App Icon

Tides

  • Device App Device App
  • 112961
  • 289

Описание

Download current tide data through your smartphone. 7 days of tide data are available for offline viewing so you can leave your phone in a safe place during your on-the-water activites.</p><p></p><p>Defaults to current GPS position, press START to enter coordinates for a different location or select a recently used location. Use UP/DOWN to change the date.</p><p></p><p>NOTE: The Tides app depends on an active connection to Garmin Connect Mobile to download tide data

Новые функции

Improvement of tide data display</p><p>

Требования

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 289)

corymcn
9 февраля 2019 г. | Версия 1.6

It works...but the tide times are wrong. Not sure where this is pulling from but if you verify against multiple other sources this app is always wrong.

Andreas Kratzer
6 февраля 2019 г. | Версия 1.6

It's working on my FR645. I love it :)

HoganMC
4 февраля 2019 г. | Версия 1.6

Does not work with fenix 3hr

Pierre
21 января 2019 г. | Версия 1.6

Very useful, Shall be even better if it was displaying the current tide, and not only the min/max

Sebastián
19 января 2019 г. | Версия 1.6

A mi me sirve

Jvelmor
11 января 2019 г. | Версия 1.6

Con Fénix 5x plus da error "invalid tides API key"

Thinus
5 января 2019 г. | Версия 1.6

Cannot uninstall

James Melrose
5 января 2019 г. | Версия 1.6

Very handy if you like walking along the coastline, at home or abroad. Just make sure you have a good connection via WiFi or data with your mobile device. Connection can be a bit spotty, but that's normally due to my phone's Bluetooth or signal.

Yves
3 января 2019 г. | Версия 1.6

inverse les marées à Mauritius.

ROG.
19 декабря 2018 г. | Версия 1.6

Not synchronizing with f5. Please need update

Ross B
10 декабря 2018 г. | Версия 1.6

Just doesn't even sync to my watch Forerunner 935. Embarrassing for Garmin to put their name to something they can't even get their own devices to work with.

Jay
26 ноября 2018 г. | Версия 1.6

Please add support for Vivoactive 3.

Ignacio
12 ноября 2018 г. | Версия 1.6

Tide information is incorrect (Pasajes-Gipuzkoa-Spain) Longitud: -1.9270700 Latitud: 43.3253000

Jason
27 октября 2018 г. | Версия 1.5

Would be great if i could put the tide on the watch face in a data field. I have the Decent Mk1

Declan
17 октября 2018 г. | Версия 1.5

Same as another reviewer in Dublin tide times appear to be out by 90mins. Any fix coming Garmin?

Guy Molyneux
11 октября 2018 г. | Версия 1.5

The app opens OK. However the data is 90 minutes out and the tide measurements are incorrect. I'm in Dublin, Ireland

Lars Jensen
23 сентября 2018 г. | Версия 1.5

Not working on Forerunner 645. Just says IQ and dies.

Tony Fetigan
16 сентября 2018 г. | Версия 1.5

Really good to have the data on a watch for 7 days however it seems the readable information is overlapping therefore makes it extremely difficult to read. Needs to have a days date over two screens in my opinion

Airas
15 сентября 2018 г. | Версия 1.5

El planteamiento es muy bueno, sencillo y claro. Le daria mas puntuacion si no fuera por que las mareas tienen 1h de diferencia a tablas de mareas oficiales.

MichaelRoennChristensen
12 сентября 2018 г. | Версия 1.5

I think this Garmin app deserves higher rating than its competitors (world tides, tidal graph etc), which rely on a service subscription that will cost money after 100 lookups. Thanks for bringing this to us for free :-)

Jean-Marc Larguier
1 сентября 2018 г. | Версия 1.5

When it was working data were not accurate. And is not working at all. Just display iq! On forerunner 645

Alex Gillan
29 августа 2018 г. | Версия 1.5

wrong tide data - 7 hours out for Bells Beach Australia.

Milton Velasquez
23 августа 2018 г. | Версия 1.5

En un 645 Music solo muestra IQ!

Benjamin
21 августа 2018 г. | Версия 1.5

Doesn't work anymore since v3. 7 on forerunner 645 music, just shows iq! and it seems impossible to reinstall now... I think I'll return my watch as it gives a very bad first impression of garmin as a software developer.

Julian
18 августа 2018 г. | Версия 1.5

Doesnt work on Forerunner645m... Just show IQ!

  • 3 из 12

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.