App Icon

Crystal

Описание

***If you enjoy using Crystal, you can support my work with a small donation:***</p><p>https://goo.gl/vFCE4T</p><p></p><p>***FAQs, including how to change watch face settings:***</p><p>https://github.com/warmsound/crystal-face/wiki/FAQ</p><p></p><p>A crystal clear watch face, with LCD-like goal meter segments, written while snow crystals were falling during an unusually cold spell of weather here in England.</p>

Новые функции

2.3.1</p><p>- Putative fix for intermittent storage-related crashes on fēnix® 5 series, vívoactive® 3 series and Approach® S60.</p><p>- Update Swedish translation (thanks to fredrikaverpil).</p><p>- Technical update to CIQ 3.0.9 SDK. Add support for vívoactive® 3 Music LTE.</p><p></p><p>2.3.0</p><p>- Increase time font size and revise layouts for all watches.</p><p>- Single line time for vívoactive® HR.</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 594)

Adolfo Rey
18 апреля 2019 г.

Perfecta combinación de elementos

Stuart James
18 апреля 2019 г.

Really like it so giving 5 stars but please add Active Calories as a unit I can track in the top row. Until then I will probably switch back to my other face that has this. Really nice design though, well done.

Patrik Viljehav
17 апреля 2019 г.

Really good looking and with most of my essential options. For 5 stars: add week number as an option, for example as an option for seconds.

Tyler Emeno
17 апреля 2019 г.

How do u change the watch face colors from blue to other colors?

Marek
17 апреля 2019 г.

Great face, if you added a separator between hours and minutes (:) would be great.

Jeroen Luijendijk
13 апреля 2019 г.

My most favorite watchface !

Tomasz
11 апреля 2019 г.

Very nice!

Kramirurium
10 апреля 2019 г.

I am loving this watch face!!! I have tried so so many and I will not be installing this baby. One thing, when you include the Beta 2nd time zone, the number of steps or flights of stairs does not appear if you have them as left and right meters.

martinez fabrice
9 апреля 2019 г.

Superbe application très jolie belle couleur serait-il possible d'augmenter ou d'avoir la possibilité d'augmenter un petit peu la taille de la police de certains caractères et pouvoir ajouter des champs comme fréquence cardiaque maximum minimum en tout cas je vous félicite pour le travail que vous avez effectué j'ai effectué une donation et cela sans aucun regret vous le méritez très largement

Louisa Lam
8 апреля 2019 г.

How do you change the color of this watch face? I have the blue one but want to change to green color. Thanks.

Steffen Sandgren Petersen
8 апреля 2019 г.

The best watch face I have used so far. Lots and lots of features and adjustments.

Davor Jakšić
8 апреля 2019 г.

After buying vivoactive3 I downloaded and tried every mask I found in this store. This mask is the only mask i stick with, and after 6months of playing with masks, I decided this mask is the only mask I want to have on my watch. Thank you for designing it. So simple, yet, so informing.

Paul
7 апреля 2019 г.

This is my favourite watchface I think. There are a couple of others that allow me to add more datafields than this one.. But they dont look as good to me. At the top I have HR / BATTERY/ TEMP. Then I have BLUETOOTH/ NOTIFICATIONS to the left of the time. And steps and calories at the bottom. Would love if I could add weather and sunset/rise datafields in the spaces either to the right of the time or to the left or right of the date. OR maybe if when the 'move bar' is hidden, the sunset/rise time could be added in its place. I dont use the movebar feature myself so it would be good if I could either use the space for something else or set the bar to represent another goal? Another thing I think would be cool is if I could set the times font to be calculator style numbers. These are just suggestions that for me would make the watchface perfect. Though I am still giving it 5 stars. Great work, and thankyou so much for making it!

Jade R.
5 апреля 2019 г.

This is an amazing watch face! Very clean and with plenty of color choices.

Ответ разработчика
7 апреля 2019 г., PixelPathos

I'm glad Crystal works well for you! Thanks for your kind review.

Bo
4 апреля 2019 г.

Fantastic watch face and my consistent go-to. Do yourself a favor and give it a try! Would love an option to change the date format (e.g. 4 Apr. vs. Apr. 4) and more vivid colors (some are too dark or too light).

Ответ разработчика
7 апреля 2019 г., PixelPathos

Thanks for your kind review! I have an open feature request for changing date format, so hopefully I'll be able to add that feature when time allows. As I briefly described in an earlier reply, Crystal uses the brightest colours it can, but we're limited by the screen technology on Garmin watches - never as bright as e.g. the OLED on Apple Watches, but battery life's a whole lot better. If there are any particular colours that don't work well for you though, I'd be interested to hear. Many thanks.

Davy De Smet
4 апреля 2019 г.

Very nice, I could do with some brighter colors to improve contrast in the dark themes.

Ответ разработчика
7 апреля 2019 г., PixelPathos

Thanks for your review! I'm afraid the Garmin watch screens have limited contrast, due to the technology they use. Crystal uses the brightest colours it has available, such as the pure green or red, but I admit these only appear as bright as I would like them under daylight/bright light.

Chad
3 апреля 2019 г.

The new update fixed the intermittent crashes I've been experiencing. Thanks for the hard work! 5 stars!

Ответ разработчика
7 апреля 2019 г., PixelPathos

Hi Chad, great to hear from you again, and thanks for your kind review. I've only just replied to your e-mail on the subject of the intermittent crashes, so sorry for the crossed communication :) Glad to hear everything's working properly again. As always, thanks for your ongoing support.

Dominik Schreiter
3 апреля 2019 г.

All I need, thanks

Ответ разработчика
7 апреля 2019 г., PixelPathos

That's great to hear - thanks for your kind review, Dominik!

Keyan A'Bear
2 апреля 2019 г.

Great face but would love to be able to make the time a lot bigger

Ответ разработчика
7 апреля 2019 г., PixelPathos

Thanks for your review! A larger time is coming - hopefully I'll find some time to work on this soon. Thanks for your patience :)

Bryan Alvidrez
2 апреля 2019 г.

Great face, but weather API quit and doesn't give me a way to change it. just shows GPS for weather indicator.

Ответ разработчика
7 апреля 2019 г., PixelPathos

Hi Bryan, thanks for dropping by, and sorry to hear about the issue you're having with the weather feature. It sounds like you need to get a GPS lock, so that Crystal knows which location to request weather for. You can get a GPS lock by starting an activity, and waiting for "GPS ready" or similar. If you return to Crystal, the weather feature should now work. You should only have to do this once (unless you travel a significant distance), as Crystal will remember your location. Hope this helps you!

SpiffyTiffy
30 марта 2019 г.

Good watch face with plenty of information. Love the two side indicators. Would love to see the size of the time increased and some more color options. Crystal is one of my main watch faces.

Ответ разработчика
7 апреля 2019 г., PixelPathos

Thanks for your kind feedback! I'll be working on increasing the size of the time soon, probably in an alternative (additional) layout, as this has been a popular request. Do you have any particular new colour options in mind? Best wishes.

Dajko84
30 марта 2019 г.

Very nice, simple, transparent, very adjustabe. Great watch face.

Ответ разработчика
7 апреля 2019 г., PixelPathos

Many thanks for your kind review!

! 🎽Robert ! 🇩🇪 🏔
30 марта 2019 г.

Really nice and very easy to configurate! Perfekt!

Ответ разработчика
7 апреля 2019 г., PixelPathos

Thanks for your review, and glad to hear you're enjoying Crystal!

James Crowe
30 марта 2019 г.

Excellent layout that is really easy to configure. Great work. Thank you!

Ответ разработчика
7 апреля 2019 г., PixelPathos

And thank you for your kind review and support, James!

Gail
29 марта 2019 г.

Don't bother loading this one. Tried it out and it was fine and then I lost it and all my other faces.

Ответ разработчика
7 апреля 2019 г., PixelPathos

Hi Gail, thanks for dropping by, and sorry to hear the problems you've been having. I can't be sure if this was the problem, but the latest version of Crystal (2.3.1) has fixed an intermittent crash on certain watch models, related to a Garmin firmware bug. If you're willing to give Crystal another go (and I'd understand if you weren't, given the issues it caused you previously), it may now work properly for you; either way, all the best!

  • 1 из 2

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.