App Icon

Biorhythm Widget

Описание

V1.9.4: Changed spanish labels - no need to update when no spanish needed</p><p>V1.9.3: Delegate refurbished - no need to update when no problems.</p><p>V1.9.0: New features added.</p><p>V1.8.4: Removed Fenix-6 series because of unknown incompatibility issues. Sorry!</p><p>V1.8.3 Bugfix-Test for Fenix 6</p><p></p><p>- Toggle display of age in days (on or off)</p><p>- Second birthday added to supply three more pages:</p>

Новые функции

V1.9.4: Changed spanish labels - no need to update when no spanish needed

Дополнительная информация

  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 51)

Bill Zhang
24 ноября 2018 г. | Версия V1.6-upd7

I love this app The birthday setting which meaning you can put two people birthdays in there? Calculate two people?

Ответ разработчика
24 ноября 2018 г., Foolishflash

Calculate two peoples biorhythm and pair analysis as well as new invented daily changing harmony values, yes.

andrea dugato
23 ноября 2018 г. | Версия V1.6-upd7

If possible do it also for fenix 5s Thanks!!!

ThomasLiska
20 ноября 2018 г. | Версия V1.6-upd7

Trotz richtiger Eingabe des Alters zeigt der Biorymthus jeden Tag Alter1 60Tage an und alter 2 122 tage. :-(

Ответ разработчика
20 ноября 2018 г., Foolishflash

Wenn sich da nichts ändert, werden die Daten nicht übernommen. Das Geburtsdatum muss in der Widgetkonfiguration eingetragen werden, es kann nicht aus dem Benutzerstamm gezogen werden.

Alexandros
18 августа 2018 г. | Версия V1.6-upd7

Nice App, works fine on VA3!

Carsten
27 ноября 2017 г. | Версия V1.4-upd1

Einfach gehalten und sehr übersichtlich. Und auch noch vielen Dank von einem zweiten 935er ;-)

Ответ разработчика
27 ноября 2017 г., Foolishflash

Danke und Gruß!

Michael
1 октября 2017 г. | Версия V1.4-upd

Klasse ! Würde mir noch optional zu Balken- (noch wichtiger, das m. E. übersichtlicher !) Kurvengrafiken wünschen !

Ответ разработчика
1 октября 2017 г., Foolishflash

Vielen Dank für das gute Rating! Da ist mir der Wunsch nach Kurvengrafiken nahezu ein Auftrag, eine weitere Option hinzuzufügen, die Kurven darstellt.

andrea dugato
15 сентября 2017 г. | Версия V1.4-upd

Great app, just as i wanted!

Ответ разработчика
1 октября 2017 г., Foolishflash

Thanks for your good rating! Have fun!

phlame64
12 сентября 2017 г. | Версия V1.4-upd

Works great on my Fenix 5X!

Ответ разработчика
1 октября 2017 г., Foolishflash

Thanks for your message and good rating!

Uruz
31 августа 2017 г. | Версия V1.4-upd

Widget kann nicht gelöscht werden! Bitte beheben!

Ответ разработчика
12 сентября 2017 г., Foolishflash

Nanu - ich kann es löschen. Als Programmierer lässt sich das auch nicht beeinflussen!

Jorge
16 августа 2017 г. | Версия V1.4-upd

The birth date not saved/displayed in IOS APP.

Ответ разработчика
12 сентября 2017 г., Foolishflash

I cannot do anything regarding this problem.

Chris Turner
3 мая 2017 г. | Версия V1.4

Great little widget - works well, and the display is good on the forerunner 935. I like having the ability to display 2d birthday - so now I know when to leave hubby alone :-)

Ответ разработчика
4 мая 2017 г., Foolishflash

Thanks for your rating! Have fun! :D

Jorge Reynal
28 апреля 2017 г. | Версия 1.3

Fantastic work. Quick one: how do I change the "birthday" for the second person?

Ответ разработчика
3 мая 2017 г., Foolishflash

The configuration dialog is the same as for the first birthday. You may have to scroll down to reach it.

PeteRuns2
3 апреля 2017 г. | Версия V1.2.4-upd1

It seems like the days are off. I am 69 1/2 years old. Born Sept 21, 1947. Roughly, that times 365 = 25367. Widget shows 24312. ??? Pete

Ответ разработчика
22 апреля 2017 г., Foolishflash

I checked this and will come with an update. Seems to be an numeric overflow. Days for several birthdays in the sixties are correct. Sorry!

Sereniarus
1 января 2017 г. | Версия V1.2.4-upd1

How can I custom this widget? Where is option screen?

Ответ разработчика
6 января 2017 г., Foolishflash

Thanks for your kind rating. Like most (or even all) of the apps and widgets here, this widget is configured using the Garmin Express PC-Software or the Garmin Connect App. Using these, you navigate to the Connect IQ apps, choose this one and hit "configure".

Jack
8 декабря 2016 г. | Версия V1.2.4-upd1

Has anyone else checked the results from this widget with any of several well known calculators available on the Web? Results across various Web apps are consistent with one another, but NOT with the results calculated by this widget. Bummer.

Ответ разработчика
27 декабря 2016 г., Foolishflash

Yes I did. And they are consistent IF you configure the widget correctly! Mail me details if you don't believe it.

Clive.P
8 ноября 2016 г. | Версия V1.2.4-upd1

Great Widget - Simple, well presented data - I also like knowing how old I am in days not years!

Ответ разработчика
12 ноября 2016 г., Foolishflash

Thank you!

Eduardo Nascimento
12 октября 2016 г. | Версия V1.2.4-upd

great widget, thk you!

Ответ разработчика
19 октября 2016 г., Foolishflash

Thank you!

scaldewi
24 августа 2016 г. | Версия V1.2.4

The app works really fine, very well done! Only issue i see is to understand theory with couple harmony etc. would be great to have some explanation of this in app description, thanks Thank you very much for this nice app!

Ответ разработчика
4 октября 2016 г., Foolishflash

Thanks for your feedback. Please see the forum thread for details.

symonidess
19 июля 2016 г. | Версия V1.2.4

Nice app. Keep up the good work!

Ответ разработчика
4 октября 2016 г., Foolishflash

Thank you!

Shanan Leihh
16 июля 2016 г. | Версия V1.2.4

I don't fully understand it but its a good widget and if it give you an indication of your various states then fair play

Ответ разработчика
4 октября 2016 г., Foolishflash

See https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Biorhythm for details on the theory behind biorhythm.

Damian
14 июля 2016 г. | Версия V1.0.2

No entiendo muy bien que hace esto. Parece ser parecido al horóscopo en lugar de algo real. Los años en días...¿Porque?

Ответ разработчика
4 октября 2016 г., Foolishflash

El biorritmo es una teoría basada en la edad en días. Por favor, consultar Wikipedia para más detalles.

Jason Khoo
13 июля 2016 г. | Версия V1.0.2

Please put age as year. It is ridiculous to count as day.

Ответ разработчика
4 октября 2016 г., Foolishflash

I am sorry to say so, but the age in days is the basis of the biorhythm calculation and theory. Therefore, it is not ridiculous at all.

  • 2 из 2

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.