App Icon

ClearHex Unlimited

Описание

REMEMBER: if you write to me, don't forget your email if you want to reply you.</p><p></p><p>If you like it, please rate with 5 stars and comment my watchface.</p><p></p><p>WEATHER INFO: to ensure weather info works, you must use your Own openweather key, not the default. Please read watchface description for instructions on how to get your own key for free.</p><p></p><p>As a continuation of my intention to make all my creations fully available and fully free, now I bring you this update, this comes with many changes, it is no longer necessary to have the PRO code, I have removed it to facilitate the changes.</p>

Новые функции

2.1.4</p><p>Change code again for SpO2 data using Activity instead sensorHistory (thanks to SHN).</p><p>2.1.3</p><p>Change code for retrieve spO2 data</p><p>2.1.2</p><p>Fix AOD in Venu (thanks to Aleksi).</p><p>2.1.1</p><p>Fix overlap always visible seconds (thanks to Morris).</p><p>2.1.0</p><p>Fully optimized code to minimize battery consumption.</p><p>New amoled mode more orderly, stylish and clean.</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 484)

Ty Stollings
22 марта 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Recently had an issue with the weather function and everytime I sent a new email he was quick to respond and suggest a new solution until the problem was solved. My weather is working great again. Highly recommend his watch faces!

КИРИЛ
21 марта 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Petfect

Geoff Hamilton
21 марта 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Super customizable watch face with good battery life. I especially like the option to reduce the watch face to a more minimalist design while sleeping.

Steve van Bodegom
18 марта 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

The BEST watch face!

Krzysztof N.
18 марта 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Super aplikacja. Czytelna, konfigurowalna i nie przesadza z ilością danych. Poza wszystkim estetyczna graficznie. Wszystko działa perfekcyjnie, pogoda również. Używam Garmina od wielu lat i wreszcie doczekałem się aplikacji mającej w mej ocenie wszystko. No i na dodatek bez opłat! Bardzo, bardzo dziękuję i pozdrawiam.

Daniel Tonnesen
17 марта 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Nice face. I have problems with the weather. I havedlogin to openweather and copy/paste API Keys. Dont’work I have also started an activity with the GPS. Dont work Any suggestions?

Ответ разработчика
17 марта 2021 г., CharlySan

Hi, weather works fine, please Contact with me through Contact with developer option and Ill help you.

⛺🐿Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
15 марта 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Working perfectly.... Thank you..for me this is one of the best watchfaces in the store... developer is very helpful with questions. Highly recommend!! : -)

PhysioMan
12 марта 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Thank you. This is awesome. I LIKE it!!! How to make it look like the one j the image ?

Ответ разработчика
12 марта 2021 г., CharlySan

Hi, Im glad you like It. First datafield steps, second HR graph, third weather, hide seconds and in plus datafield Next sun event, moonphase mini. However you can Contact with me through Contact with developer option.

Razvan
11 марта 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Beautiful watch face. One problem with the weather, doesn't work.

Ответ разработчика
11 марта 2021 г., CharlySan

Hi, The weather forecast is working correctly, maybe you are not doing something right. Contact me through the option Contact the Developer and I will help you.

Sebastian
11 марта 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

My opinion = The Best app on the market so far. Great work!! Thank you

Roberto Dámaso
10 марта 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Las pantallas se ven bien..si no consume mucha batería es una gran incorporación al reloj.

Paolosport79
8 марта 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Ottimo quadrante, però ogni volta che avvio il dispositivo lo devo reimpostare

Ответ разработчика
8 марта 2021 г., CharlySan

¿? Please, Contact with me through Contact with developer option.

Jose
7 марта 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Bloody love this watch face!!

Jesús
6 марта 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Está genial y funciona perfecto

Antonio Godoy guerrero
6 марта 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Excelente diseño y funcionalidad

Вячеслав
4 марта 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Спасибо за дополнение предыдущей темы! Всё отлично работает! Супер!

O0o.
2 марта 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

The moon phase icon has some defects. It doesn't show a smooth moon but shows a moon plus some background noise

Ответ разработчика
2 марта 2021 г., CharlySan

Hi, thanks for your review....Defects and background noise??? I dont understand what do you mean. Please contact with me through Contact with Developer Option.

vampirtintenschnecke
27 февраля 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Great!

Ja
26 февраля 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Super

Erdem
26 февраля 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Excellent watch face. Thank you for the new step history graph. This watch face is getting better after every update.

Emilio Pastor
25 февраля 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

No,ya tengo los segundos ocultados y ponga lo que ponga no aparecen.

Ответ разработчика
25 февраля 2021 г., CharlySan

Hola Emilio, por favor contacta conmigo a través de la opción Contacta con el Desarrollador https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/a4f7bb73-3a71-4a4d-baf1-c8e9baf7d414/contactdeveloper

Margherita
24 февраля 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Semplice, chiaro e personalizzabile.

Charles
23 февраля 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.3

Awesome....visually stunning, very neat and clean.

Minaz Bhanji
23 февраля 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.2

I have updated it to the current version. I have a Fenix 5X Plus watch. The pulse ox settings are: Sleep Pulse Ox which is on and also set to "Acclimatize" but info is not transferring to the data field. Otherwise it would be 5 Stars. Please share if any one has found a fix for this.

Ответ разработчика
24 февраля 2021 г., CharlySan

Hi Minaz, please try latest version and comment me. You can contact with me through Contact with developer option

Simone
22 февраля 2021 г. | Версия 2.1.2

One of the best watchface I’ve ever seen. Very good job! Only one note: SpO2 field on my Fenix 5X Plus does not work.

Ответ разработчика
23 февраля 2021 г., CharlySan

Hi Simone, in Garmin simulator works (mi watch 5x dont have spO2). However code changed, please try and comment me, you can contact with me through Contact with developer option. All the best

  • 2 из 15

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.