App Icon

Pacman Game

Описание

**** Pacman ****</p><p></p><p>- Nostalgic game</p><p>- Move pacman with the internal accelerometer.</p><p></p><p>Enjoy ;-)</p><p></p><p>---------------------</p><p></p><p>It's Free ;-) , but you can help me to support my work (i need Coffee or Beer) with a small donation : https://www.paypal.me/fanfaron</p><p></p><p>Tks

Новые функции

v1.0.2</p><p></p><p>- fix bug when Notification</p><p>- fix cache

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 22)

Marie
28 июля 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

It would be real nice but how can we Control our pac man? If you tell it me, more stars

⛺🐿Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
27 мая 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Absolutely superb game... Just tilt your watch to control pac-man... gets faster as you progress through the levels,keeps high score... Perfect, thankyou : -)

[email protected]
13 мая 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

No way to controlling

Catherine
18 апреля 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

This game brings back childhood memories. Easy to control.

Anita
28 марта 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Cant control the game, none of my navigation buttons works. Only i can exit, switch the backlight on and off.

Jørgen
4 февраля 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Can't activate (shows as a watch face but crashes on choosing) - and can't uninstall it

Hannes
1 января 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Cant open it Any tips ?

Scott
24 декабря 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Game works great. Only issue is the screen backlight doesn't stay on. Screen goes dark it makes it hard to see. Fix that and it's for sure 5 stars

Mat
20 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Ich bin 5.klässler am Gymnasium und finde es praktisch das ich während dem Unterricht spielen kann

Judson
10 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Can u make a game called Minecraft or golf thanks u for ur support

Lara
17 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

I can’t move the figures. That’s very stupid.

James
16 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Can not open it

Melodie
7 июля 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

It was frustrating to figure out the controls. Even Googled it and looked to YouTube, but no answers there. But finally... You tilt the watch in the direction you want pacman to go. Up down left to right. Hard to do with it on my wrist. I take it off for better control. Still trying to figure out how to keep the back light on while I'm playing. Hope this helps.

Jackson
29 июня 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

free app ? are you kidding ? each time you finish a line, the game stop to show a screen asking you to enter a code on an linked adress

Sam
19 июня 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

I realy enjoy this game even in school :)

Flaviu
16 июня 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

How to install? Step by step, how to open this apps?

Hugo Ellson
31 мая 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

I play this in class mwahahahaha

Brian
16 мая 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Theres no explainations on the controls. I dont know how to play. A game without directions on which button is which is a useless game.

Jakub Zítko
12 мая 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

hello my name is jacob and i have a problem app i have installed but i don't have it in my watch my watch goes named garmin viviactive 3 can you please help me. and sorry for the mistakes i am from czech republic. Thank Jacob.

⛺🐿Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
13 марта 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.0

Absolutely unbelievable!,Lots of levels, gets harder,brilliant gameplay,brilliant graphics,tilt sensor control,I'm blown away!exciting to see another brilliant game so soon.Congratulations and thanks.

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.