App Icon

Yoga+

Описание

2019 Connect IQ Разработчик года</p><p>Это приложение Premium за 2 доллара США, а бесплатная версия ограничена 10 минутами.</p><p>Наши часы нуждались в поддержке Йоги, Горячей Йоги, Пилатеса, Барре, Медитации, Гидромассажной ванны / Спа и Сауны, приложение Yoga + предоставляет данные в реальном времени и передает данные в Garmin Connect Web и App.</p><p>*** Пользователи, переходящие из приложения Pilates на ваш код, будут работать с приложением Yoga +.</p>

Новые функции

Для покупки за 2 доллара США + плата за активацию электронной почты (активация электронной почты предоставляется после оплаты, так что не ждите!)</p><p>Покупка: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Yoga + Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#yoga</p><p>Разблокировка: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Требования

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • файлы FIT (записи по занятиям)
  • Запись дополнительной информации в файлы с данными занятий
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 144)

David Salper
17 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 3.6

Add me to the list of all of us "morons" according to reviewer April. Persistent issue of trial version despite paying, entering email/code, etc. I've followed troubleshooting, but "Trial 10 Minutes -4" remains on my watch app. Now when I try to uninstall the iPhone app, so that I can try the whole process again, it says "error occurred".

Ответ разработчика
17 декабря 2019 г., fbbbrown

Sorry, your having an issue. The -4 indicates the email you are using is not found. Typical reasons for -4 are typically a typo or using a different email than purchased with. If you still have an issue use the Contact Developer link found on the front page. Thanks Brian

April Van Iseghem
7 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 3.5

Everyone complaining about the trial/purchasing are a bunch of morons. Just follow the easy instructions on how to add your activation code, paypal email, etc and it all works 100%, completely fine. Would give 5 Stars if you could create and save a yoga routine instead of having to manually put your poses in afterwards, which I dont think does anything. Correct me if I'm wrong.......does putting in poses after the practice do anything??

Ответ разработчика
17 декабря 2019 г., fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and the functionality you speak of is not possible in CIQ, yet.

Jack Dubberley
3 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 3.5

Keeps on staying on trial mode. I have tried the various steps, putting in email address, turning the watch off etc. Still stuck in trial mode. Absolutely useless.

Ответ разработчика
3 декабря 2019 г., fbbbrown

Jack, Sorry you are having a Connect App Issue. The likely problem is the Settings file did not install, please remove the app, restart the device and reinstall. If you need further assistance, contact me directly, use the "Contact Developer" link found in the App Info.

Michael J Brancato
25 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 3.5

This app has nothing to do with Yoga. It's nothing more than a horrible looking data screen.

Ответ разработчика
27 ноября 2019 г., fbbbrown

Michael, not sure what you mean are you confusing this app with the the builtin app? this Yoga app is the only complete Yoga app in the store with supporting many similar activities, advanced HRV and heart monitoring to know if you are in relaxed state. If you have a question an can contact me using the

Suzanne
23 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 3.5

Really liked this app so paid to have the full app so my workout didn’t cut off at 9:59. It has reverted back to the free app a a waste of money

Ответ разработчика
23 ноября 2019 г., fbbbrown

Sorry your app reverted back to a trial mode during an update. Just reenter your email and the app will unlock again. Please update your review. If you have a question please contact me. Thanks Brian

James Dowse
21 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 3.5

I do like this app, nice that it provides so much data. Would get 5 stars but I'd like to be able to save workout poses as a template to add to my routine instead of having to add each pose individually every time (I have checked the FAQ and it doesn't mention this I don't think)

Ответ разработчика
23 ноября 2019 г., fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, that function it not available to the CIQ app yet.

Anke Kellermann
19 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 3.4.0

Haven't tried it yet, but just wanted to purchase it and saw this: "....This is an Annual Subscription (Non-Renewing). The purchased fbbbrown application(s) are for you to use, for 1 year. After the End of Term, repurchase is required...." This is a subscription based purchased. No thanks. PLEASE MAKE THAT CLEARER IN YOUR DESCRIPTION.Thanks.

Ответ разработчика
19 ноября 2019 г., fbbbrown

Sorry you feel that way, but the price is listed in both sections of the Information page. My prices are very low to allow all to enjoy. Please understand that developing and maintaining software is not a trivial task. The features and abilities include: HRV, Heart Monitor, Recovery, Alternate Calorie, Multiple Activities in one app far exceed the Garmin Built-in. Happy Poses :)

Luba Berenstein
29 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 3.3.1

Hello, I downloaded the trial version just earlier today. I used up the 10 minute trial at which point the payment link appeared on the FR 945 screen. I tried to make the payment (chose the manual by square option), however, the screen just freezes after I enter the credit card details with the circle icon revolving interminably. I would love to have the app for my Pilates classes. Is there an alternative payment procedure?

Ответ разработчика
19 ноября 2019 г., fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, The payment pages were corrected.

i'mThatGuy.
10 августа 2019 г. | Версия 3.1

Love this app and now has HRV builtin, so much information with my FR645. Unlocking is so easy thanks.

Ответ разработчика
19 ноября 2019 г., fbbbrown

Thanks :)

Bruce Cantrell
12 июля 2019 г. | Версия 2.14

Installation was easy, looking forward to my first Pilates class. Thanks!

Ответ разработчика
19 ноября 2019 г., fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Shanaaz
22 июня 2019 г. | Версия 2.14

I have a Garmin vivoactive 3 music watch and I just bought this app this morning to add pilates to my workout. The trial version was working well until the upgrade this morning. When I start Yoga+ on my watch it displays IQ and an exclamation and does nothing. SO NOW WHAT? Please assist me

Ответ разработчика
7 августа 2019 г., fbbbrown

sorry you are having an issue, there was an update to correct several installer issue that could result in your problem.

Denise Dahlgren
30 мая 2019 г. | Версия 2.11

I just downloaded the yoga app and wanted to pay for the premium version, but was never prompted to pay. Help!

Ответ разработчика
5 июня 2019 г., fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing to Purchase use this link http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/

Melissa
14 мая 2019 г. | Версия 2.11

I paid for this app yet every time I try to use it the app cuts of after 10mins with screen saying trial version as ended, this happens even tho the settings of the app has the version expiring 2020!!! I’m so disappointed.

Ответ разработчика
15 мая 2019 г., fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, the app should unlock with a vaild email. With the new unlock system, 1.) in Connect app only enter your email and uncheck the verify/validate, then save. 2.) With Connect phone app open and access to the internet, start the Watch app and wait at the start screen until the red bar disappears.. If you still have an issue contact me directly using the Contact Developer Link. Please adjust your review. Thanks Brian

Nigel Panton
1 апреля 2019 г. | Версия 2.10

I found it very complicated to set up as the instructions sent did not work. I eventually worked out in a completely different way. I hope the app is better than the instructions ¡

Ответ разработчика
10 апреля 2019 г., fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and Sorry Nigel you had a problem, i just changed my system and was in the process of updating.

Nicolas
31 марта 2019 г. | Версия 2.10

Merci pour cette application. Rien a dire pour le yoga ! Serait il possible de paramétrer une durée de méditation avec alarme qd on y arrive ??? Merci

Ответ разработчика
1 апреля 2019 г., fbbbrown

merci de votre avis, il y a une minuterie dans les paramètres.

Caro
9 марта 2019 г. | Версия 2.9

Bonjour, faut il acheter toutes les mois l'application? car apparemment, je ne peux plus l'utiliser soit 10mm comme lorsque je l'ai télécharger J'avais eu un code d’activation le mois dernière et j'ai utilisé l'application très souvent. Je fais du Pilate, c'est noté yoga mais est- ce la méme chose?. Sinon très bonne appli

Ответ разработчика
1 апреля 2019 г., fbbbrown

merci pour l'examen, entrez à nouveau votre code et l'application sera déverrouillée. Pour changer d'activité longue, appuyez sur le bouton Menu de l'écran de démarrage et sélectionnez l'activité.

ElDje
7 февраля 2019 г. | Версия 2.8.1

Wonderfull app ! Simple and easy to configure. With a wonderfull support (reactive, positive, end user-oriented).

Ответ разработчика
14 февраля 2019 г., fbbbrown

Thanks!

Christie Bianchi
23 января 2019 г. | Версия 2.7.0

Love this app! I had trouble getting past the 10 minute free trial but emailed [email protected] and got a response super fast!

Ответ разработчика
14 февраля 2019 г., fbbbrown

Thanks and glad i could help!

Jessica Delph
21 января 2019 г. | Версия 2.7.0

I paid for the App and got the code. Uploaded it with the correct email address and synced my watch but my Watch is still saying I only have the 10 minute trail.

Ответ разработчика
14 февраля 2019 г., fbbbrown

Thanks for review, i suggest restarting the watch and making sure the email/code are entered. If that does not fix, please reinstall and enter the code/email.

Vasudev Kulkarni
21 января 2019 г. | Версия 2.7.0

Excellent App, use it daily for my Yoga. Very easy to use. Definitely recommend all the apps by the developer....such a great value for money.. Thanks

Ответ разработчика
14 февраля 2019 г., fbbbrown

Thanks!

Skippy
9 января 2019 г. | Версия 2.7.0

Excellent. I read that mediation after exercise is good so looked for a mediation watch app and it turns out that I already owned it as part of this developer's bundle as I use weight training and run plus. I set it for 10 mins in garmin express and it beeps at the end of the session. Simple and better then my phone which wants to interrupt me all the time!

Ответ разработчика
14 февраля 2019 г., fbbbrown

Thanks and thanks for help make a great improvement!

Rebeca
1 января 2019 г. | Версия 2.7.0

Hola, tengo un reloj Garmin forerunner 235 y estoy interesada en comprar el código de desbloqueo de la app Yoga +. No me queda claro si es que el pago es una sola vez o se trata de una suscripción mensual. Favor aclarar.

Ответ разработчика
1 января 2019 г., fbbbrown

Gracias por su revisión, el pago es solo una vez y es bueno para la vida del reloj. ...... thanks for your review, payment is only once and is good for the life of the watch.

David Naumes
30 декабря 2018 г. | Версия 2.7.0

I bought the Yoga app for my Garmin vivioactive and all it tracks is the time? No calories. Plus can I use my heart rate monitor and will it track my heart beat??

Ответ разработчика
30 декабря 2018 г., fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, that is not normal. If your using an ANT Chest HRM the app will generate calories based on the internal firmware. I suggest uninstalling the app, restarting the watch and reinstalling. The app may not work with a Bluetooth HRM.

Lorena Venecia
12 сентября 2018 г. | Версия 2.7.0

Pague y no pude bajar la aplicación porque en ese momento se me bloqueó el cel, que puedo hacer y ya está pagada por papal, saludos

Ответ разработчика
29 ноября 2018 г., fbbbrown

Contáctame directamente y te ayudaré. Contact me directly and I will help.

Sandra
20 июля 2018 г. | Версия 2.5

Quiero utilizar yoga Y pilates ero la app solo me deja utilizar una.Es una pena. I would like to use yoga AND pilates,but the app does't allow it.Thats not so good

Ответ разработчика
13 августа 2018 г., fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión. Para cambiar de Pilates y Yoga, en la pantalla de inicio, mantenga presionado el botón hacia arriba o mantenga presionada la pantalla, luego seleccione la actividad que necesita para yoga, pilates, barra o meditación. ... Thanks for the review. To switch from Pilates and Yoga, at the start screen long press the up button or long touch the screen, then select the activity you need yoga, pilates, barre or meditation

  • 2 из 4

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.