App Icon

Crystal

Описание

***If you enjoy using Crystal, you can support my work with a small donation:***</p><p>https://goo.gl/vFCE4T</p><p></p><p>***FAQs, including how to change watch face settings:***</p><p>https://github.com/warmsound/crystal-face/wiki/FAQ</p><p></p><p>A crystal clear watch face, with LCD-like goal meter segments, written while snow crystals were falling during an unusually cold spell of weather here in England.</p>

Новые функции

2.3.2</p><p>- Fix issues with weather and humidity not updating.</p><p>- Technical update to CIQ 3.0.10 SDK. Add support for MARQ™ series and vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz.</p><p></p><p>2.3.1</p><p>- Putative fix for intermittent storage-related crashes on fēnix® 5 series, vívoactive® 3 series and Approach® S60.</p><p>- Update Swedish translation (thanks to fredrikaverpil).</p><p>- Technical update to CIQ 3.0.9 SDK. Add support for vívoactive® 3 Music LTE.</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 697)

wmtonn
15 июня 2019 г.

My favorite.

Yura Ph
14 июня 2019 г.

It's mega watch face! Thank you for it. Only one wish: please add two dots separating hours and minutes.

Leon
12 июня 2019 г.

Awesome great job!!

Jamitzky Matteo
12 июня 2019 г.

Das ist richtig gut . Akles ist drauf was man braucht. Bin echt beeindruckt kein Desin hat mir gefallen aber das schon . Echt super

Ciaran Gruber
11 июня 2019 г.

Used the Crystal watchface for the last year and it provides a very useful and neat look to the watchface. However, the new update doesn't show the bluetooth, etc, indicators despite the settings

derpi
10 июня 2019 г.

Love the watchface. Works very well on vivoactive 3 Music.

Bruno
10 июня 2019 г.

Works good on vivoactive 3. Well organized watchface. Love it.

Missnessi
10 июня 2019 г.

Ich bin sehr zufrieden! Endlich ein Design, auf dem all meine gewünschten Informationen sichtbar sind! Danke!

Lauren
10 июня 2019 г.

I have had this watch face for a while now and I love it, but with the recent update, it now breaks and doesn't allow me to use it every time I try to customize it. Please fix this!!

Vero
10 июня 2019 г.

I love this watch face but not the color so I tried to change it, but after I change this doesn't work anymore, fix please

Patryk
9 июня 2019 г.

All fine with very pleasant, clean and visible font!

Andrey
9 июня 2019 г.

Best watchface. Has all information you need and very clean looking at the same time.

Farvel 🇩🇪
9 июня 2019 г.

I love this design ❤️

Guillaume
8 июня 2019 г.

Very customisable, clean. Just wish the hours and minutes were the same for a cleaner look.

Andy Seaman
6 июня 2019 г.

This is the best watchface I’ve used for the Vivoactive3. Watch battery runs longer using the face also. Could maybe offer more color options in future release.

Zrinka
5 июня 2019 г.

My favourite watch face. ... all relevant info at a quick glance...

Roman
5 июня 2019 г.

Super customizable and very clean. Thanks for your work!

Wojciech Chyla
4 июня 2019 г.

Hi There, I have been really enjoiyng the Crystal Watch face for Garmin watches. Just have one concern associated with sun rise and sun set information since this is shown on my display as "gps?", without any time of the sun rise and sun set. Is there any way to have it corrected? Thank you

J
2 июня 2019 г.

Nice. Havent tried the weather fields yet. Thanks.

DavidASL
1 июня 2019 г.

This is my favorite watch face! For those who complained about weather issue, you should read the author's explanation of why it takes time. It does not have any thing to do on his side. It is the weather website that uploaded the latest weather report and it will show up between half hour to two hours.

Esvaua
1 июня 2019 г.

Weather dates are not the reality

Ant S
30 мая 2019 г.

Really good watch face. Although weather data is really poor where’s the data feed? Could do with an update.

Colin
30 мая 2019 г.

Used to work OK, but can no longer select it from ‘Watch Faces’ - just get an IQ symbol with a yellow exclamation mark. This is on a fenix5.

Koapong Ganjanarungsita
29 мая 2019 г.

Nicely organized, crisp and clear fonts, recommended! However I cannot make indicators work. Any suggestions?

kevin_pilgrim
29 мая 2019 г.

This is more of a question than a review: I'm using this on a fenix 3 and I don't seem to have an option to display floors climbed as is shown in all the photos. Is there something other than look at the options for that side bar that I can do? Cheers

  • 1 из 3

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.