App Icon

K.I.S.S. Analog HR

Описание

The goal for the K.I.S.S analog watch face is to present interesting data in a clear and elegant way, while avoiding a cluttered and busy interface.</p><p>It provides 1Hz updates for newer devices, such as the Fenix 5/S/X, Forerunner and Vivoactive watches.</p><p>On those devices, it displays the heart rate in real-time. At least on the full version :-) </p><p>2.95€ https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E2TT8J9UQSR9G - Please mention Email if it deviates from your PayPal account if any. </p>

Новые функции

1.9.164:</p><p>Fix for colours not being applied correctly</p><p>Check for unsupported fields on FR245</p><p>Date field is now fully configurable - albeit without bars</p><p>Optimised rendering</p><p></p><p>1.9.154:</p><p>Data field colours</p><p>Longer evaluation period - 3 mins between switches</p><p>Fix for data fields which could not be blanked</p><p>CPU usage optimisation</p><p></p><p>1.9.122:</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 158)

Richard Klik
28 июня 2022 г. | Версия 1.9.164

I love this watch face. Unfortunately, there is no support for the Fenix 7 series. Will there ever be an update?

James Maxwell
12 мая 2022 г. | Версия 1.9.164

I love this watch face, but it keeps defaulting back to free mode. I have to swipe away and back for data fields. Is there a setting for that?

Ответ разработчика
13 мая 2022 г., Grrrippp

There might be an issue with your settings. I will contact you using email.

Merrill Smith
6 апреля 2022 г. | Версия 1.9.164

The Watch face is great but if you can't see numbers it's hard to tell where 2200 would be. Beyond my pay grade.

Ответ разработчика
6 апреля 2022 г., Grrrippp

Thanks for you feedback, but I'm not sure what you mean exactly.

Giorgy
6 марта 2022 г. | Версия 1.9.164

It looked nice, unfortunately, doesn't work on Vivoactive HR...

khondicka
29 ноября 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.164

Опитах да платя с карта - не става , иска регистрация в пей пал . Съжалявам , но за мен това не е на ред !

Ответ разработчика
30 ноября 2021 г., Grrrippp

Have you tried writing me an email? Please use the “contact developer” - function.

Adri de Bruijne
23 сентября 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.162

Great watchface!!! Just Where was looking for . Clash with lot of adjustable data fields. Also great Servicedesk! Questions Where very Quickly answered and Also working. Love my New watchface !

kaesys
13 августа 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.162

Hello, the trouble I have on small font is on Fenix 6. Thx for the time you'll take.

Harald Fröhlich
7 августа 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.162

Hello, is it possible to display only the active calories instead of the total calories?

Ответ разработчика
12 августа 2021 г., Grrrippp

Hi, Thanks for your review. Active calories are unfortunately not supported in the CIQ SDK. However, I implemented a work-around for this through when the option 'Activity Info' is enabled. The calories are then counted when the heart rate enters zone1 and above. I could add this to the total and store it in history. When an activity has been started and the watch face is not active, I can fetch the summary of the activity and add it to the total as well. I will have a look to implement this.

Marc Buys
29 июля 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.152

Werkt perfect,met veel instel mogelijkheden . vivoactive 4

Andrew
29 июля 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.148

I though this looked perfect until I real1sed how CRIPPLED it is in free mode...I would prefer a trial period to make sure it meets my needs..Sadly dev chooses to cripple the watchface instead...uninstalled

Ответ разработчика
29 июля 2021 г., Grrrippp

In the latest version, the watch runs in unrestricted mode for 4 minutes every time it is activated, so when switching between the watch and widgets. A one-time payment of 2,95€ gets you an activation code. Software should not be free and it never is.

Tom
21 июля 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.122

Works great on Vivoactive 4

David McG
14 июля 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.122

Maybe I’m doing something wrong but the adjustments I make in the settings don’t seem to take. Developer could you give instructions for making these adjustments to settings actually appear on the watch face?

Ответ разработчика
14 июля 2021 г., Grrrippp

Hi, Make sure to tap “save” after making adjustments. The unpaid version does not show all data after one minute until the next time it is displayed. A licence is obtained for 2,95€.

Coop
5 июля 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.122

Many developers seem to forget that in case of a watch face, readability is everything. Due to the limited screen realestate this often equals less is more. The Kiss HR watch face beautifully embraces this concept with its no-frills look. Yet, especially in the paid version, it offers you the options you need to make the less on your screen mean more to you. This is the best watch face, by far, of all the watch faces I've tried. The only reason I'm not rating it 5 stars, is because the evaluation time is too short to see how it works for you in real life.

Franz Tornado
11 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.122

Alle Informationen, die ich wünsche, werden dargestellt, leider nur 2 Minuten, so dass ich weder Einstellungen noch Batterie Verbrauch testen kann.

Shyam
22 мая 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.122

Its looks great, functions and options are amazing and a responsive developer. Only complaint is batter usage - on garmin vivoactive it eats up 3.1% per hour even without most aggressive options.

Ответ разработчика
22 мая 2021 г., Grrrippp

Hi, thanks. The battery usage you’re reporting is not the normally expected and tested consumption. There might be a problem with the Connect app constantly synchronising the settings file. Please contact me on how to resolve this. It usually stops after restarting connect and the watch and wait until synchronisation completes.

Jude Thomas
16 мая 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.120

States that it is compatible with the Venu 2...but it isn't.

Ответ разработчика
16 мая 2021 г., Grrrippp

Thanks for letting me know the Venu 2 was targeted as a device. It was so by default after the update to the last SDK and device update. This has been adjusted now. ...Although it's a lot more appreciated to contact me using the "contact developer" instead of posting a bad review.

Francesco
23 апреля 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.116

the developer is very helpful, the customizations endless, really great

Becky Bush
22 апреля 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.116

I like the face and would love to pay for it but when I click send payment in PayPal app from the link in the description I get an error: "invalid PayPalme profile"

Ответ разработчика
22 апреля 2021 г., Grrrippp

Hi, I just checked and updated the link, it should be ok now: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E2TT8J9UQSR9G

mike_bekin
13 апреля 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.116

really nice!

Hat
2 апреля 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.116

Me gusta mucho. Sencillo y bonito

Tony Nicolas
18 марта 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.106

Pleasant watch face, but free version has the words "free mode" across the middle of the watch face. Stupid. I'm removing it.

Ответ разработчика
18 марта 2021 г., Grrrippp

The price of the watch face is 2,95€. There’s a saying - If you don’t have to pay for software, you’re the product...

Thomas Tanner
9 марта 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.106

Does not run on FR245 :-(( Watch stops from time to time !! I sent infos to developer but nothing happened.

Ответ разработчика
9 марта 2021 г., Grrrippp

The problem is probably in the hardware, there is no crash log available. Please contact me using email.

Jeremy Gage
6 марта 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.104

Could not get this to install on my 735XT

Ответ разработчика
6 марта 2021 г., Grrrippp

Sorry, the 735 XT is not supported because of the amount of memory available to the watch. It should not have shown up as available for your watch. I re-targeted the app, although the 735XT was never supported. Removing your review would be greatly appreciated!

Gerald Begnaud
3 марта 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.104

Outstanding watch face!! Give me all my information I need without a lot of clutter great job!!

Sebastian
25 февраля 2021 г. | Версия 1.9.104

the best watch face of all

  • 1 из 6