App Icon

Analog Switch

Описание

Analog Switch is a battery optimized customizable watchface with antialiased hands (exclude second hand) as simple, chic or technical as desired. It's possible, to switch at gesture from a slim designed Main View to Activity View with all activity data. The second hand is configurable from standard to micro or circle and can be switched off overnight or always.</p><p>This watchface is optimized for the economical use of the battery.</p>

Новые функции

► 3.9.0</p><p>- add support for fr45 and Garmin swim 2 (not all functions available)</p><p>- add digitaltime to activity view (only if not selected digital second hand)</p><p>- add color option for 15min marks now also on older devices </p><p>- fix vívoactive® 4, vívoactive® 4S crash after wakeup with night mode</p><p>- fix crash after settings changed on fēnix® 3 HR</p><p></p><p>► 3.8.5</p><p>- add spanish translation</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 294)

Paul Gilbreath
27 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.5

Awesome watch face! I really like the design. Likely user error, but maybe a bug: I see the one on/off toggle for the move bar, but I do not see it when looking on the background picture. I'm using a fenix 5, if that makes a difference. Am I over looking an option for the move bar?

Ответ разработчика
27 января 2020 г., 2aCD

Hi, and thanks for your five stars. The first little step of movebar on the background is showing up after 60min of inactivity. Then the arc is increase every 15min of inactivity, but only if you move very little during at this time. On a fenix5 the movebar is the fourth arc on the background. Best regards

Jason
23 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

Great design. Thankyou

Rom123
22 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

Nice watchface but I want the Activity View 2 watchface but I get the main view one. What can I do to change this?

Ответ разработчика
22 января 2020 г., 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your stars. Please check the option to enable the Activity View at gesture. Some watch types have a problem to support the gesture correct for IQ Apps. The workaround is, enable the backlight at gesture only on activity. Press contact to developer if the problem still exist Best regards 2aCD

Zsolt Fabian
21 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

Very nice watch face. I would like to ask for the hour hand to be smaller. Thanks.

김지훈
19 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

The best

Matthieu
18 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

Readable , customizable, my everyday face. You can add all the usual widgets such as steps if you want. Good job !

PeKaMobil
16 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

hi, first a compliment, 'Analog Switch' is the best watch design I could find, modern, analog, bright and smart.

Maarten Houwer
13 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

Looks great, easy the best watchface out there. Only I can’t see the settings for the Steps and Active minutes bar for my FR235. Only the battery and move bar can be switched on.

Marcel
10 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

looks great, but after customising it doesn't work on the Fenix 3 and only shows a blank page

Ответ разработчика
10 января 2020 г., 2aCD

Hi, this is a transfer problem between ConnectIQ App and a fenix3. The workaround is: Select another watch face on the watch, deinstall Analog Switch completely and reinstall it. On a Android Smartphone use only the old Connect App to change Settings, not the ComnectIQ App. otherwise the settings file is corrupt and the watch face not more working. Another way to change settings is, use the Garmin Express on a PC with connected fenix3 per USB. Press Contact to Developer still the problem exists Best regards 2aCD

Javier G�mez Garc�a
7 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

Cant uninstall!!!!!!!

Ответ разработчика
7 января 2020 г., 2aCD

Before you start an uninstallation, select another watch face on the watch. You can’t uninstall the watch face that’s currently in use. This is also described in the App Info. Best regards 2aCD

Andy.leeson
5 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

Load off rubbish . It didnt come off battery saver mode in the morning . Would not reset and can't even uninstall it off my garmin 735 xt . Not even on the correct time or day and date .

Luckystrike
3 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

Ottima. Configurabilissima e la modalità battery saver funziona realmente.

Trevor Edwards
3 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

Simple, practical and a great look!

David Humphrey 🏁🏃
1 января 2020 г. | Версия 3.8.4

This is a great watch face! After hours of going through watch faces and deleting them all I finally stumbled across this one. This watch face is very customizable and the developer did a great job!

Hoang Long
29 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 3.8.4

Really nice face

Alberto Pelizzaro
28 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 3.8.3

The best watchface ever...simple, clear, awesome but with a lot of personalized controls . Sometimes the color change of the settings not work. Improvements : suggest best “configurations”. Thanks !

Vu
28 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 3.8.3

Beautiful and very useful. Thank you very much

Bunte Berte
24 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 3.8.3

Best watch face with many useful settings. Thank you

donP73
19 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 3.8.2

After last firmware update (Fenix 5S v 15.10) the minute and hour hands are shown UNDER the date box, and so they disappear when they are in the 3h or 15 min position! I have already tried to uninstall and reinstall the application, without luck.

Ответ разработчика
20 декабря 2019 г., 2aCD

It’s fixed in version 3.8.3

Bogdan Paraschiv
15 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 3.8.1

Not functioning on Fenix6 pro. IQ! Error

Ответ разработчика
15 декабря 2019 г., 2aCD

Please check, if you have the latest firmware (5.00) running on the fenix6 pro

Chris Hendrickson
13 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 3.8.1

Installed but won’t show on watch. Had there for bout 5 min then it switched to different face

Ответ разработчика
14 декабря 2019 г., 2aCD

Hi, I need more infos about the watch type and enabled second hand. Please press ‘contact to developer’ Best regards 2aCD

Carmen Frisch
12 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 3.8.0

The bug with the distance shown although it is switched off still exists. Minute hand is cut on FR735

Ответ разработчика
13 декабря 2019 г., 2aCD

Hi, the 735xt distance bug is fixed in 3.8.1 The minute hand problem I can’t reproduce at time. Please press contact to developer to give me more informations Thanks 2aCD

Mathews K George
12 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 3.7.8

Best analog watch face I've come across. The possible customisations are endless. Not sure why the sunrise/sunset isn't showing up (even when enabled) on my Fenix 5.

Ответ разработчика
12 декабря 2019 г., 2aCD

Thanks for five stars. For the correct calculation of sunrise sunset are GPS position data important. To create this data start an outdoor activity with GPS and wait until GPS say ‘OK’. That’s all. Switch back to watch face and look. Best regards 2aCD

Carmen Frisch
7 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 3.7.8

Very nice watchface! I only use activity view. One little bug: distance is shown although I unchecked it.

Henrik Csuri
6 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 3.7.8

Works great on Vivoactive 3, just had to wait until my watch downloaded the latest firmware.

  • 2 из 10

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.