App Icon

K.I.S.S. Analog HR

Описание

The goal for the K.I.S.S analog watch face is to present interesting data in a clear and elegant way, while avoiding a cluttered and busy interface.</p><p>It provides 1Hz updates for newer devices, such as the Fenix 5/S/X, Forerunner and Vivoactive watches.</p><p>On those devices, it displays the heart rate in real-time. At least on the full version :-) </p><p>2.95€ https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=E2TT8J9UQSR9G - Please mention Email if it deviates from your PayPal account if any. </p>

Новые функции

1.9.122:</p><p>Fix Movebar appearance</p><p>Fix crash when weather data contains invalid values</p><p>Metric - Fahrenheit units fetched correctly</p><p></p><p>1.9.106:</p><p>Re-targeted devices</p><p>Fix for temperature Fahrenheit conversion</p><p>1.9.102:</p><p>Fix for Vivoactive with older firmware</p><p>1.9.98:</p><p>SDK 3.2.4</p><p>Added temperature and precipitation chance</p><p>Location not overwritten when saving settings</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 144)

Slava Brosgol
25 мая 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.92

Most useful watch face to-date. Settings page should probably be redesigned

Colin Westbrook
20 мая 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.92

Got code after a reminder. Seems to be working well.

Jack
14 мая 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.92

Seems to work great, activation code received within 12 hours. Would recommend.

Thomas Tanner
21 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.92

Funktionierte anfangs tiptop, nun bleibt die Anzeige mehrmals am Tag stehen. Sekundenzeiger bei .59 So ist diese App unbrauchbar☹ und muss deinstalliert werden: 0⭐

Ответ разработчика
22 апреля 2020 г., Grrrippp

Please send me an email at [email protected] I tried replying but your email address was not mentioned. There may be some issue with outdated firmware on your watch because the code has not been changed.

Dieter
11 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.88

Hello, I can‘t see the icons (Bluetooth, alarm etc) when backround color is set to white because they are always white too. It is an software bug.

Ответ разработчика
11 апреля 2020 г., Grrrippp

Hi, It’s not a bug. The icon is just white on a transparent background. I can include an inverted resource for light backgrounds. Please contact me using the contact developer button for suggestions or requests.

Aidan
4 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.88

Blimey.... complicated!!! So many options and no idea what they all mean.

Jimbo
30 марта 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.88

I’ve sent you the money.

Ronny van Luyt
13 марта 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.86

It's a nice complete watchface with very clear info

Nick Bugbee
24 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.86

Absolutely fantastic. There were certain things I had questions about to understand every feature and wrote the developer and they were so fast to respond and go out of their way to help. Love it!

Dustin Geßner
24 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.86

How i get the Code for payed Content? I Had payed the 2.95, but dont get the Code?

Ответ разработчика
24 февраля 2020 г., Grrrippp

Please check your email. I sent you at least 5 emails since Saturday and replied your requests. All in vain.

vulgo
22 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.84

I am not sure if the app is bug free. On two days I lost all my activities. Had somebody else a similar experience?

Ответ разработчика
23 февраля 2020 г., Grrrippp

Í can definitely assure you there is no link whatsoever. It's technically not even possible or allowed to alter activities, merely get data about the ongoing one,

Martin D.
20 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.84

Indeed a very elegant and tidy watch face - for me the best. The developer is doing a great job, the software is constantly maintained and optimized by him, and he listens to the users. The (small) price for the paid version is more than justified.

Anne Hack
16 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.84

A good watch face but what you see in the store pictures is the paid version ..that I think is a bait and catch ..

Ответ разработчика
16 февраля 2020 г., Grrrippp

2,95€ is the price of a glass of wine. Give me one good reason why software should be free.

Børre Norlun
13 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.84

Great wf nice and clean , but how do i get rid of the annoying version number ?

Ответ разработчика
13 февраля 2020 г., Grrrippp

That disappears in a few seconds, or with the Venu -depending on power mode- on the minute turnover.

Dani
10 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.82

One of the best analog face. Additional configs related to the clock itself would be appreciated, like longer bands, longer clock/minutes indicators, similar to Omega watches.

Alex
10 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.82

Hi the watch face is the best analog on marcet. Very nice. The only point is the really bad battery life by using this wf on vivoactive 3. Normal is 12 - 15 % in 24 ours. With this its 25% in the same time. Thats a lttle bit too much. Thats only a info to you . Kind regard

Ответ разработчика
13 февраля 2020 г., Grrrippp

Hi, I just tested a consumption of 0,42% hourly on the VA3 with Bluetooth turned off, 0.54 with Bluetooth on. This with very slow refresh rate and seconds hand on. No seconds hand should get less than 0,25%.

MadPav3L
9 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.80

Great, simple, customizable watch face. Only one thing is missing, an option for notifications in the data fields. Then 5 stars ;)

Mark Preston
8 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.80

I'm having same io issue on my forerunner 245, everything is updated so a bit frustrating

Ответ разработчика
8 февраля 2020 г., Grrrippp

Please contact me on [email protected] instead. Thank you.

Ton Rombout
6 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.80

Does not load on my Vivoactive 3, though compatible. Leaves an iq! On my watch

Ответ разработчика
7 февраля 2020 г., Grrrippp

Hi, This is because your device is not running on the latest firmware supporting Connect IQ 3.1. If you'd update your firmware and it should work fine. Please don't use the review -option to report technical issues. Use the 'contact developer ' for that. I respond as quickly as I can and so far there were no issues which could not be resolved where I'm aware of. Thanks.

Graeme Tough
3 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.80

Fantastic clean watchface which is very easy to customise. One issue: the version number 1.9.80 seems to appear just below centre and I can't seem to get rid of it?

김지훈
21 января 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.76

Hi, I just bought the paid feature but it keeps crashing when I add temperature feature on my watch. I really like the design and function and really really want it to be fixed. I'm aiting for your answer, thank you.

Ответ разработчика
21 января 2020 г., Grrrippp

Check how the compensation value is entered. There might be an incorrect decimal separator in there. Please use the contact developer or email option instead of reviews. It’s not intended for technical support.

Justin Reeves
13 января 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.76

I really like the whole layout and all the info on my fenix 5+ (and updated firmware today), but after a few minutes the face crashes and it only shows the time, date and battery and it says "Free Mode" and all other info disappears. I've reinstalled twice and same thing happens.

Ответ разработчика
14 января 2020 г., Grrrippp

This is not a crash. This is the free limited version of the watch face. To enable the full version, make a donation to the PayPal address mentioned and I will send you an activation code.

Chah Releu
5 января 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.76

Belle application, mais l'ajout de la température sur le cadran fait planter l'application ! Dommage

Ответ разработчика
5 января 2020 г., Grrrippp

Could you be a little more specific - what watch are you using and what firmware are you on. Are you running Connect on IOS or Android? Full version or free? Please use the "contact developer"-option for technical issues or crashes.

James Bertram
3 января 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.76

In terms of customisation while being able to maintain a clean face - this is the best out there right now!

andreadostuni
3 января 2020 г. | Версия 1.9.76

Nice face! The problem is the hour is always wrong!!

Ответ разработчика
4 января 2020 г., Grrrippp

Hi, Have a look to your email. You've probably enabled the 24H a analog by accident: 24H analog clock https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/24-hour_analog_dial?wprov=sfti1 Otherwise the clock follows the internal clock, there is no offset.

  • 2 из 6

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.