App Icon

Analog Switch

Описание

Analog Switch is a battery optimized customizable watchface with antialiased hands (exclude second hand) as simple, chic or technical as desired. It's possible, to switch at gesture from a slim designed Main View to Activity View with all activity data. The second hand is configurable from standard to micro or circle and can be switched off overnight or always.</p><p>This watchface is optimized for the economical use of the battery.</p>

Новые функции

► 3.9.0</p><p>- add support for fr45 and Garmin swim 2 (not all functions available)</p><p>- add digitaltime to activity view (only if not selected digital second hand)</p><p>- add color option for 15min marks now also on older devices </p><p>- fix vívoactive® 4, vívoactive® 4S crash after wakeup with night mode</p><p>- fix crash after settings changed on fēnix® 3 HR</p><p></p><p>► 3.8.5</p><p>- add spanish translation</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 280)

Wuji
28 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 3.9.0

最喜欢指针表盘,图形化,时间的直观感受,而且还有很有艺术感。 I Love This watch face,design ed

Ken Horn
28 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 3.9.0

Love the activity view 2 watch face. Very customizable. Just about all the fields I want to see on a very classy looking analog watch face.

Peter
28 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 3.9.0

Einfach super

Schwarzbauer
27 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 3.9.0

Einstellung Sonnenuntergang Sonnenaufgang

Ответ разработчика
27 февраля 2020 г., 2aCD

Have you empty sunrise sunset values, start an outdoor activity with GPS and wait until GPS say ‘OK’ This create correct position data. Best regards 2aCD

Marc VARLET
26 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 3.9.0

J'aime bien cet écran stylisé et clair. J'apprécie cette présentation des performances sous forme de courbes. Le bug sur la fenix 3HR est corrigé. C'est super. Le développeur est à l'écoute et réactif. Superbe travail.

Marc VARLET
21 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.7

Superbe écran stylisé et clean. Je l’ai installé sur ma fenix 3HR dès sa sortie en 2018. Je le recommande. J’ai installé mettre la dernière version et depuis elle ne marche plus. Fond noire plante.

Ответ разработчика
26 февраля 2020 г., 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your five stars. This issue is fixed in Version 3.9.0. Many thanks to Marc VARLET for help to find the root cause. Best regards 2aCD

Greg Sun
19 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.7

Very clean and stylish. I liked the background indicators with simple curved lines, the sunrise/sunset representation is also sleek. 2nd time zone default setting is bit too subtle but standard is great. Overall, it is well designed watchface!

Jiří Kulhavy
16 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.7

Zatím testuji na 935 .... a musím říci že moc povedené

Andre Belanger
14 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.7

Nice watch face i installed that two monts a go and it’s working very well on m’y Vivoactive 3. I recommand to installing it.

Arnold
7 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.7

Sur ma Vivoactive 4 l'activity view ne marche pas avec le geste sinon j'aurais mis plus d'étoiles... Dommage !

Ответ разработчика
8 февраля 2020 г., 2aCD

Hi, I have explained this problem in the app info. If gesture not working, set the watch backlight to gesture only on activity. Press contact to developer, if this not help. Best regards 2aCD

Vitaly
6 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.5

wonderful watch face

Sean McConville
2 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.5

Really nice and well thought out watch face. Thank you.

gdavison
1 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.5

One of the best faces for years. TY for sharing, works perfect in my old fenix 3

Ghassan
1 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.5

Great design. On fenix 5. Thank you

Paul Gilbreath
27 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.5

Awesome watch face! I really like the design. Likely user error, but maybe a bug: I see the one on/off toggle for the move bar, but I do not see it when looking on the background picture. I'm using a fenix 5, if that makes a difference. Am I over looking an option for the move bar?

Ответ разработчика
27 января 2020 г., 2aCD

Hi, and thanks for your five stars. The first little step of movebar on the background is showing up after 60min of inactivity. Then the arc is increase every 15min of inactivity, but only if you move very little during at this time. On a fenix5 the movebar is the fourth arc on the background. Best regards

Jason
23 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

Great design. Thankyou

Rom123
22 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

Nice watchface but I want the Activity View 2 watchface but I get the main view one. What can I do to change this?

Ответ разработчика
22 января 2020 г., 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your stars. Please check the option to enable the Activity View at gesture. Some watch types have a problem to support the gesture correct for IQ Apps. The workaround is, enable the backlight at gesture only on activity. Press contact to developer if the problem still exist Best regards 2aCD

Zsolt Fabian
21 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

Very nice watch face. I would like to ask for the hour hand to be smaller. Thanks.

김지훈
19 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

The best

Matthieu
18 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

Readable , customizable, my everyday face. You can add all the usual widgets such as steps if you want. Good job !

PeKaMobil
16 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

hi, first a compliment, 'Analog Switch' is the best watch design I could find, modern, analog, bright and smart.

Maarten Houwer
13 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

Looks great, easy the best watchface out there. Only I can’t see the settings for the Steps and Active minutes bar for my FR235. Only the battery and move bar can be switched on.

Marcel
10 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

looks great, but after customising it doesn't work on the Fenix 3 and only shows a blank page

Ответ разработчика
10 января 2020 г., 2aCD

Hi, this is a transfer problem between ConnectIQ App and a fenix3. The workaround is: Select another watch face on the watch, deinstall Analog Switch completely and reinstall it. On a Android Smartphone use only the old Connect App to change Settings, not the ComnectIQ App. otherwise the settings file is corrupt and the watch face not more working. Another way to change settings is, use the Garmin Express on a PC with connected fenix3 per USB. Press Contact to Developer still the problem exists Best regards 2aCD

Javier G�mez Garc�a
7 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

Cant uninstall!!!!!!!

Ответ разработчика
7 января 2020 г., 2aCD

Before you start an uninstallation, select another watch face on the watch. You can’t uninstall the watch face that’s currently in use. This is also described in the App Info. Best regards 2aCD

Andy.leeson
5 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

Load off rubbish . It didnt come off battery saver mode in the morning . Would not reset and can't even uninstall it off my garmin 735 xt . Not even on the correct time or day and date .

  • 1 из 10

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.