 12