App Icon

Interval Toutou Timer

Описание

**** Toutou Interval Timer ****</p><p></p><p> - easy to use</p><p>- Use the configuration EITHER via : Connect mobile application OR Watch menu button.</p><p></p><p>- Warm up Time</p><p>- Work Time</p><p>- Reset Time</p><p>- Interval Cycle</p><p></p><p>- Play/Pause/Reset/Quit</p><p>- HR </p><p></p><p>- NEW *** Record your Activity *** on Garmin Connect (On/Off via Watch menu button or Connect mobile application)</p>

Новые функции

V1.1.5</p><p>- Record Your Activity on Garmin Connect (On/Off via Watch menu button or Connect mobile application)</p><p></p><p>---------------</p><p></p><p>V1.1.1</p><p>- Add Load and Save Workout Profil (up to 10 workouts) via (Watch menu button)</p><p></p><p>----------------</p><p>V1.0.11</p><p></p><p>- add new Devices</p><p></p><p>----------------</p><p>V1.0.8</p><p></p><p>Bug for fenix6 fixed ;-)

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • файлы FIT (записи по занятиям)
  • Запись дополнительной информации в файлы с данными занятий
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 29)

Mutassem Alsulaiman
20 сентября 2022 г. | Версия 1.1.5

I cant seem to fine it .. is there a way to keep it running on the background so I can changed music and go back to it ?

Igal
16 ноября 2021 г. | Версия 1.1.5

the sound in the application disappeared. stopped reporting the heart rate and the number of sets

Lysandra Steinberg
10 ноября 2021 г. | Версия 1.1.5

I totally agree with the comment about saving. My training consists of multiple sets of smaller exercise groups. I really don't want it to save after every group. On the other hand, there's bigger pauses between groups so I can't just keep on using the timer. :/

Leticia
28 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.1.5

Had same issue as some others users. The timer starts but after 3nd count of 40s it seems to crash. Displays Q! on screen and I have to exit.

Frank Zaveux
9 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.1.5

In terms of an interval timer that just tracks heart rate, this is excellent. The one complaint I have is with the way it autosaves. This app should be consistent with other activities where you can have the OPTION to view, save or discard. When I stop my workout I don't always want to save. That's how the other activities are designed and this one should do that too!

Brendan Pont
8 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.1.5

Set it up and went to use it and looked good until you press start then it comes up with the IQ logo.

Frank
1 января 2021 г. | Версия 1.1.5

What's to like: - good programming options - simple, no frills What's not to like: - less suitable for running, records activities as "other" - the 'return' button immediately ends the activity

Elia
2 декабря 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.5

It is not working, always when start a workout is sowing the IQ simbol and a exclamation (!) And then it records a short time like seconds and not showing me anything else than the short record at the phone.. maybe is because I am doing something wrong?? Don't know but is not working on me

Taynin
11 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.5

Does not show timer on watch face when recording only iQ! but it still counts down you just can’t see it

Marco
28 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.5

Works well. It would be a good idea to add settings for workout type and custom captions so that there ist no need to change these in the Garmin App manually.

Eric
4 августа 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.5

Dissapointing, the app doesn't record pace/speed or distance, essentially just a colourful stopwatch. If pace and distance could be recorded this would be a great app, also displaying pace would be very handy.

Fabio Zanni
3 июля 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.5

Top

Camilla
26 июня 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.5

Easy app, perfect! I like that its not so advanced, most people like it easy :) I miss one thing, to record speed and distance.

Dirk Bender
12 июня 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.5

Tut genau das was es soll! Perfekt!

Ludo
11 июня 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.5

Parfait pour faire du fractionné sur une montre comme la vivoactive 3 (je ne pouvais pas créer d'entraînement fractionné avec celle-ci). Et c'est un jeu d'enfant à régler ! Enjoy !

Wayne W. Van Ellis
24 мая 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.5

I like the fact that you can create and save several sessions, but none work. As soon as you try starting a session, the app crashes and you see the IQ! ICON. Every time.

Tony P.
11 мая 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.5

Nice App! How do I configure on the watch? (FR235)

Wuji
16 марта 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.5

非常实用,当时间提醒app来使用。每分钟提醒一次

Messer Mirko
29 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.1

Really like the simplicity of this app! The new save/load feature is super! Only thing missing is to save workouts so they show up in my activity log on GC. This would definitely up it to 5stars :)

Ответ разработчика
4 марта 2020 г., Fanfaron

Update available , with Record Activity

Marianne Baumann
25 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.11

I like it a lot but I need to save my workout... How can I do it?

Bruno
23 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.11

On my Fenix 3 the function hr do not work!!!

Anja-marie
19 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.11

I like it alot. Very nice for a simple person like me. Only thing i miss is an option to save the workout

Marut Chong
11 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.8

Simple and perfect. This app needs to get out there to more population.

Messer Mirko
11 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.8

Simple and does what it should! Like it. Save option would be nice

Igor Moskalenko
11 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.8

Thank You.

  • 1 из 2