App Icon

Quattro

Описание

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/quattro</p><p>Also available as part of the Super Pack 2: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/super-pack-2</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied.</p>

Новые функции

Version 3.0: Added Floors Climbed ( Only for devices that can support it. Otherwise it will display "--" )</p><p>Version 2.9: Added active minutes ( Only for devices that can support it. Otherwise it will display "--" )</p><p>Version 2.7: Support for newest devices AND added lines color options (*requested). </p><p>Version 2.6: Added Fields color options.</p><p>Version 2.5: Bold font option now available.</p>

Требования

Требуемое сопутствующее оборудование

Приобрести аппаратные средства

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 151)

Kim Jong hyang
17 февраля 2019 г. | Версия Version 2.6

Thanks! Please change date style(koean version) to english version. When use korean version date style, the space is not enough and also look funny. English version would be better to use...

Daniel P. Fehervari
27 января 2019 г. | Версия Version 2.5

One of my best. 6 star, if the data fields color also will changeable. :)

Ответ разработчика
4 февраля 2019 г., PlayItLoud

Now 6 stars!!! Enjoy :)

Jarda Brož
15 января 2019 г. | Версия Version 2.5

A truly excellent data field. It would be great to add dynamic fields as in your "Racing - Anti-Aliasing" field

Jacky
10 ноября 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.5

It's my favorite dial. it would be perfect with a colored dot indicating the battery ;-))

Brett
9 ноября 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.5

Purchased this watch face as I liked the design so much. Only given 4 stars as I really need the seconds to remain on screen.. or as an optional data field. It seems pretty random how the seconds show which is a shame. However, I do love the look and will keep using it for this reason. Have made a feature request to developer.. so may get 5 stars yet :)

Ответ разработчика
9 ноября 2018 г., PlayItLoud

So the feature is already available? Also, I just replied to your email. From the watch face description: For now, IQ Watch faces can't display the second all the time. Only newer devices will support the "Always ON" second hand (ex: Fenix 5). For older models (ex: Fenix 3HR), the seconds are only available when the watch is in "high power mode". Bring the watch up to your face will trigger the high power mode for a few seconds. More details on the forum: https://forums.garmin.com/archive/index.php/t-300514.html

SlugLife
21 октября 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.5

Near perfect watch face. Any chance to include the option to make the seconds show full time? It would be absolutely perfect then! Great work.

Rafael
23 сентября 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.5

Very good looking WatchFace!! Nice,, clean and with everything I need! Worth the money for me!

Eric
12 августа 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.5

Love the clean and simple design... with the features want. Delighted that I found this. Thank you!

Nick
30 июля 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.5

Nice looking watch face, would be nice to see a battery icon/percentage without the need to use a field for it

Björn
30 июля 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.5

Thanks for the update with the bold font. The best watchface just got even better! Keep up the great work.

Hannu
27 июля 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.5

Thanks for this update.

Björn
23 июля 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.4

One of the best watch faces ever! Absolutely worth each cent - and in the mean time I also found the notification count ;-) Highly recommended watch face!

Kheimseter
18 июля 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.4

Nice and clean watch face. Definitely worth the amount for the paid version. Can recommend it to all who likes digital watches.

JotGie
14 июля 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.4

Option request: remove dots, separate color for minutes and hours, other fonts. Thanks.

Robert Schuppe
13 июля 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.4

FEATURE REQUEST (and, 5th star comes with it): please make it possible to have the time in bold (makes reading it without glasses easier for those of us with aging eyes!). Otherwise, a great, clean watch-face. Thank you!

Øyvind Buljo
11 июля 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.3-upd1

Clean, easy to read and a lot of data options. Worth the small amount to unlock the extra features. Quality work from an excellent developer!

Daniel Cassell
3 июля 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.3-upd1

One of the best. Far cleaner than most. Worth the tiny fee to manipulate the screen info.

Eric Shan
1 июля 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.3-upd1

One of the best design! Extremely practical! One minor thing: in 12h format the main time does not show am/pm? Or did I set it wrong?

Paul MacDonald
19 июня 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.3-upd1

Great digital watch face. It's got great options for information fields. Price is Right. Would definitely recommend.

Joo Chung
17 июня 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.3-upd1

My favorite watch face. Simple. Easy to read. Displays just enough information. Set the background to white and you don't need the backlight most of the time.

Steve Shepard
9 июня 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.3

One of my favorites. Simple layout is great for an everyday digital look. Upgrade is worth it.

Zohar Feldman
9 июня 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.3

Watch face is very nice and everything works as expected.

Craig Saunders
28 мая 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.3

Downloaded latest version and still can't get the Pressure field to populate with the current hPa..... Any thoughts developer?

Ответ разработчика
29 мая 2018 г., PlayItLoud

Why the multiple bad reviews? This information is already available in the watch face description. Pressure is only supported on the newest devices (ex fenix 5). It s a restriction coming from Garmin. Not my code. Just use the “contact developer” link next time instead of leaving bad reviews.

Catherine Reohorn
27 мая 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.3

I've used a couple of different watch faces on my fenix 5s. I have stuck with this and won't swap since paying for the custom options. Absolutely beautiful face, with a real clean finish. Love to change the colour of the time to coordinate with my clothes!

Craig Saunders
24 мая 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.2

Coming from a Samsung Gear S3 it's just the face I wanted. Only issue... I can't get the Pressure field to populate with the current hPa...any ideas?

  • 2 из 6

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.