App Icon

Yoga+

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 64065
  • 150
  • Требуется оплата

Описание

2019 Connect IQ Разработчик года</p><p>Это приложение Premium за 2 доллара США, а бесплатная версия ограничена 10 минутами.</p><p>Наши часы нуждались в поддержке Йоги, Горячей Йоги, Пилатеса, Барре, Медитации, Гидромассажной ванны / Спа и Сауны, приложение Yoga + предоставляет данные в реальном времени и передает данные в Garmin Connect Web и App.</p><p>*** Пользователи, переходящие из приложения Pilates на ваш код, будут работать с приложением Yoga +.</p>

Новые функции

Для покупки за 2 доллара США + плата за активацию электронной почты (активация электронной почты предоставляется после оплаты, так что не ждите!)</p><p>Покупка: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Yoga + Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#yoga</p><p>Разблокировка: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Требования

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • файлы FIT (записи по занятиям)
  • Запись дополнительной информации в файлы с данными занятий
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 150)

Fran Roca
19 декабря 2020 г. | Версия 4.0.1

Compré el pack de apps de f3b supuestamente de por vida y me lo han suspendido por una política de uso que se ha inventado posteriormente. Pagué 4,80 US$ Un engaño. No recomiendo ninguna app de este desarrollador. Si inventas una nueva política de uso. Debería ser posterior a todos los que hemos pagado,y caro, por el conjunto de apps

Ответ разработчика
20 декабря 2020 г., f3b

Lo sentimos, tienes un problema, contáctame para una solución.

Johannes Refsdal
26 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 4.0.1

A little clumsy to activate, but got good help from the developer! Works great! Pretty stoked that they also got an app for skateboarding! The app itself I would give 5 stars! Maybe make a video of the whole process from byuing to activate as well!

Ответ разработчика
20 декабря 2020 г., f3b

Thanks for reviewing!

gvl2atl
22 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 4.0.1

I've been trying to unlock the paid version of the yoga app for nearly an hour. I've followed all the directs and confirmed everything as suggested under "Cannot Unlock still Trial Minutes. Nothing works. It shouldn't be this hard. But looking at the reviews, this is definitely not an isolated issue. Please fix this. It has potential to be very helpful to me.

Ответ разработчика
23 ноября 2020 г., f3b

Sorry you are having a problem, the most common unlock problems are not using the purchase email, not using Connect Mobile app or a typo.   Also, Sometimes the information does not save the first time after a new install or update.  Restart your watch and verify if the information is entered correctly after the restart. All the isolated issues were one of the four common issues stated above. If you need help please contact me. Please update your review once corrected.

Vanilla
21 октября 2020 г. | Версия 4.0.1

Ho scaricato e pagato l’applicazione e ora non si blocca ai 10 minuti. Il salvataggio però poi avviene come trail run e non come yoga i Pilates

Ответ разработчика
21 октября 2020 г., f3b

per favore contattami (usa il link per contattare lo sviluppatore includi la tua email). non sono sicuro della tua richiesta. per favore modifica la tua recensione quando aiuto. Grazie Brian.

Theresa
5 октября 2020 г. | Версия 4.0.1

I had my husband install your Yoga application on my Forerunner 235 watch. We paid the $2 premium price. He entered the unlock code to utilize the application. I did so tonight at a yoga class. It kept on closing out after 10 minutes. I'd restart and close out. The class was 1 1/2 hrs. long. Some of it was breathing, mediation and anas. This seems an issue per the reviews. I am not that tech, but if this is information that you can offer to assist to make this application work appropriately my email [email protected]; my husband's is jn_evans2verizon.net. If can't be fixed is there a way to get our $2 fee refunded.

Ответ разработчика
6 октября 2020 г., f3b

Sorry you are having a problem, once unlock there is no time limit. The most common unlock problems are not using the purchase email, not using Connect Mobile app or an email typo during purchase.   Sometimes the information does not save the first time after a new install or update.  Restart your watch and verify if the information is entered correctly. If you still need help please contact me. Please consider updating your review. thanks Brian.  

kfaltusova
24 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 4.0.

I like this app, but now I have a problem with it. I paid for it 06.08.20 and used it succefully after that. But after my last synchronistation it is setted as I haven´t paid and there is no possibility to enter my code number as it is shown in help instruction. There is only space for my email, but not for my code. Please, could you help me?

Ответ разработчика
25 сентября 2020 г., f3b

Thanks for reviewing. Codes are no longer needed. There was a Garmin update that is clearing users data. Enter your purchasing email again and the apps will unlock. There is an option to prevent this is to disable the AutoUpdate of CIQ feature. The default is ON set to off. This will prevent unknown updates, that caused this to occur. Then you will be able to control the unknown updates.

Black Dog
10 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 3.10

This pay for app Yoga+ is subscription. I've got on my Garmin's screen an information that my app was valid to July 2020 (I've paid for app a year ago).

Ответ разработчика
21 сентября 2020 г., f3b

Thanks for reviewing and enter your purchase email to unlock. if you need more information please contact me.

Peter Kahle
18 августа 2020 г. | Версия 3.10

New user, decided to pay for all his apps for a year, though I've only used Yoga+ so far. It's a little awkward using this compared to the built in exercise types which I'm well trained/ingrained in the process, but not so hard, once you get used to it. I don't know if it could flow more like the others, or if that's a limitation of 3rd party activities. My only "complaint" if you want to call it that, is I mostly use it for Meditation, and I'd like it to track as Breathwork rather than Other in Connect. Easy enough to change after the fact, but it messes up my sync with other services, including one for work where I've got a competition going on, and get credit for breathwork, but not for other.

Ответ разработчика
21 сентября 2020 г., f3b

thanks for reviewing.

Ana
15 июня 2020 г. | Версия 3.8

I paid for the app and it keeps working only for 10 minutes as a trial. I keep entering the activation code and it doesn’t work!

Ответ разработчика
15 июня 2020 г., f3b

Sorry you are having an issue contact me directly. May be there is a typo in the email during purchase that is causing the issue. Please contact me so I can help you get the app working for you. Include your email in the form so I can reply. Thanks Brian.

Cleve Waterman
13 июня 2020 г. | Версия 3.8

Works great! I had some trouble with the installation, but Brian responded very quickly to my support request and got me going. I wanted to get my yoga sessions uploaded (with heart rate data) to Strava via my Garmin Edge 1000. This app did the trick. I thought I was going to have to buy a Garmin activity tracker to accomplish the upload. Saved a LOT of money.

Ответ разработчика
15 июня 2020 г., f3b

Cleve glad I could help you.

Mateo Soto Arias
2 июня 2020 г. | Версия 3.7.1

Excelente app, y el servicio de compra es muy ágil. Recomendada !

Ответ разработчика
15 июня 2020 г., f3b

thanks for reviewing :)

Dennis
16 мая 2020 г. | Версия 3.7.1

No puedo instalar en un fénix 5 / ya realice la compra y tengo el código

Ответ разработчика
25 сентября 2020 г., f3b

gracias por revisar, comuníquese conmigo si aún tiene un problema.

Danial Dropps
29 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 3.7.1

I like the app thus far. I've been using it for yoga on the yoga setting and using the meditation setting for my meditation practice. I like being able to look at my activities and seeing the distinction between yoga and meditation. The problem for me is that the meditation does not show a number of stats that I would like to see. The meditation setting is missing respiration numbers/chart, the stress level change, and the body battery number. The yoga setting has all these. Please add them to the Meditation setting.

Mia
25 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 3.7.1

I am confused, is this app free or does it cost money?

Ответ разработчика
25 апреля 2020 г., f3b

thanks for reviewing the information is in the "Whats New" Section and is $2USD.

Isabel Combe
19 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 3.7.1

Is this compatible with Garmin Fenix 5S... I can only see the Plus version

Ответ разработчика
20 апреля 2020 г., f3b

thanks for reviewing, yes yoga+ is compatible will all CIQ devices including the F5s. Yoga + is this application,

Hermann Fried
19 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 3.7.1

Great app! Highly recommended!

Ana
13 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 3.7.1

Already paid and it still says I only have the trial

Ответ разработчика
13 апреля 2020 г., f3b

Ana, sorry your having an issue. here are instruction to unlock, If you still have an issue, please contact me could be a simple type in your email at purchase time that is causing your issue. ... Video Unlock instructions: (https://youtu.be/OmoHrmUcsFM) Codes* are no longer needed, use your purchase email to unlock. Mobile Unlock instructions: 1. Have the mobile Garmin Connect App (GCM) open, connected to the watch (in Connect, Watch Icon (top right) will have a Green LED beside the watch) and with access to the internet either wifi or LTE. Leave Garmin Connect running on your phone or device. 2. Have the fbbbrown app at the “Start Screen” with the ‘b’ (the ‘b’ indicates the watch is connected to the phone GCM), 3. Then Using Garmin Connect IQ Store (GCIQS) App to enter your email*, uncheck(OFF) the Verify/Validate button, then Save. 4. Wait at the fbbbrown app start screen until the Red Bar disappears. (3-10 seconds). PC/Mac Unlock instructions: 1. Using Garmin Express to enter your email*, uncheck(OFF) the Verify/Validate button, then Save. 2. Disconnect watch from PC. 3. Have the mobile Garmin Connect App (GCM) open, connected to the watch (in Connect, Watch Icon (top right) will have a Green LED beside the watch) and with access to the internet either wifi or LTE. Leave Garmin Connect running on your phone or device. 4. At the watch, open the Watch App. At the “Start Screen” with the ‘b’ (the ‘b’ indicates the watch is connected to the phone GCM), 5. Wait at the fbbbrown app start screen until the Red Bar disappears. (3-10 seconds).

Александр
4 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 3.7.1

Не хватает функции приостановить тренировку. Из-за этого нельзя одновременно использовать некоторые виджеты и приложения. Тренировка автоматически прерывается и сохраняется. Добавьте отображение времени круга, после нажатия кнопки Lap, в режиме медитация. Сделайте как в секундомере, список кругов и время. Как говорил автор, приложение поддерживает только внешний датчик температуры, но Garmin Connect все равно записывает температуру со встроенного датчика. Сейчас появилась возможность вывести их на часы?

Amelia Greenland
1 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 3.7.1

My watch is also saying trial tho I have paid and the temperature says -40 as well.

Ответ разработчика
2 апреля 2020 г., f3b

Sorry your app became unlocked, however When there an update the settings file may become erased, this is a Garmin policy and at this time I cannot prevent it. Enter your email and your app will unlock. I resent your code if needed. The -40 indicates the Tempe sensor is not attached. Unfortunately, CIQ apps only have access to an external Tempe sensor. CIQ apps cannot see the internal watch temperature sensor. Please update your review

Jamie Patterson
17 марта 2020 г. | Версия 3.7.1

Hi, i have paid for the app and followed your instructions but my watch still says its a trial, please help

Ответ разработчика
31 марта 2020 г., f3b

Thanks for reviewing... Try these alternate instructions, I use Garmin Connect Mobile and Garmin Connect IQ Store. Both are available in the phone app store. Video Unlock instructions: (https://youtu.be/OmoHrmUcsFM) Codes* are no longer needed, use your purchase email to unlock. Mobile Unlock instructions: 1. Have the mobile Garmin Connect App (GCM) open, connected to the watch (in Connect, Watch Icon (top right) will have a Green LED beside the watch) and with access to the internet either wifi or LTE. Leave Garmin Connect running on your phone or device. 2. Have the fbbbrown app at the “Start Screen” with the ‘b’ (the ‘b’ indicates the watch is connected to the phone GCM), 3. Then Using Garmin Connect IQ Store (GCIQS) App to enter your email*, uncheck(OFF) the Verify/Validate button, then Save. 4. Wait at the fbbbrown app start screen until the Red Bar disappears. (3-10 seconds). PC/Mac Unlock instructions: 1. Using Garmin Express to enter your email*, uncheck(OFF) the Verify/Validate button, then Save. 2. Disconnect watch from PC. 3. Have the mobile Garmin Connect App (GCM) open, connected to the watch (in Connect, Watch Icon (top right) will have a Green LED beside the watch) and with access to the internet either wifi or LTE. Leave Garmin Connect running on your phone or device. 4. At the watch, open the App. At the “Start Screen” with the ‘b’ (the ‘b’ indicates the watch is connected to the phone GCM), 5. Wait at the fbbbrown app start screen until the Red Bar disappears. (3-10 seconds). *NOTE: All Epix users and only my HeartMonitor (datafield) still use the code/email combination.

Prea_Puppy💕
4 марта 2020 г. | Версия 3.7

Great for Yoga, well worth the few dollars

Ответ разработчика
31 марта 2020 г., f3b

Thanks for reviewing

Carlos Lopez
15 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 3.7

Easy to buy, Easy to Unlook

Ответ разработчика
31 марта 2020 г., f3b

Thanks for reviewing :)

Allison Layton
3 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 3.7

Like it! My only question is related to temperature. It told me it was -40 the whole time. Am I reading it wrong, and do I need to configure something?

Ответ разработчика
3 февраля 2020 г., f3b

Thanks for reviewing, -40 indicates the external tempe sensor is not connected. CIQ apps do not have access to the internal temperature sensor.

Luís Nabais
25 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.6

Doesn’t recognize my language (Portuguese) and defaults to a very strange language, instead of English.

Ответ разработчика
29 января 2020 г., f3b

Luís, Sorry there was a file mistake, I corrected and should be ok now, Please update your review if the language is better now.

mb-DuquesneXC
18 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.6

Great app, works well on both my FR945 and Edge520+. Easy to unlock, honestly, was a simple copy/paste if my email and took seconds.

Ответ разработчика
29 января 2020 г., f3b

thanks for reviewing

  • 1 из 4

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.